price
4 797 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 91
JR 16.5
32 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tenuta di Trinoro Le Cupole, 2008, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a rich ruby ​​color

Taste

Bright, sophisticated and very elegant wine, the taste of which revealed a variety of notes of black fruit, intoxicating notes of spice and a slight tinge of minerals. Pleasant tannins.

Aroma

The wine is very complex and surprisingly harmonious flavor, which perfectly combines shades of cherries and raisins, which complement the nuances of rose petals and fine notes of violet.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly with grilled meat and grilled lamb, mature cheese, lamb.

Interesting Facts

Tenuta di Trinoro Le Cupole - this is another masterpiece of Andrea Franchetti. Grapes for wine production is rigorously selection. Since all the vines farms have very low productivity, the annual amount of wine produced is very limited.

For all of 2007 due to the lack of rain in the land did not remain moisture reserves. Due to the rainy and cold spring flowering and ripening of grapes was uneven and affected everything varieties. In August and September, the weather also left much to be desired, even for two weeks, when the harvest usually takes place, the weather remained cold and unstable. Berries that throughout the season is not ripe, were green. But after a couple of weeks almost jerky ripe Merlot. Petit Verdot and Cabernet Sauvignon came a little later, by mid-October. But at the time the crop is not so pleased because of the constant stress and long-term expectations. Forty different tanks created a completely different flavors. The juice was not very deep red color. A few months later began to show the first notes, strange and quite unexpected. After mixing, were created powerful, with excellent potential for wines that are quite different from the other wines of this valley.

Andrea Franchetti founded Tenuta di Treanor in 1992 with the aim to make the best wine in Italy. As a wine merchant, he was fascinated by the great wines of the right bank of the Bordeaux region. At its winery he wanted to repeat the experience of the wine while keeping Italian traditions. After several years of searching, Franchetti found the perfect place for your project, close to the village of Sarteano in southeastern Tuscany. Located high on a hill overlooking the river Orcia, Tenuta di Treanor protected from the influence of the sea from the west mountain Amiata and from internal mists from the east mountain Cetona. Calcareous soils rich in clay vineyards and gravel mixture. Planting vines began in 1992 with international varieties such as Cabernet Franc, Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon and Petit Verdot, and a small proportion of the Italian grape Chezane d'Affile. Franchetti prozvodil two wines - "Tenuta di Treanor", which is a blend of Cabernet Franc (80%) and the proportion of Cabernet Sauvignon and Petit Verdot, and " Palazzi "created from an equal mix of Cabernet Franc and Merlot. These fabulous wines marked a great structure and concentration, layered flavor with notes of ripe fruit and spice volume, giving the wines exotic character. At the moment the wine "Palazzo" is not produced, and in the line of wines from Tenuta di Treanor appeared "Le Cupole" (Dome) - a blend of all four major varieties grown.

"This is - one of the new superstars of Tuscany, whose owner - Andrea Franchetti - gathered his first harvest in 1997. He is obviously a perfectionist and does some things that nobody has never been made ​​with Cabernet Franc outside Bordeaux, perhaps, but a few California wineries. All wines are made ​​from grapes Franchetti vines with low yields, using indigenous yeasts and micro-oxygenation, without filtration before bottling. I'm a fan of his wines with the first release, "- said about the winery Tenuta di Treanor famous wine critic Robert Parker.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Tenuta di Trinoro Le Cupole, 2008, 1.5 L, price Tenuta di Trinoro Le Cupole, 2008, 1.5 L — 4 797 rub.. Producer wine Tenuta di Trinoro. Delivery Tenuta di Trinoro Le Cupole, 2008, 1.5 L.

Вино Tenuta di Trinoro Le Cupole, 2008, 1500 мл

в16905Тенута ди Триноро Ле Куполе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 4 797 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 91
JR 16.5
22 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Tenuta-di-Trinoro-Le-Cupole-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино обладает богатым рубиново-красным цветом

Вкус

Яркое, сложное и очень элегантное вино, вкус которого раскрывается разнообразными нотами черных фруктов, пьянящими нотками специй и легким оттенком минералов. Приятные танины.

