WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Tenuta Frescobaldi di Castiglioni, 2011, gift box, 1.5 L

SKU:w32256
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
5 496 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 89
34 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tenuta Frescobaldi di Castiglioni, 2011, gift box, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful purplish-red color with purple reflections.

Taste

The wine has a dense enveloping taste with mature, well-integrated tannins. The finish is long, refreshing.

Aroma

In the bright flavor of wine woven shades of red fruit and strawberry, currant and anise, cocoa powder and cinnamon.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with grilled meat and sauce, braised meats and cheeses average maturity.

Interesting Facts

"Tenuta Frescobaldi di Castiglioni" has a contemporary style with a beautiful expression of terroir properties. The wine is a blend of four grape varieties that are grown at an altitude of 200-250 meters above sea level in the municipality of Montespertoli. Vineyards in the south-western exposure, with an average age of 12 years, grow in loamy soils. Crop is harvested by hand: Merlot - in mid-September, Cabernet Franc - in late September and early October were collected Sangiovese and Cabernet Sauvignon. Berries macerated first 12 days of the skin, and then fermented in stainless steel vats for 10 days at 28 ° C. After alcoholic fermentation of the must immediately underwent malolactic fermentation. Withstands wine in two stages: 12 months in oak barrels and 2 months in bottle.

2011 is characterized by almost ideal climatic conditions for ripening grapes healthy - red varieties differ in maturity, concentration and saturated with polyphenols. Gathering this year started on August 16 and lasted until 5 October.

Winery - it is nothing like communicating in the language of nature, and the family Marchesi de Frescobaldi wine mastered the language perfectly. For over 700 years, the family has been growing grapes in the heart of Tuscany, and its name is closely connected with the history of art, culture and commerce in the region. Frescobaldi always successfully combines extensive experience with innovation. In the XIV century they delivered their wines to the English crown, as well as the courts of many European countries.

Since the second half of the XX century Frescobaldi were the main actors in the development of Tuscan winemaking. They were among the first who planted grape varieties such as Chardonnay, Cabernet, Merlot and Pinot, and began to use new techniques in the production of wine. At this time, there was a significant increase in business Frescobaldi family. In 1989 they were acquired by the biggest economy in the region, Brunello, and in 1995 signed an agreement with a California winery joint venture in Tuscany for the production and distribution of Tuscan wines of the highest quality in the world market.

Today Frescobaldi own nine names located in the best areas of Tuscany. There are elite wines, which are exported to more than 60 countries.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Tenuta Frescobaldi di Castiglioni, 2011, gift box, 1.5 L, price Tenuta Frescobaldi di Castiglioni, 2011, gift box, 1.5 L — 5 496 rub.. Producer wine Marchesi de Frescobaldi. Delivery Tenuta Frescobaldi di Castiglioni, 2011, gift box, 1.5 L.

Вино Tenuta Frescobaldi di Castiglioni, 2011, gift box, 1500 мл

в32256Тенута Фрескобальди ди Кастильони, 2011, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 5 496 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 89
31 Рейтинг за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Tenuta-Frescobaldi-di-Castiglioni-2013-wooden-box.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого пурпурно-красного цвета с фиолетовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает плотным обволакивающим вкусом со зрелыми, хорошо интегрированными танинами. Послевкусие долгое, освежающее.

Аромат

В ярком аромате вина сплетаются оттенки красных фруктов и земляники, аниса и смородины, порошка какао и корицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно сочетается с жареным мясом и мясом под соусом, тушеным мясом и сырами средней зрелости.

Интересные факты

"Tenuta Frescobaldi di Castiglioni" обладает современным стилем с прекрасным выражением свойств терруара. Вино представляет собой купаж 4 сортов винограда, которые выращивают на высоте 200-250 метров над уровнем моря в коммуне Монтеспертоли. Виноградники с юго-западной экспозицией, средний возраст которых составляет 12 лет, произрастают на суглинистых почвах. Урожай собран вручную: Мерло — в середине сентября, Каберне Фран — в конце сентября, а в начале октября были собраны Санджовезе и Каберне Совиньон. Ягоды сначала мацерировались на кожице 12 дней, затем ферментировались в нержавеющих стальных чанах в течение 10 дней при температуре 28°С. После спиртовой ферментации сусло сразу подверглось яблочно-молочному брожению. Выдерживалось вино в два этапа: 12 месяцев в дубовых бочках и 2 месяца в бутылках.

2011 год характеризуется практически идеальными климатическими условиями для созревания здорового винограда — красные сорта отличаются зрелостью, концентрацией и насыщены полифенолами. Сбор в этом году начался 16 августа и длился до 5 октября.

Виноделие — это не что иное, как общение на языке природы, и семья виноделов Маркези де Фрескобальди владеет этим языком в совершенстве. Уже на протяжении 700 лет семья занимается выращиванием винограда в самом сердце Тосканы и ее имя прочно связано с историей искусства, культуры и торговли этого региона. Фрескобальди всегда успешно совмещали богатый опыт с нововведениями. В XIV веке они поставляли свои вина английской короне, а также дворам многих европейских стран.

Со второй половины XX века Frescobaldi были основными участниками развития тосканского виноделия. Они были одними из первых, кто посадил такие сорта винограда, как Шардонне, Каберне, Мерло и Пино, а также стали использовать новые методы в производстве вина. В это время произошел значительный рост бизнеса семьи Фрескобальди. В 1989 году ими было приобретено самое большое хозяйство в регионе Брунелло, а в 1995 году подписано соглашение с калифорнийской винодельней о совместном предприятии в Тоскане для производства и распространения тосканских вин высочайшего качества на мировом рынке.

Сегодня Фрескобальди владеют девятью имениями, расположенными в лучших областях Тосканы. Здесь создаются элитные вина, которые экспортируются более чем в 60 стран мира.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Тенута Фрескобальди ди Кастильони, 2011, в подарочной коробке, 1500 мл, цена Tenuta Frescobaldi di Castiglioni, 2011, gift box, 1500 мл — 5 496 руб.. Производитель вина Маркези де Фрескобальди.