We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tenuta Ulisse Unico Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine brilliant color with golden-greenish highlights.

Taste

Very elegant, well-balanced wine with peach flavor and papaya. Long aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a fresh scent, which reveals notes of tropical fruits.

Gastronomy

Wine matches perfectly with grilled fish, risotto, white meats and cheeses average exposure.

Interesting Facts

Unico Trebbiano d'Abruzzo - semi-dry white Italian wine that is produced from grapes Trebbiano. This is one of the most widely used grape varieties in the world, it is assumed that its origin, this variety takes in the eastern Mediterranean and even the ancient Romans used it for making beverages. Yet, despite this venerable origin, he often lends itself to undue criticism.

Harvest for the production of Tenuta Trebbiano d'Abruzzo Ulysses Unico 2008 took place in mid-September. The berries are harvested by hand and add up to 20 kg boxes at the bottom of which is laid out to cool the ice. Immediately after harvest falls into a cooling tunnel Enocrio, where there is a gradual decrease in temperature and maceration of the skin. Then gently pressed grapes in an inert atmosphere (to prevent oxidation), and subjected to filtering in static 14 ° C for several days. Vinification and then exposure is carried out in wine in stainless steel tanks.

Additional ratings and awards wine Unico Trebbiano d'Abruzzo:

Vintage 2007:

- Journal of Il Mio Vino - the best wine Trebbiano d'Abruzzo.

Vintage 2008:

- Annual Competition London International Wine Challenge 2009 - Silver Medal;

- Journal of Il Mio Vino - the best wine Trebbiano d'Abruzzo;

- National selection of wines to be fed to fish (National Selection for Wines for Fish 2009) - Gold medal.

Vintage 2009:

- Annual Competition London International Wine Challenge 2010 - Bronze Medal.

Fattoria Tenuta Ulisse known in Italian winemaking circles recently. The farm is located in the small village of Crecchio, between the Adriatic Sea and the craggy foothills of the Maiella. Ulysses brothers - Antonio and Luigi would ensure the continuity of the family business, who founded their grandfather Antonio in the early 1900s and with the passion and dedication put a lot of force on its development. History of the economy starts at just 2 hectares of land, which today has over 30 hectares.

Thanks to the contribution of Antonio and Luigi, who were engaged in farming until the current owners, Tenuta Ulysses in the international market has learned it through innovation, used in winemaking as a great example of success in the region, which for many years was closed in the model of traditional winemaking.

For the production of quality wines with great, rich aromas, family Ulysses, since 2006 constantly improving process, applying meaningful innovations, combined with years of experience and tradition.

"We combine our tradition and innovation, always in search of a better quality, at the same time are very careful in our history. We annually updated methods, while maintaining our traditional character typical of our wines - the original and a clear style characteristic of Abruzzo" .

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
In our store you can buy wine Tenuta Ulisse Unico Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC 2008, price Tenuta Ulisse Unico Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC 2008 — 798 rub.. Producer wine Tenuta Ulisse. Delivery Tenuta Ulisse Unico Trebbiano d'Abruzzo DOC 2008.

Вино Tenuta Ulisse Unico Trebbiano d’Abruzzo DOC 2008

в11058Тенута Улиссе Унико Треббьяно Д’Абруццо 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино блестящего цвета с золотисто-зеленоватыми бликами.

Вкус

Очень элегантное, отлично сбалансированное вино со вкусом персиков и папайи. Продолжительное послевкусие.

Аромат

Вино обладает свежим ароматом, в котором раскрываются нотки тропических фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с жаренной рыбой, ризотто, белым мясом и сырами средней выдержки.

Интересные факты

Unico Trebbiano d’Abruzzo — белое полусухое итальянские вино, которое производят из винограда Треббьяно. Это один из наиболее широко используемых сортов винограда в мире, предполагается, что свое начало этот сорт берет в Восточном Средиземноморье и даже древние римляне использовали его для приготовления напитков. Но все же, несмотря на это почтенное происхождение, он часто поддается необоснованной критике.

Сбор урожая для производства Тенута Улиссе Унико Треббьяно Д’Абруццо 2008 происходил в середине сентября. Ягоды собирают вручную и складываются в 20 кг ящики, на дно которых для охлаждения выкладывается лед. Сразу же после сбора виноград попадает в охлаждающий туннель Enocrio, где происходит постепенное понижение температуры и размачивание кожицы. Затем виноград мягко прессуют в инертной среде (чтобы избежать окисления) и подвергают статической фильтрация в 14°С в течение нескольких суток. Винификация, а затем выдержка вина осуществляется в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали.

Дополнительные рейтинги и награды вина Unico Trebbiano d'Abruzzo:

Винтаж 2007 года:

— Журнал Il Mio Vino — лучшее вино Trebbiano d'Abruzzo.

Винтаж 2008 года:

— Ежегодный конкурс London International Wine Challenge 2009 — Серебряная медаль;

— Журнал Il Mio Vino — лучшее вино Trebbiano d'Abruzzo;

— Национальный отбор вин, подаваемых к рыбе (National Selection for Wines for Fish 2009) — Золотая медаль.

Винтаж 2009 года:

— Ежегодный конкурс London International Wine Challenge 2010 — Бронзовая медаль.

Fattoria Tenuta Ulisse известна в итальянских винодельческих кругах относительно недавно. Хозяйство расположено в небольшой деревне Crecchio, между Адриатическим морем и скалистым предгорьем Майелла. Братья Улиссе — Антонио и Луиджи, хотели обеспечить непрерывность семейному бизнесу, который основал их дед Антонио в начале 1900-х годов и со страстью и преданностью своему делу положил немалые силы на его развитие. История хозяйства начиналась всего с 2 га земель, которые на сегодняшний день насчитывают уже 30 га.

Благодаря вкладу Антонио и Луиджи, которые занимались хозяйством до нынешних владельцев, Тенута Улиссе на международном рынке стало известно именно благодаря инновациям, применяемым в виноделии, как отличный пример успеха в регионе, который на протяжении многих лет был закрыт в модели традиционного виноделия.

Для производства качественных вин с великолепными, богатыми ароматами, семья Улиссе, начиная с 2006 года постоянно совершенствует  технологический процесс, применяя значимые инновации в сочетании с многолетним опытом и традициями.

"Мы сочетаем наши традиции и новаторство, всегда в поисках лучшего качества, при этом очень бережно относясь к нашей истории. Мы ежегодно уточняем методы, сохраняя при этом наш традиционный характер, типичный для наших вин — с оригинальным и ясным стилем, характерным для Абруццо".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Тенута Улиссе Унико Треббьяно Д’Абруццо 2008, цена Tenuta Ulisse Unico Trebbiano d’Abruzzo DOC 2008 — 798 руб.. Производитель вина Тенута Улиссе.