ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
3 774 rub.
Available
6 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Terras Gauda "O Rosal" Etiqueta Negra, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine intense straw yellow color.

Taste

Taste wine elegant, sweet, fresh, with smooth tannins, hints of wood and strawberries, lingering aftertaste with notes of ripe fruit and toast.

Aroma

The aroma of wine tones of peaches and white flowers entwined with hints of melted butter and nuances of smoke from new barrels.

Gastronomy

Wine is an excellent aperitif and goes well with fish, seafood, white meats and sausages.

Interesting Facts

"Terras Gauda O Rosal Etiqueta Negra" - white wine with a fascinating fragrant bouquet, elegant, very attractive, sensual taste. The wine is made from rare indigenous grape varieties - Albariño, Loureiro and Cain Blanco grown in vineyards in the valley of O Rosal on the River Minho. The dominant Albarino - a rare variety with a very low yield (only a few bunches per vine) - grown on a "high" vineyard Eyras-Bostelo which differs southern exposure, high humidity, higher temperatures, so Albarino, a concentrated, less acidic and full-bodied. Here grown Cain Blanc, which humidity and high temperatures allowed the optimal mature and demonstrate their full potential. Third grade, Loureiro, also grown on high-lying vineyards, marked by fresh, high intensity in taste and aroma and smooth texture.
In contrast to the "Terras Gauda O Rosal", "Terras Gauda Etiqueta Negra" is fermented and aged on the lees in new barrels of French and American oak for four months. Hence the appearance of notes of smoky flavor in wine, and beautiful shades of precious wood on the palate.

Winery "Terras Gauda" was established in 1990 in the city of Al Eyras in the famous wine region of Rias Baixas. Its vineyards are spread in a picturesque valley about Rosal, near the mouth of the river Miño. Exceptional microclimate with mild temperatures, lack of frost and abundant rainfall is ideal for high-quality ripening grapes with high sugar content and balanced acidity, unlike other northern areas of the Rias Baixas with more variable climate. 85% of the berries for their wines "Terras Gauda" grows on its own vineyards, the rest is sold under strict quality control from other local producers. Winery owns about 80 hectares of vineyards, divided between varieties Albariño (70%), Loureiro (15%), Cain Blanc (10%) and Treyschadura (5%). "Terras Gauda" specializes in white wines, but now has an experimental farm plantation for red grapes.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Terras Gauda "O Rosal" Etiqueta Negra, 2006, price Terras Gauda "O Rosal" Etiqueta Negra, 2006 — 3 774 rub.. Producer wine Terras Gauda. Delivery Terras Gauda "O Rosal" Etiqueta Negra, 2006.

Вино Terras Gauda "O Rosal" Etiqueta Negra, 2006

в10852Террас Гауда "О Розал" Черная этикетка, 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 3 774 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Terras-Gauda-O-Rosal-Etiqueta-Negra-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного желто-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина элегантный, сладкий, свежий, с гладкими танинами, оттенками древесины и клубники, затяжным послевкусием с нотками спелых фруктов и тостов.

Аромат

В аромате вина тона персиков и белых цветов сплетаются с оттенками топленого масла и нюансами дымности от новых бочек.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является отличным аперитивом, а также хорошо сочетается с рыбой, морепродуктами, белым мясом и колбасами.

Интересные факты

"Terras Gauda O Rosal Etiqueta Negra" — прекрасное белое вино с обворожительным ароматным букетом и элегантным, очень привлекательным, чувственным вкусом. Вино изготовлено из редких автохтонных сортов винограда — Альбариньо, Лоурейро и Каиньо Бланко, выращенных на виноградниках в долине O Розал на берегу реки Миньо. Доминирующий Альбариньо — редкий сорт с очень низкой урожайностью (всего несколько гроздей на лозу) — выращивается на "высоком" винограднике Эйрас-Бостело, который отличается южной экспозицией, высокой влажностью, более высокими температурами, поэтому Альбариньо получается концентрированным, менее кислым и полнотелым. Здесь же выращен Каиньо Блан, которому влажность и высокая температура позволили оптимально вызреть и продемонстрировать весь свой потенциал. Третий сорт, Лоурейро, также выращенный на высоко лежащих виноградниках, отмечен свежестью, высокой интенсивностью в вкусе и аромате и гладкостью текстуры.
В отличие от "Terras Gauda O Rosal", "Terras Gauda Etiqueta Negra" ферментируется и выдерживается на осадке в новых бочках из французского и американского дуба в течение четырех месяцев. Отсюда и появление дымных ноток в аромате вина, и прекрасные оттенки ценных пород древесины во вкусе.

Винодельня "Террас Гауда" была основана в 1990 году в городе Ас Эйрас в знаменитом винодельческом регионе Риас Байхас. Ее виноградники раскинулись в живописной долине О Розал, недалеко от устья реки Миньо. Исключительный микроклимат с умеренной температурой, отсутствием заморозков и обильными осадками является идеальным для созревания высококачественного винограда с высоким содержанием сахара и сбалансированным уровнем кислотности, в отличие от других, северных, областей Риас Байхас с более изменчивым климатом. 85% ягод для своих вин "Террас Гауда" выращивает на собственных виноградниках, остальное приобретается под строгим контролем качества у других местных производителей. Винодельне принадлежит около 80 гектаров виноградников, разделенных между сортами Альбариньо (70%), Лоурейро (15%), Каиньо блан (10%) и Трейщадура (5%). "Террас Гауда" специализируется на белых винах, но в настоящее время хозяйство имеет экспериментальную плантацию для красных сортов винограда.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Террас Гауда "О Розал" Черная этикетка, 2006, цена Terras Gauda "O Rosal" Etiqueta Negra, 2006 — 3 774 руб.. Производитель вина Террас Гауда.