WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
7 826 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 92
RP 93
WE 92
JR 17.5
IWR 94
52 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tedeschi, "Capitel Monte Olmi", Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico Riserva, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine is a very intense ruby ​​red color.

Taste

Well structured and balanced, very deep flavor of the wine shows a fresh acidity, velvety texture, tone, black cherry, mint, nutmeg and tobacco nuances. The finish is long, lingering.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine clearly seen notes of prunes, raisins and dark cherries, and also present more subtle shades of candied citrus peel, strawberries, figs and tobacco smoke.

Gastronomy

The best combination of wine to be venison, red meat and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Capitel Monte Olmi" Amarone della Valpolicella is the flagship of the historic winery Tedeschi. Magnificent vineyards in the Veneto region, where the family owns about 400 years, and wine experience that is transmitted in the family Tedeschi from generation to generation, have led to the fact that the wine "Capitel Monte Olmi" was one of the most high-quality and consistent samples in Amarone della Valpolicella classification PKD.

Vineyard Monte Olmi is located in Pedemonte di Valpolicella, in the center of the zone of Valpolicella Classic. It has an area of ​​2.5 hectares and south-western exposure. The vineyard is divided into terraces: a large portion of the slope allows the outflow of water in case of heavy rainfall, while the depth and structure of predominantly clay soil can retain water during periods of drought. Wine "Capitel Monte Olmi" is produced by the classical technology for Amarone from the dried for 4 months under certain conditions of humidity grapes. Maturing wine in barrels of Slavonian oak lasted 3 years, just six months the wine matures in bottles after filling. Thanks to the magnificent structure, the wine can be consumed now or stored for two decades.

Producer's description

Wine family history Tedeschi has about four centuries, and is inextricably linked with the Valpolicella region, with its history, traditions, culture and, of course, terroir. Tedeschi wines have great personality, its own unique style and character, so they are clearly distinguishable. To create such wines Tedeschi family pays great attention to the terroir, which, in their opinion, "is an element underpinning our identity, and a base from which we begin to constantly improve the quality standards of our products. From this perspective, we work and work to know and use their full potential. "
According to the Gambero Rosso wine critic, Tedeschi not follow any fashion, either the dictatorship of the market, but are looking for ways to work on his magnificent vineyards and the winery, to consistently bring in wine, along with traditional power, more elegance and sophistication inherent terroir grapes of Valpolicella. Therefore, their wines are always rich, meaty and very tasty.

Tedeschi Winery is located in the center of Pedemonte di Valpolicella. The recently renovated building is equipped with horizontal fermentation vessel with thermal control. In the cellar for aging wines placed Slavonian oak barrels with a capacity of 10 to 50 hectoliters. Not far from the winery has a modern, built on advanced technologies for drying grapes basement, which is equipped with a computerized control system of temperature and humidity, and can accommodate up to 450,000 kg of grapes.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.tedeschiwines.com/
  • Aging potential: 20 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Tedeschi, "Capitel Monte Olmi", Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico Riserva, 2008, price Tedeschi, "Capitel Monte Olmi", Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico Riserva, 2008 — 7 826 rub.. Producer wine Tedeschi. Delivery Tedeschi, "Capitel Monte Olmi", Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico Riserva, 2008.

Вино Tedeschi, "Capitel Monte Olmi", Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico Riserva, 2008

в52493"Капитель Монте Олми", Амароне делла Вальполичела Классико, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино очень интенсивного рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Хорошо структурированный и сбалансированный, очень глубокий вкус вина демонстрирует свежую кислотность, бархатистую текстуру, тона черной вишни, мяты, мускатного ореха и нюансы табака. Послевкусие долгое, затяжное.

Аромат

В аромате вина четко прослеживаются ноты чернослива, изюма и темной вишни, а также присутствуют более тонкие оттенки засахаренной цитрусовой цедры, клубники, инжира и табачного дыма.

Гастрономические сочетания

Лучшее сочетание вино составит с блюдами из дичи, красного мяса и зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

"Capitel Monte Olmi" Amarone della Valpolicella является флагманом исторической винодельни Тедески. Великолепные виноградники в Венето, которыми семья владеет около 400 лет, а также винодельческий опыт, передающийся в семье Тедески из поколения в поколение, привели к тому, что вино "Капитель Монте Олми" стало одним из наиболее высококачественных и последовательных образцов в классификации Амароне делла Вальполичелла ДОК.

Виноградник Монте Олми расположен в Педемонте ди Вальполичелла, в центре зоны Вальполичелла Классика. Он имеет площадь в 2,5 га и юго-западную экспозицию. Виноградник разбит на террасах: большой наклон участка обеспечивает отток воды в случае обильного выпадения осадков, в то время как глубина и структура преимущественно глинистой почвы может удерживать воду в периоды засухи. Вино "Капитель Монте Олми" производится по классической для Амароне технологии из подсушенного в течение 4-х месяцев в определенных условиях влажности винограда. Выдержка вина в бочках из славонского дуба длилась 3 года, еще полгода вино дозревало в бутылках после розлива. Благодаря великолепной структуре, вино можно употреблять уже сейчас или хранить в течение двух десятилетий.

О производителе

Винодельческая история семьи Тедески насчитывает около четырех столетий и неразрывно связана с регионом Вальполичелла, с его историей, традициями, культурой и, конечно же, терруаром. Вина Тедески обладают большой личностью, своим собственным уникальным стилем и характером, таким образом, они четко отличимы. Чтобы создавать такие вина, семья Тедески обращает очень большое внимание на терруар, который, по их мнению, "является элементом, лежащим в основе нашей идентичности, и базой, с которой мы начинаем постоянно повышать стандарты качества нашей продукции. С этой точки зрения, мы работали и работаем, чтобы знать и использовать весь свой ​​потенциал".
По словам винного критика Гамберо Россо, Тедески не следуют ни моде, ни диктатуре рынка, но ищут способы работы на своих великолепных виноградниках и на винодельне, чтобы последовательно привнести в вина, наряду с традиционной властью, большую элегантность и утонченность, присущую винограду терруара Вальполичелла. Поэтому их вина всегда богатые, мясистые и очень вкусные.

Винодельня Tedeschi расположена в центре Педемонте ди Вальполичелла. Недавно отреставрированное здание оснащено горизонтальными бродильными резервуарами с термоконтролем. В подвале для выдержки вин размещены славонские дубовые бочки емкостью от 10 до 50 гектолитров. Недалеко от винного завода есть современный, построенный по передовым технологиям подвал для сушки винограда, который оснащен компьютеризированной системой управления температурой и влажностью и вмещает до 450,000 кг винограда.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Капитель Монте Олми", Амароне делла Вальполичела Классико, 2008, цена Tedeschi, "Capitel Monte Olmi", Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico Riserva, 2008 — 7 826 руб.. Производитель вина Тедески.