Whisky Suntory, "Hakushu" 12 years, gift box, 700 ml

w6939
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey warm amber color.

Taste

The taste of whiskey soft, elegant, with a fruity flavor.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey gentle and graceful, with creamy notes.

Gastronomy

Great whiskey is considered a fruit and light desserts.

Interesting Facts

Suntory Hakushu 12 years - this single malt whiskey, which is made ​​from carefully selected alcohols produced in the distillery Suntory Hakushu in, it is presented in an elegant and stylish gift box, and can serve as a wonderful gift.

 

The Japanese company Suntory (Suntory) was founded in 1899. Creator of the company became Shinjiro Tori after which the company got its name. Santori was created for the import of Spanish wines, but in 1923 began to show interest in whiskey and near Yamazaki builds the first distillery in Japan. The area where is located the distillery, with a cold and humid climate is ideal for aging whiskey in barrels. However, the present recognition Suntory whiskey was only in the 50s, after the Second World War. In 1973 he opened a second distillery in Hakushu - the center of Japan. Today it is the largest in the world and is equipped with 24 stills.

Whiskey, which produce these two distilleries - it blends with light peaty single malt whiskey flavor and soft and well balanced, elegant aroma: Suntory Royal, Suntory Reserve, Suntory Imperial, Suntory Yamazaki, Suntory Hibiki, Suntory Kakubin ...

Features

Tags

In our store you can buy whisky Suntory, "Hakushu" 12 years, gift box, 700 ml, price Suntory, "Hakushu" 12 years, gift box, 700 ml — 5 563 rub.. Producer whisky Suntory . Delivery Suntory, "Hakushu" 12 years, gift box, 700 ml.

Виски Suntory, "Hakushu" 12 years, gift box, 700 мл

в6939"Хакушу" 12-летний, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски теплого янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски мягкий, элегантный, с фруктовым оттенком.

Аромат

Аромат виски нежный и изящный, со сливочными нотками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски великолепно считается с фруктами и легким десертами.

Интересные факты

"Хакушу" 12 лет —  односолодовый виски, который изготавливается из тщательно отобранных спиртов, произведенных на винокурне Сантори в Хакушу. Виски представлен в изящной и стильной подарочной упаковке и может послужить прекрасным подарком.

Японская компания Suntory (Сантори) была основана в 1899 году. Создателем компании стал Синдзиро Тори в честь, которого компания и получила свое имя. Сaнтори была создана для ввоза в страну испанских вин, но в 1923 году начинает проявлять интерес к виски, и вблизи города Ямазаки строит первую винокурню в Японии. Местность, где расположилась винокурня, с холодным и влажным климатом идеально подходит для выдержки виски в бочках. Однако настоящее признание виски Сантори получил только в 50-е годы, после Второй мировой войны. В 1973 году была открыта вторая винокурня в Хакушу — самый центр Японии. Сегодня она является самой крупной в мире и оснащена 24 перегонными кубами.
Виски, которые производят эти две винокурни — это бленды с легким торфяным вкусом и односолодовые виски с мягким и хорошо сбалансированным, элегантным ароматом: Suntory Royal, Suntory Reserve, Suntory Imperial, Suntory Yamazaki, Suntory Hibiki, Suntory Kakubin...

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Хакушу" 12-летний, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Suntory, "Hakushu" 12 years, gift box, 700 мл — 5 563 руб.. Производитель виски Сантори.