Аромат

У вина очень сложный и удивительно гармоничный аромат, в котором прекрасно сочетаются оттенки вишни, черешни и изюма, которые дополняют нюансы розовых лепестков и изысканные ноты фиалки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно сочетается с жареным мясом, а также приготовленным на гриле, бараниной, зрелыми сырами, ягнятиной.

Интересные факты

Tenuta di Trinoro Le Cupole — это еще один шедевр Андреа Франкетти. Виноград для производства вина проходит строгую селекцию. Так как все виноградные лозы хозяйства имеют очень низкую урожайность, ежегодное количество выпускаемого вина очень ограничено.

В течение всего 2007 года из-за отсутствия дождей в земле совершенно не оставалось запасов влаги. Из-за дождливой и холодной весны цветение и вызревание винограда происходило неравномерно и затронуло абсолютно все сорта. В августе и сентябре погода также оставляла желать лучшего, даже на протяжении двух недель, когда обычно происходит сбор урожая, погода оставалась холодной и неустойчивой. Ягоды, которые на протяжении всего сезона не вызрели, были зелеными. Но спустя пару недель практически рывками созрел Мерло. Пти Вердо и Каберне Совиньон подошли несколько позже, к середине октября. Но на тот момент урожай уже не так радовал из-за постоянного напряжения и длительного ожидания. Сорок различных танков создали совершенно разные ароматы. Сок был не очень насыщенного красного оттенка. Спустя несколько месяцев начали проявляться первые нотки, странные и весьма неожиданные. После смешения были созданы мощные, с отличным потенциалом вина, которые совершенно отличались от других вин этой долины.

Андреа Франкетти основал Тенута ди Триноро в 1992 году с целью делать лучшее вино Италии. Как винный негоциант, он был очарован великими винами правого берега региона Бордо. На своей винодельне он хотел повторить опыт тех вин, сохраняя при этом итальянские традиции. После нескольких лет поисков, Франкетти нашел идеальное место для своего проекта, недалеко от деревушки Сартеано в юго-восточной Тоскане. Расположенная высоко на холме с видом на реку Орча, Тенута ди Триноро защищена от морского влияния с запада горой Амиата и от внутренних туманов с востока горой Четона. Известняковые почвы виноградников богаты глиной и гравийной смесью. Посадка лоз началась в 1992 году с таких международных сортов, как Каберне Фран, Мерло, Каберне Совиньон и Пти Вердо, а также небольшой доли итальянского винограда Чезане д'Аффиле. Франкетти прозводил два вина — "Тенута ди Триноро", представляющее собой купаж из Каберне Фран (80%) и доли Каберне Совиньон и Пти Вердо, и "Палацци", созданное из равного сочетания Каберне Фран и Мерло. Эти сказочные вина отмечены прекрасной структурой и концентрацией, слоистым вкусом с нотами спелых объемных фруктов и пряностей, придающих винам экзотический характер. В настоящее время вино "Палацци" не производится, а в линейке вин от Тенута ди Триноро появилось "Le Cupole" (Купола) — купаж из всех четырех основных выращиваемых сортов.

"Это — одна из новых суперзвезд Тосканы, владелец которой — Андреа Франкетти — собрал свой первый урожай в 1997 году. Он, очевидно, перфекционист и делает некоторые вещи, которые никем никогда не были сделаны с Каберне Фран за пределами Бордо, пожалуй, кроме нескольких виноделен Калифорнии. Все вина Франкетти изготовлены из винограда с лоз низкой урожайности, с применением коренных дрожжей и микро-оксигенации, без фильтрации перед розливом в бутылки. Я фанат его вин с первых выпусков", — сказал о винодельне Тенута ди Триноро известный винный критик Роберт Паркер.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Тенута ди Триноро Ле Куполе, 1500 мл, цена Tenuta di Trinoro Le Cupole, 2008, 1500 мл — 4 797 руб.. Производитель вина Тенута ди Триноро.