price
643 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
9.3
Rating of WineStyle:
3
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Tamada" Saperavi

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful ruby-purple color.

Taste

Elegant fruity wine with a pleasant acidity and soft tannins.

Aroma

The wine has a complex aroma that reveals notes of ripe cherry and mulberry.

Gastronomy

Wine has been proven as an aperitif, as well as in combination with grilled meat, seafood, chicken, pork and vegetable salads.

Interesting Facts

Dry wine "Toastmasters" Saperavi - perfect democratic wine. And it is no wonder it is called it "Toastmasters". The name itself suggests how important wine is played in the culture and traditions of the Georgian people. As a leading Georgian holidays - toastmaster and wine "Toastmasters" Saperavi fills people's hearts with pleasant emotions, making any holiday or meeting more meaningful and memorable.
Wine production is limited. The drink is made from Saperavi - Georgian wines of this variety show bright garnet color, full and fresh taste, a terrific potential exposure.

"Toastmasters" - an elite Georgian wines that combine traditional Georgian winemaking and modern production technology. High-class wines, "Toastmasters" due to territorial restrictions, as well as rare grape varieties. The entire production process - from harvest to bottling the finished beverage bottles - comes directly in Georgia. This ensures the highest quality products, "Toastmasters", it was noted that more than one hundred and fifty awards in international competitions and exhibitions.

Brand, "Toastmasters" includes 12 kinds of wines, which are represented by three rulers:
- Territorial dry wine;
- Dry varietal wines;
- Natural sweet wines.
The label wine series is the painting "The Feast of Five Princes", authorship Pirosmani, which is stored in the collections of the Museum of Art in Georgia.

GWS (Georgian company wines and spirits) was founded in 1993 as a joint venture with a French holding company Pernod Ricard. Since July 2011, an international company Marussia Beverages is the sole owner of GWS. GWS range is represented by two brands, "Toastmasters" and "Old Tbilisi", as well as traditional Georgian grape vodka Chacha. It is worth noting the fact that GWS is one of the first wineries in Georgia, which has been certified by international certificates ISO 9001 and 22000 in 2005 and 2008.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine "Tamada" Saperavi, price "Tamada" Saperavi — 643 rub.. Producer wine GWS. Delivery "Tamada" Saperavi.

Вино "Tamada" Saperavi

в35362"Тамада" Саперави
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 1
Владимир Кирильчук
10

Лучше Саперави не пробовал!!!

07.01.2016
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого рубиново-бордового цвета.

Вкус

Элегантное фруктовое вино с приятной кислотностью и мягкими танинами.

Аромат

Вино обладает комплексным ароматом, который раскрывается тонами шелковицы и спелой вишни.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо зарекомендовало себя в качестве аперитива, а также в сочетании с жареным мясом, морепродуктами, курицей, овощными салатами и свининой.

Интересные факты

Сухое вино"Тамада" Saperavi — прекрасное демократичное вино. И ведь не зря оно названо именно "Тамада". Само название говорит о том, насколько важную роль вина играют в культуре и традициях грузинского народа. Как и ведущий грузинских праздников — тамада, так и вино "Тамада" Саперави наполняет сердца людей приятными эмоциями, делая любой праздник или встречу более значимыми и незабываемыми.
Производство вина лимитировано. Напиток изготавливают из винограда Саперави — грузинские вина из этого сорта демонстрируют яркий гранатовый цвет, полный и свежий вкус, потрясающий потенциал выдержки.

"Тамада" — это элитные грузинские вина, которые сочетают традиционное грузинское виноделие и современные технологии производства. Высокий класс вин "Тамада" обусловлен территориальной ограниченностью, а также редкими сортами винограда. Весь процесс производства — от сбора урожая до розлива готового напитка по бутылкам — происходит непосредственно в Грузии. Это гарантирует высочайшее качество продукции "Тамада", что было отмечено более ста пятьюдесятью наградами на международных конкурсах и выставках.

Бренд "Тамада" включает в себя 12 видов вин, которые представлены тремя линейками:
— сухие территориальные вина;
— сухие сортовые вина;
— натуральные полусладкие вина.
На этикетке вин серии располагается картина "Кутеж пяти князей", авторства Нико Пиросмани, которая хранится в коллекции Музея искусств в Грузии.

GWS (Грузинская компания вин и алкогольных напитков) основана в 1993 году как совместное предприятие с французским холдингом Pernod Ricard. С июля 2011 года, международная компания Marussia Beverages является единственным владельцем GWS. Ассортимент GWS представлен двумя брендами: "Тамада" и "Старый Тбилиси", а также традиционной грузинской виноградной водкой Чача. Стоит отметить тот факт, что GWS является одной из первых винодельческих компаний в Грузии, которая была сертифицирована международными сертификатами ISO 9001 и 22000 в 2005 и 2008 году.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Тамада" Саперави, цена "Tamada" Saperavi — 706 руб.. Производитель вина ГВС.