Taittinger, Brut Reserve with 2 Glasses

w22920
Price
5 475 rub.
Available
Similar to Taittinger, Brut Reserve with 2 Glasses

Champagne Delot Cuvee Legende Brut, gift box with 2 glasses

5 550 rub.
7

Grappa Sarpa di Poli, gift box with 2 glasses

5 048 rub.

«R» de Ruinart Brut in gift box

5 197 rub.

Leyrat VSOP Reserve, gift set with 2 glasses

5 506 rub.

Glenfiddich 12 Years Old, gift box with 2 glasses

4 916 rub.

Glen Moray Elgin Classic, gift box with 2 glasses

4 347 rub.

Gran Orendain Reposado, gift box with 2 glasses

4 155 rub.

Marques de Riscal, Finca Montico, gift set

3 994 rub.

Hennessy V.S., gift box with 2 glasses

2 974 rub.

Patron Silver & Patron XO Cafe with 2 glasses

4 745 rub.

Lanson Rose Label Brut Rose, gift box

WS 92
WN 92
W&S 90
WE 91
5 296 rub.
9

Veuve Clicquot Brut with gift box

WS 90
RP 89
ST 87
CG 90
WE 89
JO-20 18.1
4 622 rub.
4 865 rub.
  • Region:
  • Producer:

Reviews of purchase Taittinger, Brut Reserve with 2 Glasses

Interesting Facts

Set includes 1 bottle of wine and two glasses
The volume of the bottle: 750 ml
Cardboard box
Color box: navy

Sophisticated gift set Taittinger, Brut Reserve with 2 Glasses create a romantic mood and magical festive atmosphere. Subtle game of golden champagne bubbles Tetenzhe its seductive aroma and delicious taste of fruit and honey will not leave anyone indifferent. Set will decorate the table and a worthy gift to your friends, family and friends!

Feature champagne houses Tetenzhe is a high proportion of their composition Chardonnay grapes that are quite rare among sparkling wines. According to the company owner - Pierre Tetenzhe - Chardonnay Champagne brings ease, grace, elegance and variety of flavors. Grapes to create Brut Reserve, collected from 50 different vineyards ripen to perfection. Before release Champagne is aged in the cellars of 3 to 4 years to reach full maturity and development of the aromatic potential.

Old house champagne Taittinger, leading its long history, from 1734, is one of the greatest names in Champagne. His guilt rather quickly acquired the status of great wines and hold it for almost 300 years. On the label of each bottle emblazoned coat of arms of the King of Navarre and the last Count of Champagne Thibaud IV, who in the XIII century brought from Cyprus vines, which were the ancestors of the present Chardonnay, grown by Taittinger. Home Products are exported to over 100 countries around the world, as a sign of luxury and prestige.
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine set Taittinger, Brut Reserve with 2 Glasses, price Taittinger, Brut Reserve with 2 Glasses — 5 475 rub.. Producer wine set Taittinger. Delivery Taittinger, Brut Reserve with 2 Glasses.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Taittinger, Brut Reserve with 2 Glasses

в22920Тэтэнжэ, Брют Резерв, подарочный набор с двумя бокалами
5 475 руб.
в наличии
Похожие на Taittinger, Brut Reserve with 2 Glasses

Mumm, Cordon Rouge Brut, gift set with two glasses

3 526 руб.
10

«R» de Ruinart Brut in gift box

5 415 руб.

Champagne Delot Cuvee Legende Brut, gift box with 2 glasses

5 550 руб.

Champagne Delot, Montre-Cul Brut Blanc de Blancs, gift box with 2 glasses

4 995 руб.

Moet & Chandon, Brut Imperial, gift set of 3 bottles

3 365 руб.

Hennessy V.S., gift box with 2 glasses

3 130 руб.

Arran Amarone Cask Finish, in tube, 0.7 л

5 827 руб.

Arran Sauternes Cask Finish, in tube, 0.7 л

5 827 руб.

Arran Port Cask Finish, in tube, 0.7 л

5 827 руб.
9

Veuve Clicquot, Brut, with gift box

WS 90
RP 89
ST 87
CG 90
WE 89
JO-20 18.1
4 770 руб.
5 021 руб.

Frapin V.S.O.P. Grande Champagne, gift set with 2 glasses

4 995 руб.

Chivas Regal 12 years old, gift set with two glasses

2 788 руб.
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:

Отзывы о покупке Taittinger, Brut Reserve with 2 Glasses

Интересные факты

Набор включает 1 бутылку вина и 2 бокала
Объём бутылки: 750 мл
Картонная коробка
Цвет коробки: темно-синий

Утонченный подарочный набор Taittinger, Brut Reserve with 2 Glasses создаст романтическое настроение и волшебную праздничную атмосферу. Тонкая игра золотистых пузырьков шампанского Тэтэнжэ, его чарующий аромат и восхитительный фруктово-медовый вкус никого не оставят равнодушными. Набор станет украшением стола и достойным подарком Вашим друзьям, родным и близким!

Особенностью шампанских вин Дома Тэтэнже является высокая доля в их составе винограда сорта Шардонне, что достаточно редко встречается среди шампанских вин. По мнению владельца компании — Пьера Тэтэнже — Шардонне привносит в шампанское легкость, изящество, элегантность и многообразие ароматов. Виноград для создания Brut Reserve, собранный с около 50 различных виноградников, созревает до совершенства. Перед выпуском в продажу шампанское выдерживается в подвалах от 3 до 4 лет для достижения полной зрелости и развития ароматического потенциала.

Старинный Дом шампанских вин Taittinger, ведущий свою долгую историю с 1734 года, является одним из величайших имен в Шампани. Его вина достаточно быстро приобрели статус великих вин и удерживают его вот уже почти 300 лет. На этикетке каждой бутылки красуется герб короля Наварры и последнего графа Шампани Тибо IV, который в XIII веке привез с Кипра виноградные лозы, явившиеся предками нынешнего Шардонне, выращиваемого компанией Taittinger. Продукция Дома экспортируется в более чем 100 стран мира, являясь знаком роскоши и престижа.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор Тэтэнжэ, Брют Резерв, подарочный набор с двумя бокалами, цена Taittinger, Brut Reserve with 2 Glasses — 5 475 руб.. Производитель винного набора Тэтэнжэ.