ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase TerraMater Limited Reserve Merlot 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich dark red color with blue reflections.

Taste

The taste is rich and full-bodied wine, with fruit and oak notes. The finish is long, fragrant.

Aroma

The wine aroma with notes of plums, tobacco, dried apricots, almonds and marzipan.

Gastronomy

Wine is perfect for meat with a strong taste, such as lamb, venison, beef and game. It goes well with not too much sauce, a dish containing garlic, vegetables, soft and hard cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine TerraMater Limited Reserve Merlot is made ​​from grapes harvested from the vineyard Peteroa. During the dry winter and hot summer of 2008 working vineyard vines carefully hid under the eaves and gently moistened soil, thanks to their efforts turned harvest ripe, with good potential. In the manufacture of wine TerraMater Limited Reserve Merlot passes first 5-7 day cold maceration, then maceration - 30 days fermentation at 28 ° C, remontazh proovoditsya 5 times a day, 100% malolactic fermentation in barrels. The wine is aged 12 months in 90% French oak and 10% in the US, before bottling the wine is not filtered.

A series of wines "TerraMater Limited Reserve" is created from carefully selected grapes of better quality. Careful care of vines, manual harvesting, careful sorting of grapes and delicate aging in barrels - all to create great wines, among which Cabernet Sauvignon, Shiraz, Merlot, Chardonnay and most "titled" Wine of Chile - Sangiovese.

In 1996, three older sisters Canepa - Gilda, Edda and Antonieta - realize their dream by opening a new winery TerraMater. A passion for wine production has been part of their lives, because the family Canepa in winemaking since the 1930's. Once their father emigrated from Italy to Chile and discover that the fertile soils of the Chilean viticulture engage easily and efficiently acquired vineyards. Today his business, but under his own name, his daughter continued.

Company TerraMater born on exceptional grounds, on which there are numerous vineyards, full of noble varieties. TerraMater owned 500 acres of land located in Isla de Maipo - the heart of the Valley of the Maipo. Here grow old, well-rooted vines, whose age ranges from 40 to 60 years, as well as the wonderful olive groves that produce the highest quality olive oil and apple orchards. Various structures, textures and depth of soil for growing a variety of grapes and produce wines of different character and style. Sisters Vineyards Canepa rich famous varieties as Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Carmenere, Sangiovese, Shiraz, Pinot Blanc, Petit Verdot and many others. One of the main directions of the company is to provide new and attractive flavors by blending wines from grapes with different characteristics. As the company said winemaker TerraMater Christian Vallejo: "TerraMater - this wine for any occasion and for all cases."
Huge investments in newly built new factory gave us TerraMater advantage over many of its competitors. Low cost, easy and high quality wines brought TerraMater popularity and numerous victories in international competitions.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine TerraMater Limited Reserve Merlot 2008, price TerraMater Limited Reserve Merlot 2008 — 1 188 rub.. Producer wine TerraMater. Delivery TerraMater Limited Reserve Merlot 2008.

Вино TerraMater Limited Reserve Merlot 2008

в7328ТерраМатер Лимитед Резерв Мерло
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 188 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/TerraMater-Limited-Reserve-Merlot-2010.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного темно-красного цвета с голубыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина богатый и полнотелый, с фруктовыми и дубовыми нотками. Послевкусие длительное, ароматное.

Аромат

У вина аромат с нотами слив, табака, кураги, марципана и миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подойдет к мясу с сильным вкусом, такому как ягненок, оленина, говядина и дичь. Хорошо сочетается с не слишком сильными соусами, блюдами, содержащими чеснок, овощами, мягкими и твердыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино ТерраМатер Лимитед Резерва Мерло изготавливается из винограда, собранного с виноградника Петероа. Во время сухой зимы и жаркого лета 2008 года рабочие виноградника тщательно укрывали лозы под навесами и аккуратно увлажняли почву, благодаря их усилиям урожай получился спелым, с хорошим потенциалом. При изготовлении вина ТерраМатер Лимитед Резерва Мерло сначала проходит 5-7-дневная холодная мацерация, затем мацерация — 30 дней, ферментация при температуре 28°С, ремонтаж прооводится 5 раз в день, 100%-ная малолактическая ферментация в бочках. Вино выдерживается 12 месяцев на 90% во французском дубе и на 10% в американском, перед розливом в бутылки вино не фильтруется.

 

Серия вин "ТерраМатер Лимитед Резерв" создается из тщательно отобранного винограда лучшего качества. Заботливый уход за лозами, ручной сбор урожая, тщательная сортировка винограда и деликатная выдержка в бочках — все это позволяет создать великолепные вина, среди который Каберне Совиньон, Шираз, Мерло, Шардонне и самое "титулованное" вино Чили — Санджовезе.

 

В 1996 году три пожилые сестры Канепа — Джильда, Эдда и Антониета — реализовали свою мечту, открыв новую винодельню TerraMater. Страсть к производству вин была частью их жизни, потому что семья Канепа занималась виноделием с 1930-х годов. Когда-то их отец эмигрировал из Италии в Чили и обнаружив, что на плодородных чилийских почвах заниматься виноградарством легко и результативно, приобрел виноградники. Сегодня его дело, но уже под собственным именем, продолжили дочери.

Компания TerraMater родилась на исключительных землях, на которых расположены многочисленные виноградники, полные благородных сортов. TerraMater принадлежат 500 гектаров земли, расположенных в Исла де Майпо — самом сердце Долины Майпо. Здесь произрастают старинные, хорошо укоренившиеся лозы, возраст которых составляет от 40 до 60 лет, а также чудесные оливковые рощи, которые производят самое качественное оливковое масло и яблоневые сады. Различные структуры, текстуры и глубины почвы позволяют выращивать разнообразные сорта винограда и производить вина разных характеров и стилей. Виноградники сестер Канепа богаты такими известными сортами, как Шардонне, Совиньон Блан, Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Карменер, Санджовезе, Шираз, Пино Блан, Пти Вердо и многими другими. Одним из основных направлений компании является создание новых и привлекательных вкусов путем смешивания вин из винограда с различными характеристиками. Как сказал винодел компании TerraMater Кристиан Вальехо: "TerraMater — это вина для любого случая и для всех случаев".
Огромные инвестиции в недавно построенный новый завод дали компании TerraMater преимущество над многими из ее конкурентов. Низкая стоимость, легкость и высокое качество принесли винам TerraMater популярность и многочисленные победы в международных конкурсах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино ТерраМатер Лимитед Резерв Мерло, цена TerraMater Limited Reserve Merlot 2008 — 1 188 руб.. Производитель вина ТерраМатер.