price
740 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
1 rating for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tarapaca, Cabernet Sauvignon

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a deep ruby ​​color.

Taste

The taste of wine is soft and balanced, with typical Cabernet Sauvignon fruit and spicy tones, good structure and ripe tannins. The finish is long, with pure fruit character.

Aroma

Intense and complex aroma shows expressive notes of black currant, cherry, complemented by nuances of tobacco, oak and spices (black pepper and vanilla).

Gastronomy

Wine is the perfect complement to red meat (beef, veal, lamb), poultry, pasta and cheese.

Interesting Facts

Tarapaca, Cabernet Sauvignon - rich, fragrant, fruity wine from Chile, with its own style and character. It is made from Cabernet Sauvignon grapes grown in the Maipo Valley, in 70 kilometers south of the capital Santiago. This is one of the most important wine regions of Chile, often referred to as the "Bordeaux South America." Developed here the best conditions for wine production. First of all - this is a unique microclimate, with plenty of sunshine and cool breezes from the Pacific Ocean. Secondly, clean meltwater from the Andes, which moistens the earth, contributing to the natural water balance of the soil. Under these conditions, Cabernet Sauvignon grapes, brought to Chile from France, has adapted perfectly healthy and happy Winegrowers harvest, with the optimum degree of maturity and a good balance of freshness and acidity.
Crop is harvested by hand and machine sposoboi in late March and early April. Maceration and fermentation of wort is carried out in steel tanks at a temperature of 25-28 ° C, to preserve the freshness of fruit aromas and rich color. A portion of the wine is aged in oak barrels for the acquisition of good structure and enrich the flavor nuances of oak. The wine will be the perfect pair of all kinds of meat, and will be an excellent addition to a cheese plate.

Tarapaca - one of the most important wineries in Chile and one of the main representatives of the New World wineries. The winery was founded in 1874 in the Maipo Valley, at the foot of the Andes. This blessed place, according to the magazine Decanter, "is fast becoming one of the most famous regions of Chile with a cool climate and wines made ​​from crops with natural low-yielding vineyards." In Tarapaca necessarily been selecting the best grapes, which are chosen the right terroir that, along with a careful vinification results in a high quality, balanced and complex wine. The task of the winery - "to produce high quality wine with excellent balance and taste." In the year of Tarapaca produces more than 13 million liters of wine. The average age of the vines economy is 12-15 years. After more than 100 years of producing great wines in the domestic market in 1992 Tarapacá began to export wine, winning major international markets.

Now the winery is part of Tarapacá Wine Group of Companies VSPT, which also includes other wineries in Argentina and Chile. VSPT - the first company in the local market and the second export of wines from Chile.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Tarapaca, Cabernet Sauvignon, price Tarapaca, Cabernet Sauvignon — 740 rub.. Producer wine Tarapaca. Delivery Tarapaca, Cabernet Sauvignon.

Вино Tarapaca, Cabernet Sauvignon

в46487Тарапака, Каберне Совиньон
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
1 Рейтинг за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино имеет глубокий рубиновый цвет.

Вкус

Вкус вина мягкий, сбалансированный, с характерными для Каберне Совиньон фруктово-пряными тонами, хорошей структурой и зрелыми танинами. Послевкусие длительное, с чистым фруктовым характером.

Аромат

Интенсивный и сложный аромат демонстрирует выразительные ноты черной смородины, вишни, дополненные нюансами табака, дуба и специй (черный перец и ваниль).

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является идеальным дополнением к блюдам из красного мяса (говядина, телятина, баранина), дичи, пастам и сырам.

Интересные факты

Tarapaca, Cabernet Sauvignon — насыщенное, ароматное, фруктовое вино из Чили, со своим собственным стилем и характером. Оно создано из винограда Каберне Совиньон, выращенного в Долине Маипо, что в 70-ти километрах к югу от столицы Сантьяго. Это один из важнейших винодельческих регионов Чили, часто именуемый как "Бордо Южной Америки". Здесь сложились наилучшие условия для производства вина. В первую очередь — это уникальный микроклимат, с достаточным количеством солнца и прохладным бризом с побережья Тихого океана. Во-вторых, чистая талая вода из Анд, которая увлажняет землю, способствуя природному водному балансу почвы. В этих условиях виноград Каберне Совиньон, привезенный в Чили из Франции, превосходно адаптировался и радует виноградарей здоровым урожаем, с оптимальною степенью зрелости и хорошим балансом свежести и кислотности.
Урожай собирают вручную и машинным способои в конце марта и в начале апреля. Мацерация и ферментация сусла осуществляется в стальных емкостях при температуре 25-28°С, для сохранения свежести фруктовых ароматов и насыщенного цвета. Затем часть вина выдерживается в дубовых бочках для приобретения хорошей структуры и обогащения вкуса нюансами дуба. Вино составит идеальную пару всем видам мяса, а также станет отличным дополнением к сырной тарелке.

Tarapaca
— одно из самых значимых винодельческих предприятий Чили, входящее в число главных представителей винодельческих хозяйств Нового Света. Винодельня была основана в 1874 году в долине Маипо, у подножия Анд. Это благодатное место, по версии журнала Decanter, "быстро становится одной из самых известных областей Чили с прохладным климатом и винами, сделанными из урожая с естественных низкодоходных виноградников". В Тарапака обязательно осуществляется отбор лучших сортов винограда, которым подбирается правильный терруар, что наряду с тщательной винификацией в результате дает высококачественные, сбалансированные и комплексные вина. Задача винодельни — "производить высококачественные вина с отличным балансом и вкусовыми качествами". В год Тарапака производит более 13 миллионов литров вина. Средний возраст лоз хозяйства составляет 12-15 лет. После более чем 100 лет производства великих вин на внутреннем рынке, в 1992 году Tarapacá начала экспортировать вина, завоевывая крупные международные рынки.

Сейчас винодельня Tarapacá входит в Винную Группу Компаний VSPT, в которую также входят и другие винодельни Аргентины и Чили. VSPT — первая компания на местном рынке и вторая по экспорту вин из Чили.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Тарапака, Каберне Совиньон, цена Tarapaca, Cabernet Sauvignon — 734 руб.. Производитель вина Тарапака.