ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase TerraMater Unusual Carmenere-Shiraz 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine is dark red, with purple-blue hue.

Taste

Elegant and complex wine, with a well-balanced taste and intense aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine with notes of sweet black Fruit that gives variety Carmenere and notes of berries and plums that appear here because of the variety Shiraz. All this grandeur emphasized shades of roasted coffee beans and aroma coffee mocha.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect for grilled meats, game, spicy pastas and fusion dishes.

Interesting Facts

A series of wines "An'yuzhual" - a line of different style and unusual wines, produced in a limited batch of not more than 8000 bottles a year. Their uniqueness and individuality invites the world to join the wine connoisseur. In a series of three wines: "Zinfandel" (the best example of this wine in Chile), "Carmenere Shiraz" (original mix of elegance and brightness Australia Chile) and "Cabernet-Shiraz-Zinfandel" (a mixture of the best varieties).

Wine TerraMater An'yuzhual Carmenere Shiraz - a unique, exclusive, designed for the special moments of your life. It is produced from grapes from the vineyard Kaperana located near the river Maipo. Soft ocean breeze specific soil and vast temperature fluctuations give the grapes rich color and ripe tannins. The grapes were harvested by hand from sites №74B (Carmenere) and №67 (Shiraz) in the first half of May. This was followed by a 5-7 day cold maceration, followed by maceration - 26 days fermentation at a temperature of 28? C with 5 irrigations caps a day, 100% malolactic fermentation in barrels. The wine is aged 18 months in new French oak barriques before bottling is not filtered.

In 1996, three older sisters Canepa - Gilda, Edda and Antonieta - realize their dream by opening a new winery TerraMater. A passion for wine production has been part of their lives, because the family Canepa in winemaking since the 1930's. Once their father emigrated from Italy to Chile and discover that the fertile soils of the Chilean viticulture engage easily and efficiently acquired vineyards. Today his business, but under his own name, his daughter continued.

Company TerraMater born on exceptional grounds, on which there are numerous vineyards, full of noble varieties. TerraMater owned 500 acres of land located in Isla de Maipo - the heart of the Valley of the Maipo. Here grow old, well-rooted vines, whose age ranges from 40 to 60 years, as well as the wonderful olive groves that produce the highest quality olive oil and apple orchards. Various structures, textures and depth of soil for growing a variety of grapes and produce wines of different character and style. Sisters Vineyards Canepa rich famous varieties as Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Carmenere, Sangiovese, Shiraz, Pinot Blanc, Petit Verdot and many others. One of the main directions of the company is to provide new and attractive flavors by blending wines from grapes with different characteristics. As the company said winemaker TerraMater Christian Vallejo: "TerraMater - this wine for any occasion and for all cases."
Huge investments in newly built new factory gave us TerraMater advantage over many of its competitors. Low cost, easy and high quality wines brought TerraMater popularity and numerous victories in international competitions.

Features

Tags

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine TerraMater Unusual Carmenere-Shiraz 2006, price TerraMater Unusual Carmenere-Shiraz 2006 — 3 029 rub.. Producer wine TerraMater. Delivery TerraMater Unusual Carmenere-Shiraz 2006.

Вино TerraMater Unusual Carmenere-Shiraz 2006

в7357ТерраМатер Ан’южуал Карменер-Шираз в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 3 007 руб. в наличии
2 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/TerraMater-Unusual-Carmenere-Shiraz-2008-gift-box.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина темно-красный, с пурпурно-голубым оттенком.

Вкус

Элегантное и комплексное вино, с хорошо сбалансированным вкусом и интенсивным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина сочетаются ноты сладких черных фрутов, которые дает сорт Карменере и ноты ягод и слив, которые появляются здесь благодаря сорту Шираз. Все это великолепие подчеркнуто оттенками поджаренных зерен кофе и ароматом кофе-мокко.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подойдет к мясу на гриле, дичи, пикантным пастам и к блюдам в стиле фьюжн.

Интересные факты

Серия вин "Ан’южуал" — это линейка различных по стилю и необычных вин, выпускаемых лимитированной партией не более 8000 бутылок в год. Их уникальность и индивидуальность приглашает присоединиться к мировым знатокам вин. В серии три вина: "Зинфандель" (лучший образец этого вина в Чили), "Карменере-Шираз" (оригинальная смесь элегантности Чили и яркости Австралии) и "Каберне-Шираз-Зинфандель" (смесь лучших сортов).

Вино ТерраМатер Ан’южуал Карменер-Шираз — уникальное, эксклюзивное, созданное для специальных моментов Вашей жизни. Оно изготовлено из винограда с виноградника Каперана, расположенного недалеко от реки Маипо. Мягкий бриз с океана, специфичные почвы и обширные колебания температур дают винограду насыщенный цвет и зрелую танинность. Виноград был собран вручную с участков №74B (Карменере) и №67 (Шираз) в первой половине мая. Далее последовала 5-7-дневная холодная мацерация, затем мацерация — 26 дней, ферментация при температуре 28?С с 5 орошениями шапки в день, 100%-ная малолактическая ферментация в бочках. Вино выдерживалось 18 месяцев в новых барриках из французского дуба, перед розливом по бутылкам не фильтровалось.

 

В 1996 году три пожилые сестры Канепа — Джильда, Эдда и Антониета — реализовали свою мечту, открыв новую винодельню TerraMater. Страсть к производству вин была частью их жизни, потому что семья Канепа занималась виноделием с 1930-х годов. Когда-то их отец эмигрировал из Италии в Чили и обнаружив, что на плодородных чилийских почвах заниматься виноградарством легко и результативно, приобрел виноградники. Сегодня его дело, но уже под собственным именем, продолжили дочери.

Компания TerraMater родилась на исключительных землях, на которых расположены многочисленные виноградники, полные благородных сортов. TerraMater принадлежат 500 гектаров земли, расположенных в Исла де Майпо — самом сердце Долины Майпо. Здесь произрастают старинные, хорошо укоренившиеся лозы, возраст которых составляет от 40 до 60 лет, а также чудесные оливковые рощи, которые производят самое качественное оливковое масло и яблоневые сады. Различные структуры, текстуры и глубины почвы позволяют выращивать разнообразные сорта винограда и производить вина разных характеров и стилей. Виноградники сестер Канепа богаты такими известными сортами, как Шардонне, Совиньон Блан, Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Карменер, Санджовезе, Шираз, Пино Блан, Пти Вердо и многими другими. Одним из основных направлений компании является создание новых и привлекательных вкусов путем смешивания вин из винограда с различными характеристиками. Как сказал винодел компании TerraMater Кристиан Вальехо: "TerraMater — это вина для любого случая и для всех случаев".
Огромные инвестиции в недавно построенный новый завод дали компании TerraMater преимущество над многими из ее конкурентов. Низкая стоимость, легкость и высокое качество принесли винам TerraMater популярность и многочисленные победы в международных конкурсах.

Характеристики

Метки

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино ТерраМатер Ан’южуал Карменер-Шираз в подарочной коробке, цена TerraMater Unusual Carmenere-Shiraz 2006 — 3 007 руб.. Производитель вина ТерраМатер.