WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tedeschi, "La Fabriseria", Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine tight, pitch black color.

Taste

The wine has a massive, elegant, robust flavor with good acidity, notes of crushed stone, tobacco tar, teriyaki sauce and dried meat. The finish is long and persistent.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is filled with notes of exotic spices and stewed prunes, nuances of vanilla, tobacco and cherry liqueur.

Gastronomy

The wine matches perfectly with red meat and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"La Fabriseria", 2007 - very stylish, powerful, abundant, rich, high-grade explosive Amarone. The first Amarone "La Fabrizeriya" was produced in 1983 and since then has only produced in exceptional years of harvest. Year after year, the family Tedeschi did a beautiful job on the formation of the important characteristics of Amarone, and today, of course, "La Fabrizeriya" stands on top of the school production of wine Amarone, conquering an unprecedented density, the aromatic complexity and endlessly long finish.

Vineyard "Fabrizeriya" is located on a hill in the zone of Valpolicella Classic, between the cities of Fumane and Sant'Ambrogio. In the production of this wine winemakers aim to achieve obtain a large structure and aromatic elegance which over the years and the evolution of wine storage will only increase. Crop harvested in late September-early October, and dried 4 months under the strict control of humidity. After fermentation and maceration for 40-60 days, the wine is aged for 3-4 years in oak barrels and 1 year in bottle after bottling. The wine can be drunk now or store up to 2030+ years.

Producer's description

Wine family history Tedeschi has about four centuries, and is inextricably linked with the Valpolicella region, with its history, traditions, culture and, of course, terroir. Tedeschi wines have great personality, its own unique style and character, so they are clearly distinguishable. To create such wines Tedeschi family pays great attention to the terroir, which, in their opinion, "is an element underpinning our identity, and a base from which we begin to constantly improve the quality standards of our products. From this perspective, we work and work to know and use their full potential. "
According to the Gambero Rosso wine critic, Tedeschi not follow any fashion, either the dictatorship of the market, but are looking for ways to work on his magnificent vineyards and the winery, to consistently bring in wine, along with traditional power, more elegance and sophistication inherent terroir grapes of Valpolicella. Therefore, their wines are always rich, meaty and very tasty.

Tedeschi Winery is located in the center of Pedemonte di Valpolicella. The recently renovated building is equipped with horizontal fermentation vessel with thermal control. In the cellar for aging wines placed Slavonian oak barrels with a capacity of 10 to 50 hectoliters. Not far from the winery has a modern, built on advanced technologies for drying grapes basement, which is equipped with a computerized control system of temperature and humidity, and can accommodate up to 450,000 kg of grapes.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Tedeschi, "La Fabriseria", Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico, 2007, price Tedeschi, "La Fabriseria", Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico, 2007 — 21 021 rub.. Producer wine Tedeschi. Delivery Tedeschi, "La Fabriseria", Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico, 2007.

Вино Tedeschi, "La Fabriseria", Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico, 2007

в52495"Ла Фабризерия", Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино непроницаемого, черного как смоль цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает массивным, элегантным, надежным вкусом с хорошей кислотностью, тонами щебня, табачной смолы, соуса терияки и вяленого мяса. Послевкусие долгое и упорное.

Аромат

Аромат вина наполнен тонами экзотических специй и тушеного чернослива, нюансами ванили, табака и вишневого ликера.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса и зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

"La Fabriseria", 2007 — очень стильное, мощное, обильное, богатое, взрывное Амароне высокого класса. Впервые Амароне "Ла Фабризерия" было изготовлено в 1983 году и с тех пор производится только в годы исключительного урожая. Год за годом семья Тедески делала красивую работу по формированию важных характеристик Амароне, и сегодня, безусловно, "Ла Фабризерия" стоит на вершине продукции школы виноделия Амароне, покоряя беспрецедентной плотностью, ароматической сложностью и бесконечно долгим послевкусием.

Виноградник "Фабризерия" располагается на холме в зоне Вальполичелла Классика, между городами Фумане и Амвросия. При производстве этого вина виноделы ставят своей целью добиться получения большой структуры и ароматической элегантности, которые с годами хранения и эволюции вина будут только увеличиваться. Урожай собирают в конце сентября-начале октября и сушат 4 месяца при строгом контроле влажности. После ферментации и мацерации в течение 40-60 дней вино выдерживается 3-4 года в дубовых бочках и еще 1 год в бутылках после розлива. Вино можно пить уже сейчас или хранить до 2030+ года.

О производителе

Винодельческая история семьи Тедески насчитывает около четырех столетий и неразрывно связана с регионом Вальполичелла, с его историей, традициями, культурой и, конечно же, терруаром. Вина Тедески обладают большой личностью, своим собственным уникальным стилем и характером, таким образом, они четко отличимы. Чтобы создавать такие вина, семья Тедески обращает очень большое внимание на терруар, который, по их мнению, "является элементом, лежащим в основе нашей идентичности, и базой, с которой мы начинаем постоянно повышать стандарты качества нашей продукции. С этой точки зрения, мы работали и работаем, чтобы знать и использовать весь свой ​​потенциал".
По словам винного критика Гамберо Россо, Тедески не следуют ни моде, ни диктатуре рынка, но ищут способы работы на своих великолепных виноградниках и на винодельне, чтобы последовательно привнести в вина, наряду с традиционной властью, большую элегантность и утонченность, присущую винограду терруара Вальполичелла. Поэтому их вина всегда богатые, мясистые и очень вкусные.

Винодельня Tedeschi расположена в центре Педемонте ди Вальполичелла. Недавно отреставрированное здание оснащено горизонтальными бродильными резервуарами с термоконтролем. В подвале для выдержки вин размещены славонские дубовые бочки емкостью от 10 до 50 гектолитров. Недалеко от винного завода есть современный, построенный по передовым технологиям подвал для сушки винограда, который оснащен компьютеризированной системой управления температурой и влажностью и вмещает до 450,000 кг винограда.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ла Фабризерия", Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико, 2007, цена Tedeschi, "La Fabriseria", Amarone della Valpolicella DOC Classico, 2007 — 21 021 руб.. Производитель вина Тедески.