WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Tenuta Kofererhof, Sylvaner, Valle Isarco DOC, 2010

SKU:w14431
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tenuta Kofererhof, Sylvaner, Valle Isarco DOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is straw-yellow color with greenish reflections.

Taste

Subtle, dry, clean, elegant, full-bodied wine with hints of apple, kiwi, lime and mineral notes in the refreshing taste.

Aroma

The aroma of fresh wine with bright fruit motifs, delicate nuances of white flowers and ripe yellow fruit.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with grilled fish, fish dishes at a variety of sauces, salami, ham, rice with vegetable sauce, pasta, goat cheese, vegetarian and vegetable dishes, pizzas, salads with seafood, as well as, meats.

Interesting Facts

Sylvaner, 2010 - interesting dry white wine with hints of green fruit in the taste. It is created from grapes Sylvaner, also referred to as Salfin or Selivan, which is considered the birthplace of Austria. The vines are grown in the region Trentino-Alto-Adizhe in Isarco Valley, on limestone and sandy soils interspersed with gravel, at an altitude of 650 meters above sea level. The exposition of the vineyard - south-east. After harvesting the berries are processed under mild pressure. Maceration lasts for 8-10 hours. The fermentation takes place at 18 ° C in stainless steel tanks. Within six months prior to bottling the wine is aged on the lees.

Tenuta Kёfererhof belonging to the family Kershbaumer - a small estate that "every year more and more reserves the glory of stunning wine producer," wrote the authoritative magazine "The Wine Advocate".
For eight centuries the estate, located in the valley Isarco (region Trentino-Alto-Adige), in northern Italy, went through numerous owners. Owning the estate since 1940, own wine bottlers family Kershbaumer start only in 1995, having earned over the years a reputation for superb Pinot Grigio, Sylvaner, Kerner and Muller-Thurgau. Vineyards economy, occupying only 5.5 hectares, located at the foot of the Dolomites, at an altitude of about 800 meters above sea level. For this height has a high difference between daytime and nighttime temperatures, allowing for tightly planted vines born grapes for stunningly fragrant, rich and well-balanced wines. Harvested by hand.
The current owner - Gunther Kershbaumer - "a very talented young man. He makes some of the best white wines in Italy" (International Wine Cellar, March / April 2008)
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Tenuta Kofererhof, Sylvaner, Valle Isarco DOC, 2010, price Tenuta Kofererhof, Sylvaner, Valle Isarco DOC, 2010 — 1 715 rub.. Producer wine Kofererhof. Delivery Tenuta Kofererhof, Sylvaner, Valle Isarco DOC, 2010.

Вино Tenuta Kofererhof, Sylvaner, Valle Isarco DOC, 2010

в14431Тенута Кёферэрхоф, Сильванер, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенно-желтого цвета с зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Утонченное, сухое, чистое, элегантное, полнотелое вино с оттенками яблока, киви, лайма и минеральными нотками в освежающем вкусе.

Аромат

Аромат вина свежий, с яркими фруктовыми мотивами, нюансами нежных белых цветов и спелых желтых плодов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с жареной рыбой, рыбными блюдами под различными соусами, салями, ветчиной, рисом с овощными соусами, пастой, козьими сырами, вегетарианскими и овощными блюдами, пиццей, салатами с морепродуктами, а так же, мясными закусками.

Интересные факты

Sylvaner, 2010 — интересное белое сухое вино с оттенками зеленых фруктов в изысканном вкусе. Оно создано из винограда сорта Сильванер, также именуемого Салфин или Селиван, родиной которого считается Австрия. Лозы выращены в регионе Tрентино-Aльто-Aдиже, в Долине Исарко, на известняковых и песчаных почвах с вкраплениями гравия, на высоте 650 метров над уровнем моря. Экспозиция виноградника - юго-восточная. После сбора урожая ягоды проходят обработку под мягким прессом. Мацерация длится 8-10 часов. Ферментация происходит при температуре 18°С в стальных резервуарах. В течение полугода перед розливом в бутылки вино выдерживается на осадке.

Тенута Кёферэрхоф, принадлежащая семье Кершбаумер — это небольшое поместье, которое "с каждым годом все больше закрепляет за собой славу производителя потрясающих вин", написал авторитетный журнал "The Wine Advocate".
За восемь веков поместье, расположенное в долине Исарко (регион Trentino-Alto-Adige), на севере Италии, сменило множество хозяев. Владея поместьем с 1940 года, собственные вина семья Кершбаумер начала бутилировать только с 1995 года, заработав за эти годы репутацию поставщика великолепного винограда сортов Пино Гриджио, Сильванер, Кернер и Мюллер-Тургау. Виноградники хозяйства, занимающие всего 5,5 га, находятся у подножия Доломитов, на высоте около 800 метров над уровнем моря. Для такой высоты характерна высокая разница между дневными и ночными температурами, благодаря чему на плотно высаженных лозах рождается виноград для потрясающе ароматных, богатых и прекрасно сбалансированных вин. Урожай собирается только вручную.
Нынешний владелец — Гюнтер Кершбаумер — "необыкновенно талантливый молодой человек. Он делает одни из самых лучших белых вин в Италии" (International Wine Cellar, Март/Апрель 2008)
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Тенута Кёферэрхоф, Сильванер, 2010, цена Tenuta Kofererhof, Sylvaner, Valle Isarco DOC, 2010 — 1 715 руб.. Производитель вина Кёферэрхоф.