Tenuta San Leonardo, Grappa San Leonardo, 500 ml

w30435
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Grappa crystal clear, transparent color.

Taste

Beautiful white grappa with rich, soft, velvety taste.

Aroma

Grappa is filled with aromas of ripe fruit and grapes Cabernet and Merlot.

Gastronomy

Grappa is recommended to serve as a digestif, as well as ice cream or pastry filled with fruit.

Interesting Facts

Tenuta San Leonardo, Grappa San Leonardo - completely dry grappa from the famous Italian winery Tenuta San Leonardo. Noble, elegant, full-bodied drink with a pleasant velvety taste. Grappa is made from fresh grape marc varieties Merlot and Cabernet grown on its own vineyards. Harvesting is carried out in September and October. Distilled fresh pomace is usually in late October - early November. The mean alcohol content of the distillate was 75%. Before filling Grappa diluted with distilled water to the desired alcohol content, then cooled to 10 ° C and filtered after 48 hours. In the future, grappa is aged 6 months in bottle before to go on sale.

Tenuta San Leonardo - known in Italy winery. Located in the picturesque, fabulously beautiful place. There married the daughter of the King of Bavaria and Princess Teodolinda King of Lombardy Authari in 588 AD On the estate built a monastery, named after the patron of all prisoners - St. Leonardo. Monks in 1215 began to cultivate grapes here and engaged in agricultural and economic activities. From the 18th century the estate was owned by Marquis Guerrieri Gonzaga. The total area is 25 hectares of vineyards, the location - the gentle slope of 150-200 meters above sea level. Soil rich in gravel and sand, ideal for the cultivation of grapes to create delicious wines. Since 2002, the chief oenologist Tenuta San Leonardo is Carlo Ferrini. At present, the winery is rightly famous for its outstanding wines, has earned high accolades from professional critics and have received worldwide recognition.

Features

  • Serving temperature: 14-16°С
  • Website: http://www.sanleonardo.it
  • Class: Young
  • Type: Poly-Varieta
  • Grape varieties: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc
  • Cask type: Stainless Steel Casks
In our store you can buy grappa Tenuta San Leonardo, Grappa San Leonardo, 500 ml, price Tenuta San Leonardo, Grappa San Leonardo, 500 ml — 4 954 rub.. Producer grappa Tenuta San Leonardo. Delivery Tenuta San Leonardo, Grappa San Leonardo, 500 ml.

Граппа Tenuta San Leonardo, Grappa San Leonardo, 500 мл

в30435Тенута Сан Леонардо, Граппа Сан Леонардо
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Граппа кристально чистого, прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Прекрасная белая граппа с насыщенным, мягким, бархатным вкусом.

Аромат

Граппа наполнена ароматами спелых фруктов и винограда сортов Каберне и Мерло.

Гастрономические сочетания

Граппу рекомендуется подавать в качестве дижестива, а также к мороженому или выпечки с фруктовой начинкой.

Интересные факты

Tenuta San Leonardo, Grappa San Leonardo — совершенно сухая граппа от известного итальянского винодельческого хозяйства Tenuta San Leonardo. Благородный, элегантный, полнотелый напиток с приятным бархатным вкусом. Граппа производится из свежих выжимок винограда сортов Мерло и Каберне, выращенных на собственных виноградниках. Сбор урожая проводят в сентябре-октябре. Дистиллируют свежие выжимки обычно в конце октября – начале ноября. Среднее содержание алкоголя в полученном дистилляте составляет 75%. Перед розливом граппу разбавляют дистиллированной водой до требуемого содержания алкоголя, затем охлаждают до 10°С и фильтруют через 48 часов. В дальнейшем граппа выдерживается 6 месяцев в бутылках прежде, чем поступить в продажу.

Tenuta San Leonardo — известное в Италии винодельческое хозяйство. Расположено в живописном, сказочно красивом месте. Здесь сочетались браком дочь короля Баварии Принцесса Теодолинда и король Ломбардии Аутарий в 588 году н.э. На территории поместья воздвигнут монастырь, названный в честь заступника всех узников — святого Леонардо. Именно монахи в 1215 году стали возделывать здесь виноград и заниматься сельско-хозяйственной деятельностью. С 18 века поместье стало принадлежать маркизам Guerrieri Gonzaga. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 25 га, месторасположение — невысокие склоны, 150-200 метров над уровнем моря. Почвы, богатые гравием и песком, идеально подходят для выращивания винограда для создания восхитительных вин. Начиная с 2002 года, главным энологом Tenuta San Leonardo является Карло Феррини. В настоящее время винодельческое хозяйство по праву славится своими выдающимися винами, заслужившими высокие награды от профессиональных критиков и получившими признание во всем мире.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 14-16°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.sanleonardo.it
  • Класс: Молодая (невыдержанная)
  • Тип: Многосортовая
  • Сорт винограда: Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран
  • Тип бочки: Из нержавеющей стали
В нашем магазине вы можете купить граппа Тенута Сан Леонардо, Граппа Сан Леонардо, 500 мл, цена Tenuta San Leonardo, Grappa San Leonardo, 500 мл — 4 954 руб.. Производитель граппы Тенута Сан Леонардо.