ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tedeschi, "Lucchine", Valpolicella DOC Classico

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is a deep, clear ruby ​​red color.

Taste

Young, nice, juicy, elegant taste of the wine is characterized by lively acidity, well-balanced with the structure and content of alcohol. The main flavors (cherry, red currant) repeated flavor.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is fresh and young, with notes of cherries, red currants, blueberries, black currants and crushed flowers.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with pasta, white meat dishes, snacks.

Interesting Facts

Vineyard "Lucchine" located on the plains at the foot of the hills of Pedemonte, in the heart of the Valpolicella area. From the harvest from that vineyard produced especially fresh fruit wines suitable for any meal.
A complex blend of wine "Lucchini" consists of eight varieties of grapes are picked by hand in early October. Fermentation of wort takes place at a temperature of 28 ° C simultaneously with maceration for a brief eight-day period, such vinification provides a very fresh wine. Malolactic fermentation and aging of wine in steel tanks come to an end in March. After bottling the wine matures for 1-2 months in the bottle. Wine "Lucchini" can be drunk now or kept for three years after graduation. Vintage in 2012 entered the "Top 15 Valpolicella", tasted in 2014.

Producer's description

Wine family history Tedeschi has about four centuries, and is inextricably linked with the Valpolicella region, with its history, traditions, culture and, of course, terroir. Tedeschi wines have great personality, its own unique style and character, so they are clearly distinguishable. To create such wines Tedeschi family pays great attention to the terroir, which, in their opinion, "is an element underpinning our identity, and a base from which we begin to constantly improve the quality standards of our products. From this perspective, we work and work to know and use their full potential. "
According to the Gambero Rosso wine critic, Tedeschi not follow any fashion, either the dictatorship of the market, but are looking for ways to work on his magnificent vineyards and the winery, to consistently bring in wine, along with traditional power, more elegance and sophistication inherent terroir grapes of Valpolicella. Therefore, their wines are always rich, meaty and very tasty.

Tedeschi Winery is located in the center of Pedemonte di Valpolicella. The recently renovated building is equipped with horizontal fermentation vessel with thermal control. In the cellar for aging wines placed Slavonian oak barrels with a capacity of 10 to 50 hectoliters. Not far from the winery has a modern, built on advanced technologies for drying grapes basement, which is equipped with a computerized control system of temperature and humidity, and can accommodate up to 450,000 kg of grapes.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Tedeschi, "Lucchine", Valpolicella DOC Classico, price Tedeschi, "Lucchine", Valpolicella DOC Classico — 715 rub.. Producer wine Tedeschi. Delivery Tedeschi, "Lucchine", Valpolicella DOC Classico.

Вино Tedeschi, "Lucchine", Valpolicella DOC Classico

в52514"Луккине"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого, чистого рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Молодой, приятный, сочный, элегантный вкус вина характеризуется живой кислотностью, хорошо сбалансированной со структурой и содержанием алкоголя. Основные оттенки вкуса (вишня, красная смородина) повторяют аромат.

Аромат

Аромат вина свежий и молодой, с нотами вишни, красной смородины, черники, измельченной черной смородины и цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с пастой, блюдами из белого мяса, легкими закусками.

Интересные факты

Виноградник "Lucchine" находится на равнине у подножия холмов Педемонте, в самом сердце исторической зоны Вальполичелла. Из урожая с этого виноградника получаются особенно свежие фруктовые вина, подходящие для любой трапезы.
Сложный купаж вина "Луккине" состоит из восьми сортов винограда, собираемого вручную в начале октября. Ферментация сусла проходит при температуре 28°С одновременно с мацерацией в течение краткого восьмидневного периода, такая винификация позволяет получить очень свежее вино. Яблочно-молочное брожение и выдержка вина в стальных резервуарах заканчиваются в марте. После розлива вино еще 1-2 месяца дозревает в бутылках. Вино "Луккине" можно пить уже сейчас или хранить в течение трех лет после выпуска.
Винтаж 2012 года вошел в "Top 15 Valpolicella", продегустированных в 2014 году.

О производителе

Винодельческая история семьи Тедески насчитывает около четырех столетий и неразрывно связана с регионом Вальполичелла, с его историей, традициями, культурой и, конечно же, терруаром. Вина Тедески обладают большой личностью, своим собственным уникальным стилем и характером, таким образом, они четко отличимы. Чтобы создавать такие вина, семья Тедески обращает очень большое внимание на терруар, который, по их мнению, "является элементом, лежащим в основе нашей идентичности, и базой, с которой мы начинаем постоянно повышать стандарты качества нашей продукции. С этой точки зрения, мы работали и работаем, чтобы знать и использовать весь свой ​​потенциал".
По словам винного критика Гамберо Россо, Тедески не следуют ни моде, ни диктатуре рынка, но ищут способы работы на своих великолепных виноградниках и на винодельне, чтобы последовательно привнести в вина, наряду с традиционной властью, большую элегантность и утонченность, присущую винограду терруара Вальполичелла. Поэтому их вина всегда богатые, мясистые и очень вкусные.

Винодельня Tedeschi расположена в центре Педемонте ди Вальполичелла. Недавно отреставрированное здание оснащено горизонтальными бродильными резервуарами с термоконтролем. В подвале для выдержки вин размещены славонские дубовые бочки емкостью от 10 до 50 гектолитров. Недалеко от винного завода есть современный, построенный по передовым технологиям подвал для сушки винограда, который оснащен компьютеризированной системой управления температурой и влажностью и вмещает до 450,000 кг винограда.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Луккине", цена Tedeschi, "Lucchine", Valpolicella DOC Classico — 715 руб.. Производитель вина Тедески.