Wine "Tamada" Kindzmarauli

w32403
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
8.6
Rating of WineStyle:
10
Ratings and Awards
JR 16.5
Vivino 3.6

Reviews of purchase "Tamada" Kindzmarauli

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color with purple hues

Taste

This full-bodied wine with round tannins characterized by a specific, but at the same time harmonious taste with bright tones of berries and fruits. LP aftertaste full of elegant shades of black pepper.

Aroma

The refined aroma of the wine to the fore varietal Saperavi tone framed fruit and berry shades of blackberry, plum, black cherry and black currant.

Gastronomy

It is recommended to drink wine for dessert with a variety of fruit dishes, sweet pastries and soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Georgia - a country with a unique history and centuries-old tradition of wine production and consumption. Touch these traditions can be tasted fine wine premium quality - "Tamada" Kindzmarauli. The wine is produced in limited because of the low amount of yield from Saperavi grape variety, which is grown in the village Kindzmarauli, located in eastern Georgia on the slopes of the Caucasus Mountains. Deposited by rivers and Duruji Alazani black shale loam soils are ideal for the cultivation of vines. A Caucasian ridge formed microclimate provides the most appropriate thermal conditions for ripening grapes. The grapes are harvested when it reaches optimum maturity, and fruit sugar gaining sufficient. When you create a wine using the latest technology for storage and bottling.

"Toastmasters" - an elite Georgian wines that combine traditional Georgian winemaking and modern production technology. High-class wines, "Toastmasters" due to territorial restrictions, as well as rare grape varieties. The entire production process - from harvest to bottling the finished beverage bottles - comes directly in Georgia. This ensures the highest quality products, "Toastmasters", which was noted by more than one hundred fifty awards in international competitions and exhibitions.
Brand, "Toastmasters" includes 12 kinds of wines, which are represented by three rulers:
- Territorial dry wine;
- Dry varietal wines;
- Natural sweet wines.

GWS (Georgian company wines and spirits) was founded in 1993 as a joint venture with a French holding company Pernod Ricard. Since July 2011, an international company Marussia Beverages is the sole owner of GWS. GWS range is represented by two brands, "Toastmasters" and "Old Tbilisi", as well as traditional Georgian grape vodka Chacha. It is worth noting the fact that GWS is one of the first wineries in Georgia, which has been certified by international certificates ISO 9001 and 22000 in 2005 and 2008.

Features

In our store you can buy wine "Tamada" Kindzmarauli, price "Tamada" Kindzmarauli — 920 rub.. Producer wine GWS. Delivery "Tamada" Kindzmarauli.
var productid = (32403) ? 32403 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (3459) ? 3459 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Вино "Tamada" Kindzmarauli

в32403"Тамада" Киндзмараули
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета с фиолетовыми оттенками

Вкус

Это насыщенное вино с округлыми танинами характеризуется специфическим, но в тоже время гармоничным вкусом с яркими тонами ягод и фруктов. Долгоиграющее послевкусие наполнено элегантными оттенками черного перца.

Аромат

В изысканном аромате вина на первый план выходят сортовые тона Саперави, обрамленные фруктово-ягодными оттенками ежевики, сливы, черешни и черной смородины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Рекомендуется употреблять вино на десерт с различными фруктовыми блюдами, сладкой выпечкой и мягкими сырами.

Интересные факты

Грузия — страна с уникальной историей и многовековыми традициями производства и употребления вина. Прикоснуться к этим традициям можно, попробовав прекрасное вино премиального качества — "Тамада" Киндзмараули. Вино производится в ограниченном из-за низкой урожайности количестве из винограда сорта Саперави, который возделывают в селе Киндзмараули, расположенном в Восточной Грузии на склонах Кавказского хребта. Нанесенные реками Дуруджи и Алазани черносланцевые суглинистые почвы идеально подходят для культивирования виноградных лоз. А сформированный Кавказским хребтом микроклимат обеспечивает наиболее подходящий тепловой режим для созревания винограда. Виноград собирают, когда он достигает оптимальной зрелости, и ягоды набирают достаточное количество сахара. При создании вина используются новейшие технологии хранения и розлива напитка.

"Тамада" — это элитные грузинские вина, которые сочетают традиционное грузинское виноделие и современные технологии производства. Высокий класс вин "Тамада" обусловлен территориальной ограниченностью, а также редкими сортами винограда. Весь процесс производства — от сбора урожая до розлива готового напитка по бутылкам — происходит непосредственно в Грузии. Это гарантирует высочайшее качество продукции "Тамада", что было отмечено более ста пятьюдесятью наградами на международных конкурсах и выставках.
Бренд "Тамада" включает в себя 12 видов вин, которые представлены тремя линейками:
— сухие территориальные вина;
— сухие сортовые вина;
— натуральные полусладкие вина.

GWS (Грузинская компания вин и алкогольных напитков) основана в 1993 году как совместное предприятие с французским холдингом Pernod Ricard. С июля 2011 года, международная компания Marussia Beverages является единственным владельцем GWS. Ассортимент GWS представлен двумя брендами: "Тамада" и "Старый Тбилиси", а также традиционной грузинской виноградной водкой Чача. Стоит отметить тот факт, что GWS является одной из первых винодельческих компаний в Грузии, которая была сертифицирована международными сертификатами ISO 9001 и 22000 в 2005 и 2008 году.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Тамада" Киндзмараули, цена "Tamada" Kindzmarauli — 986 руб.. Производитель вина ГВС.