WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Juice "Swell" Apple, 250 ml

SKU:w24503
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Swell" Apple, 250 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Juice pure golden orange.

Taste

Taste pure juice, refreshing, with characteristic sour-sweet notes of green apple.

Aroma

Juice has a fresh aroma with light sour green apple.

Gastronomy

Juice is fine as a standalone drink can be consumed throughout the day, during the meal, suitable for people leading a healthy lifestyle. The juice can be served with ice, a part of cocktails.

Interesting Facts

"Swell" - line of juices and nectars premium, which fully confirm their name, because in the American Translation "swell" means "excellent, excellent." Drinks are made from high quality raw materials from leading manufacturers from around the world. The latest production technology, modern European equipment, unique technology of hot filling, gentle temperature regime and a special steam treatment of glass containers allowed to retain vitamins and nutrients of each fruit. In the range of "Swell" includes thirteen kinds of juices, as well as five berry nectar direct extraction.

Company "Leader" - a well-known Russian manufacturer of premium beverages. In the product range of the company includes juices and nectars, mineral drinking water, more than 20 types of fruit carbonated drinks, natural fruit and fortified vegetable nectars, berry fruit drinks, energy drinks. Natural raw materials (berries, fruits) for the beverage comes both from abroad and from ecologically clean areas of the country. The company's products can be seen on the shelves of almost all major retail chains. The range is constantly growing and improving manufacturing processes.
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy juice "Swell" Apple, 250 ml, price "Swell" Apple, 250 ml — 40 rub.. Producer juice Lider. Delivery "Swell" Apple, 250 ml.

Сок "Swell" Apple, 250 мл

в24503"Свэлл" Яблочный
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Сок чистого золотисто-оранжевого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус сока чистый, освежающий, с характерными кисло-сладкими нотками зеленого яблока.

Аромат

Сок обладает свежим ароматом с легкой кислинкой зеленого яблока.

Гастрономические сочетания

Сок прекрасен в качестве самостоятельного напитка, может употребляться в течение всего дня, во время трапезы, подходит для людей, ведущих здоровый образ жизни. Сок может быть подан со льдом, входить в состав коктейлей.

Интересные факты

"Swell" — линейка соков и нектаров премиум-класса, которые полностью подтверждают свое название, ведь в переводе с американского "swell" означает "превосходный, великолепный". Напитки изготовлены из высококачественного сырья от ведущих производителей со всего мира. Новейшие технологии производства, современное европейское оборудование, уникальные технологии горячего розлива, щадящий температурный режим и специальная паровая обработка стеклянной тары дают возможность сохранить витамины и полезные вещества каждого фрукта. В ассортимент "Swell" входят тринадцать видов соков, а также пять ягодных нектаров прямого отжима.

Компания "Лидер" — известный российский производитель напитков премиум-класса. В производственную линейку компании входят соки и нектары, минеральная питьевая вода, более 20 наименований фруктовых газированных напитков, натуральные витаминизированные фруктово-овощные нектары, ягодные морсы, энергетические напитки. Натуральное сырье (ягоды, фрукты) для производства напитков поставляется как из-за рубежа, так и из экологически чистых районов нашей страны. Продукцию компании можно увидеть на прилавках практически всех крупных торговых сетей. Ассортимент постоянно увеличивается, а процессы изготовления совершенствуются.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить сок "Свэлл" Яблочный, 250 мл, цена "Swell" Apple, 250 мл — 40 руб.. Производитель сока Лидер.