Vodka Suntory, "80 Proof", 720 ml

SKU:w21989
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Suntory, "80 Proof", 720 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Vodka is clear and clean.

Taste

Vodka has a soft and rich taste.

Aroma

Vodka has a light, fresh scent.

Gastronomy

Serve chilled vodka is recommended, either alone or used for the preparation of cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Vodka "80 Proof" is made ​​from carefully selected grains and very clean water taken from the sources. In the manufacturing process used traditional Japanese technology, vodka is filtered using a special charcoal. Vodka "80 Proof" is of high quality, which is famous for the largest manufacturer in Japan - the company "Suntory".

The company "Suntory" was founded in 1899 with the purpose of importation of wines from Spain. Suntory name consists of two parts: "Tories" - the name of the company founder Shinjiro Tori and "san", which translated to English means "sun", and is a symbol of Japan. Currently, "Suntory" is the largest in the world distillery. The company is equipped with 24 stills.

The creator of "Suntory" - Shinjiro Tory began construction of the first distillery in Japan in 1923. Advised Tory Masataka Taketsuru, which is the first Japanese to explore methods of manufacture of Scotch whiskey. Masataka Taketsuru later became the founder of the main competitor "Suntory" - the company "Nicca".

The distillery is located not far from the ancient Japanese capital of Kyoto. This area is similar to the Scottish Highlands region - rolling hills, humid climate, the influence of 3 rivers merging: Katsura, Uji and Kidzu. The area around the city is surrounded by bamboo forests Yamazaki and is ideal for the production of whiskey.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy vodka Suntory, "80 Proof", 720 ml, price Suntory, "80 Proof", 720 ml — 2 011 rub.. Producer vodka Suntory . Delivery Suntory, "80 Proof", 720 ml.

Водка Suntory, "80 Proof", 720 мл

в21989"80 Пруф"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Водка прозрачная, чистая.

Вкус

Водка обладает мягким и насыщенным вкусом.

Аромат

Водка имеет легкий, свежий аромат.

Гастрономические сочетания

Водку рекомендуется подавать охлажденной, в чистом виде или применять для приготовления коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Водка "80 Пруф" производится из тщательно отобранных злаковых и очень чистой воды, взятой с источников. В процессе производства применяются традиционные японские технологии, водка фильтруется с использованием особого древесного угля. Водка "80 Proof" отличается высоким качеством, которым славится крупнейший производитель Японии — компания "Сантори".

Фирма "Сантори" была основана в 1899 году с целью ввоза вин из Испании. Название Suntory состоит из двух частей: "тори" — имя основателя компании Синдзиро Тори и "сан", что в переводе с английского означает "солнце", а также является символом Японии. В настоящее время "Сантори" является самой большой винокурней в мире. Фирма оснащена 24 перегонными кубами.

Создатель компании "Сантори" — Синдзиро Тори начал постройку самой первой в Японии винокурни в 1923. Консультировал Тори Масатака Такетсуру, который является первым японцем, изучившим методы изготовления шотландского виски. Позднее Масатака Такетсуру стал основателем главного конкурента "Сантори" — фирмы "Никка".

Винокурня расположена неподалеку от древней японской столицы Киото. Эта местность похожа на шотландский регион Хайлэнд — покатые холмы, влажный климат, влияние 3 объединяющихся рек: Кацура, Кидзу и Удзи. Местность около города Ямазаки окружена бамбуковыми лесами и является идеальным местом для производства виски.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить водка "80 Пруф", 720 мл, цена Suntory, "80 Proof", 720 мл — 2 011 руб.. Производитель водки Сантори.