ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tenuta Kofererhof, Muller Thurgau DOC, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

Straw yellow with a yellowish tinge.

Taste

Fresh wine with a pleasant, well-balanced taste with hints of silicon, citrus fruits and white flowers.

Aroma

Fresh aroma of the wine is filled with tones of green apples, exotic fruit and undergrowth.

Gastronomy

Good wine to enjoy as an aperitif. It is perfectly paired with fish, seafood, as well as snacks and meals of rice or pasta.

Interesting Facts

Muller Thurgau - a charming, fresh, lively white wine with an intense aroma and rich flavor. Unforgettable and easy, it is excellent to drink as an aperitif and accompanied by snacks. Wine is made from grapes Müller Thurgau grown on sand and gravel soils at an altitude of 650 meters above sea level. The exposition of the vineyard - south-east. The fermentation takes place at 18 ° C in stainless steel vats, then wine is lees over 4 months in storage tanks of the same material. Potential wine storage - 3 years.

Tenuta Kёfererhof
belonging to the family Kershbaumer - a small estate that "every year more and more reserves the glory of stunning wine producer," wrote the authoritative magazine "The Wine Advocate".
For eight centuries the estate, located in the valley Isarco (region Trentino-Alto-Adige), in northern Italy, went through numerous owners. Owning the estate since 1940, own wine bottlers family Kershbaumer start only in 1995, having earned over the years a reputation for superb Pinot Grigio, Sylvaner, Kerner and Muller-Thurgau. Vineyards economy, occupying only 5.5 hectares, located at the foot of the Dolomites, at an altitude of about 800 meters above sea level. For this height has a high difference between daytime and nighttime temperatures, allowing for tightly planted vines born grapes for stunningly fragrant, rich and well-balanced wines. Harvested by hand.
The current owner - Gunther Kershbaumer - "a very talented young man. He makes some of the best white wines in Italy" ("International Wine Cellar", March / April 2008)

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 8-10°C
  • Website: http://www.koefererhof.it/
  • Aging potential: 3 years
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Tenuta Kofererhof, Muller Thurgau DOC, 2013, price Tenuta Kofererhof, Muller Thurgau DOC, 2013 — 1 654 rub.. Producer wine Kofererhof. Delivery Tenuta Kofererhof, Muller Thurgau DOC, 2013.

Вино Tenuta Kofererhof, Muller Thurgau DOC, 2013

в45200Кёферэрхоф, Мюллер Тургау, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенного цвета с желтоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Свежее вино с приятным, хорошо сбалансированным вкусом с нюансами кремния, цитрусовых фруктов и белых цветов.

Аромат

Свежий аромат вина наполнен тонами зеленых яблок, экзотических фруктов и подлеска.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вином хорошо наслаждаться в качестве аперитива. Оно прекрасно в паре с рыбой, морепродуктами, а также с легкими закусками и блюдами из риса или макаронных изделий.

Интересные факты

Muller Thurgau — очаровательное, свежее, живое белое вино с интенсивным ароматом и выразительным вкусом. Незабываемое и легкое, оно отменно пьется в качестве аперитива и в сопровождении легких закусок. Вино создано из винограда сорта Мюллер Тургау, выращенного на песчано-гравийных почвах на высоте 650 метров над уровнем моря. Экспозиция виноградника — юго-восточная. Ферментация происходит при температуре 18°С в стальных чанах, после чего вино находится на осадке на протяжении 4 месяцев в резервуарах из того же материала. Потенциал хранения вина — 3 года.

Тенута Кёферэрхоф
, принадлежащая семье Кершбаумер — это небольшое поместье, которое "с каждым годом все больше закрепляет за собой славу производителя потрясающих вин", написал авторитетный журнал "The Wine Advocate".
За восемь веков поместье, расположенное в долине Исарко (регион Trentino-Alto-Adige), на севере Италии, сменило множество хозяев. Владея поместьем с 1940 года, собственные вина семья Кершбаумер начала бутилировать только с 1995 года, заработав за эти годы репутацию поставщика великолепного винограда сортов Пино Гриджио, Сильванер, Кернер и Мюллер-Тургау. Виноградники хозяйства, занимающие всего 5,5 га, находятся у подножия Доломитов, на высоте около 800 метров над уровнем моря. Для такой высоты характерна высокая разница между дневными и ночными температурами, благодаря чему на плотно высаженных лозах рождается виноград для потрясающе ароматных, богатых и прекрасно сбалансированных вин. Урожай собирается только вручную.
Нынешний владелец — Гюнтер Кершбаумер — "необыкновенно талантливый молодой человек. Он делает одни из самых лучших белых вин в Италии" ("International Wine Cellar", Март/Апрель 2008)

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кёферэрхоф, Мюллер Тургау, 2013, цена Tenuta Kofererhof, Muller Thurgau DOC, 2013 — 1 654 руб.. Производитель вина Кёферэрхоф.