WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Tamari, Torrontes Reserva

SKU:w46618
price
1 328 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
5 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tamari, Torrontes Reserva

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is straw-yellow color with a greenish tint.

Taste

Wine average density, with a fresh taste, notes of tropical fruits, flowers and spices. Pleasant balanced finish.

Aroma

Elegant, rich aroma of wine is fragrant bright notes of flowers, tropical fruits, fresh mandarin, on a background of light shades of spicy vanilla and cinnamon.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish (trout, sea bass), seafood, chicken, partridge, turkey, salami, ham and cheese average exposure.

Interesting Facts

Tamari, Torrontes Reserva - fresh, harmonious dry white wine with a delicious fruity floral aroma and refreshing taste. Very versatile drink that goes well with seafood, fish, meat, cheeses and perfect for everyday use.
To create a wine using grapes Torrontes grown in the valley of Fatima Valley. This region is characterized by warm, dry climate with a fairly large differences in day and night temperatures, low humidity and low precipitation. The vines grow at an altitude of 1000 meters above sea level, on sandy soils of medium depth, with good drainage capacity. Berries ripen very healthy, with pronounced varietal characteristics: a magnificent aroma and fresh acidity. The wine is fermented and aged in stainless steel tanks for maximum preservation of fresh fruit flavors.

Producer's description

Tamari wine company founded in 2002 in the famous region of Mendoza, Argentina. Currently, the company is a member of Viña San Pedro Tarapaca (Viña San Pedro Tarapacá - VSPT), which brings together eight producers from Chile and Argentina. The main goal is to satisfy the demand of the global market in high-quality and affordable wines from the New World.
Tamari language Huarpe, Indigenous Mendoza province, means "do everything with passion, love and feeling." This name was chosen not without reason, because it most accurately expresses the delicate and painstaking work of women collecting grapes, and the experience and dedication of local enologist Andrea Ferreira (also a woman). "Passion" is indeed reflected in everything and during the grape growing and wine-making at all stages. Sun and fertile soil combined with love and hard work of company employees give rise to wine "with the scent of the mountains and the sky."

For wine Tamari company uses both traditional and modern methods of winemaking. Continuous quality control to grow grapes and hard work experienced team of oenologists contribute to the creation of intense, well-balanced wines that fully express the unique terroir of the best vineyards in the country. The winery harvests come from the vineyards of Famatina, Pedriel, Agrelo and valleys of Uco, which are created from the line of premium wines, vintage wines (Reserva) and varietal wines from grapes Malbec, Cabernet Sauvignon and Chardonnay.
In recent years, the winery Tamari significantly expanded market for alcoholic beverages, wine exporting to more than 60 countries.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 8-10 °С
  • Website: http://www.tamari.com
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Tamari, Torrontes Reserva, price Tamari, Torrontes Reserva — 1 328 rub.. Producer wine Tamari. Delivery Tamari, Torrontes Reserva.

Вино Tamari, Torrontes Reserva

в46618Тамари, Торронтес Резерва
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
5 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенно-желтого цвета с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Вино средней плотности, со свежим вкусом, нотами тропических фруктов, цветов и пряностей. Приятное сбалансированное послевкусие.

Аромат

Элегантный, насыщенный аромат вина благоухает яркими нотами цветов, тропических фруктов, свежего мандарина, на фоне легких оттенков пряной ванили и корицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с рыбой (форель, морской окунь), морепродуктами, цыпленком, куропаткой, индейкой, салями, ветчиной, а также сырами средней выдержки.

Интересные факты

Tamari, Torrontes Reserva — свежее, гармоничное белое сухое вино, с восхитительным фруктово-цветочным ароматом и приятным освежающим вкусом. Очень универсальный напиток, который отлично сочетается с морепродуктами, рыбой, мясом, сырами и прекрасно подходит для ежедневного употребления.
Для создания вина используется виноград сорта Торронтес, выращенный в долине Fatima Valley. Этот регион характеризуется теплым, сухим климатом с достаточно большими перепадами дневных и ночных температур, низкой влажностью и малым количеством осадков. Виноградные лозы произрастают на высоте 1000 метров над уровнем моря, на песчаных почвах средней глубины, с хорошей дренажной способностью. Ягоды созревают очень здоровые, с ярко выраженными сортовыми характеристиками: великолепным ароматом и свежей кислотностью. Вино ферментируется и выдерживается в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали, для максимального сохранения свежих фруктовых ароматов.

О производителе

Винодельческая компания Tamari основана в 2002 году в знаменитом аргентинском регионе Мендоса. В настоящее время компания входит в состав группы Винья Сан Педро Тарапака (Viña San Pedro Tarapacá — VSPT), которая объединяет 8 производителей из Чили и Аргентины. Основной целью компании является удовлетворение спроса мирового рынка в качественных и доступных винах из стран Нового Света.
Tamari на языке Huarpe, используемом коренными народами провинции Мендоса, означает "делать все со страстью, любовью и чувством". Это название было выбрано неспроста, поскольку оно наиболее точно выражает деликатную и кропотливую работу женщин, собирающих виноград, а также опыт и самоотверженность местного энолога Андреа Феррейры (тоже женщины). "Страсть" действительно отражается во всем: и во время выращивания винограда и на всех этапах виноделия. Солнце и благодатная почва в сочетании с любовью и трудолюбием работников компании рождают вино "с ароматом гор и неба".

Для производства вина компания Тамари использует как традиционные, так и современные методы виноделия. Постоянный контроль качества выращиваемого винограда и усердная работа опытной команды энологов способствуют созданию интенсивных, хорошо сбалансированных вин, которые в полной мере выражают уникальный терруар лучших виноградников страны. На винодельню поступают урожаи из виноградников Famatina, Pedriel, Agrelo и долины Uco, из которых создаются вина линейки премиум класса, выдержанные вина (Reserva) и сортовые вина из винограда Мальбек, Каберне Совиньон и Шардонне.
В последние годы винодельня Тамари значительно расширила рынок сбыта алкогольной продукции, экспортируя вина в более чем 60 стран мира.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Тамари, Торронтес Резерва, цена Tamari, Torrontes Reserva — 964 руб.. Производитель вина Тамари.