Whisky Talisker 25 Years Old Limited Edition, 0.7 L

w4354
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Talisker 25 Years Old Limited Edition, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey amber-gold color.

Taste

Whisky has a pleasant buttery texture, sweet, warm taste with light shades of smoke, hints of chocolate cake, raspberry puree, woods and spices. With the addition of a small amount of water is manifested saltiness, acidity, light dry with a hint of smoke. The finish is long, spicy and warming with hints of smoke, chocolate and oak.

Aroma

Whisky has a gentle and mild flavor with hints of pepper. At the start, notes of seaweed, caramel, smoke, and later appear shades of iodine, forest, smoke, chocolate cake, pears, raspberries. With the addition of small amounts of water appear tone menthol and eucalyptus.

Gastronomy

Fine whiskey is drunk neat, as well as the addition of a small amount of water. Whiskey is perfect as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Talisker 25 Years Old Limited Edition - is an excellent single malt whiskey, released in limited quantities in 2008, only 6,708 bottles, each bottle is individually numbered. Whiskey is aged in barrels of American and European oak for 25 years, so that acquires its own unique character: fresh, sea, clean and soft. Whiskey retains its natural fortress - 54.2%. Talisker 25 Years Old, released in 2008, was awarded the Silver Medal (The Malt Maniacs Awards 2009).
Distillery Talisker Distillery was built by brothers MakAskilami in 1830, it is the only distillery on the island of Sky. Several times Talisker distillery was rebuilt, but still follows its tradition, the distillery has original stills U-shaped coils are used for cooling, which is a rarity in Scotland. For the production of whiskey used the local malt and water at the hill Cnoc-nan-Speireag, so drink acquires unique characteristics, it is rich in phenols and brackish peat flavor. Talisker - one of the great whiskey island character. Talisker is also used to create the famous blends.
In our store you can buy whisky Talisker 25 Years Old Limited Edition, 0.7 L, price Talisker 25 Years Old Limited Edition, 0.7 L — 38 777 rub.. Producer whisky Talisker . Delivery Talisker 25 Years Old Limited Edition, 0.7 L.
var productid = (4354) ? 4354 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (1174) ? 1174 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Виски Talisker 25 Years Old Limited Edition, 700 мл

в4354Талискер 25 лет специальный выпуск, в коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски янтарно-золотого цвета.

Вкус

Виски обладает приятной маслянистой текстурой, сладковатым, тёплым вкусом с лёгкими оттенками дымка, нотками шоколадного пирога, малинового пюре, леса, специй. С добавлением небольшого количества воды проявляется солоноватость, кислинка, лёгкая сухость с нотками дымка. Послевкусие долгое, пряное и согревающее с оттенками дыма, шоколада, дуба.

Аромат

Виски имеет нежный и мягкий аромат с тонами перца. Вначале проявляются нотки морских водорослей, карамели, дымка, позже появляются оттенки йода, леса, дыма, шоколадного пирога, груши, малины. С добавлением небольшого количества воды проявляются ментоловые и эвкалиптовые тона.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски прекрасно пьется в чистом виде, а также с добавлением небольшого количества воды. Виски прекрасен в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Talisker 25 Years Old Limited Edition – это превосходный односолодовый виски, выпущенный в ограниченном количестве в 2008 году, всего 6,708 бутылок,  каждая бутылка имеет свой индивидуальный номер. Виски выдерживается в бочках из американского и европейского дуба в течение 25 лет, благодаря чему приобретает свой неповторимый характер: свежий, морской, чистый и мягкий. Виски сохраняет свою естественную крепость -  54,2%. Talisker 25 Years Old, выпущенный в 2008 году удостоен Серебряной медали (The Malt Maniacs Awards 2009).
Винокурня Talisker Distillery была построена братьями МакАскилами в 1830 году, она является единственной винокурней на острове Sky. Несколько раз винокурня Talisker была реконструирована, но по сей день следует своим традициям, винокурня имеет оригинальные перегонные кубы U-образной формы, для охлаждения применяются змеевики, что является редкостью в Шотландии. Для производства виски используется местный солод и вода из источников холма Cnoc-nan-Speireag, благодаря чему напиток приобретает неповторимые характеристики,  он отличается высоким содержанием фенолов и солоновато-торфяным ароматом. Talisker  - один из великих виски с островным характером. Талискер также используется для создания знаменитых блендов.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Талискер 25 лет специальный выпуск, в коробке, 700 мл, цена Talisker 25 Years Old Limited Edition, 700 мл — 40 933 руб.. Производитель виски Талискер.