WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Water "Tau", Sparkling, Glass, 0.33 L

SKU:w32124
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Tau", Sparkling, Glass, 0.33 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Water is pure transparent color with lots of small bubbles.

Taste

Water taste rich, refreshing, sweet, well-balanced, with a pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

Aroma water neutral, fresh.

Gastronomy

Water can be consumed throughout the day, during the meal, as an independent drink for diet.

Interesting Facts

"Tau" - mineral water in a modern style, released by Ty Nant Spring Water in 2003. Water takes its name from the ancient Welsh word "tau", meaning "be quiet, silence, silence" or "be quiet." Meaning of the name is reflected in the fresh taste of spring water produced from a unique source in the Cambrian Mountains in Wales, and in the stylish minimalist design of the bottle and the label, which in 2003 won the gold medal at the competition "British Bottlers Institute Awards".
Compared with mineral water "Ty Nant", natural mineral water "Tau" has a sweet taste and a higher level of mineralization (202 mg / l), it is completely devoid of nitrates, but rich in calcium. Sulfates and bicarbonates present in the water have a beneficial effect on digestion and biliary tract. Water "Tau" is shown in the diet to restore mineral salts and can be used even by pregnant women.

Mineral spring, which marked the beginning of Ty Nant Spring Water and Water "Ty Nant" (which means "house by the stream"), was opened in 1976 by ​​Jeff and Gvenlian Lockwood. The source was discovered at a depth of 125 meters by accident, when the couple dug wells to restore the water supply in their stone house near the town of Bethania among the coastal hills of Ceredigion in West Wales. Conducted a rigorous analysis of water, which showed the natural purity of water and a unique, well-balanced mineral composition. In 1996, near the source was built a new bottling plant, covering an area of ​​4200 square meters and combines in one place the plant, warehouses and offices, which are located directly above the well. Today mineral water company Ty Nant Spring Water is classified as a premium water, bottled water is a top UK (served to the Royal Palace), exported to more than 30 countries.
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy bottled water "Tau", Sparkling, Glass, 0.33 L, price "Tau", Sparkling, Glass, 0.33 L — 183 rub.. Producer bottled water Ty Nant Spring Water Ltd. Delivery "Tau", Sparkling, Glass, 0.33 L.

Вода "Tau", Sparkling, Glass, 330 мл

в32124"Тау", газированная, в стеклянной бутылке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вода чистого прозрачного цвета с множеством мелких пузырьков.

Вкус

Вкус воды насыщенный, освежающий, сладковатый, хорошо сбалансированный, с приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат воды нейтральный, свежий.

Гастрономические сочетания

Воду можно употреблять в течение всего дня, во время трапезы, как самостоятельный напиток, для диеты.

Интересные факты

"Tau" — минеральная вода в современном стиле, выпущенная компанией Ty Nant Spring Water в 2003 году. Свое название вода берет от древнего валлийского слова "tau", означающего "молчи, молчание, тишина" или "быть спокойным". Смысл названия отражается и в свежем вкусе родниковой воды, получаемой из уникального источника в Кембрийских горах в Уэльсе, и в стильном минималистском дизайне бутылки и этикетке, который в 2003 году завоевал Золотую медаль на конкурсе "British Bottlers Institute Awards".
По сравнению с минеральной водой "Ty Nant", натуральная минеральная вода "Тау" имеет более сладкий вкус и более высокий уровень минерализации (202 мг/л), она полностью лишена нитратов, но богата кальцием. Сульфаты и гидрокарбонаты, присутствующие в воде, благотворно влияют на процесс пищеварения и желчные пути. Вода "Тау" показана при диетах по восстановлению минеральных солей и может употребляться даже беременными женщинами.

Минеральный источник, который положил начало компании Ty Nant Spring Water и воде "Ty Nant" (что в переводе означает "дом у ручья"), был открыт в 1976 году Джеффом и Гвенлиан Локвудами. Источник был обнаружен на глубине 125 метров случайно, когда супруги копали скважину, чтобы восстановить подачу воды в их каменный дом близ местечка Bethania среди прибрежных холмов Кередигиона в Западном Уэльсе. Был проведен строгий анализ воды, который показал естественную чистоту воды и уникальный, хорошо сбалансированный минеральный состав. В 1996 году около источника был построен новый завод по розливу, занимающий площадь в 4200 кв.м и сочетающий в одном месте завод, склады и офис, которые размещаются непосредственно над скважиной. Сегодня минеральная вода компании Ty Nant Spring Water классифицируется как вода премиум-класса, является топовой бутилированной водой Великобритании (подается к королевскому дворцу), экспортируется в более чем 30 стран мира.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вода "Тау", газированная, в стеклянной бутылке, 330 мл, цена "Tau", Sparkling, Glass, 330 мл — 189 руб.. Производитель воды Ти Нант Спринг Воте.