Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
Our Stores The shops
Help and advice
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine "Terre Forti" Sangiovese, Rubicone IGT

SKU:w26542
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Terre Forti" Sangiovese, Rubicone IGT

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has a refreshing, fruity taste with notes of ripe cherry, raspberry, with ripe tannins and mild acidity on the finish.

Aroma

The wine reveals spicy aromas of plum and currant.

Gastronomy

Wine is well served with dishes of vegetables with spicy sauce, pasta and soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

The line "Terre Forti" consists of Italian wines available for the domestic and international markets. Inspired by the rich history and tradition of the famous wine regions of Italy, "Terre Forti" demonstrates the wide range of classic wines in an elegant, elegant package.

"Terre Forti" Sangiovese - fresh, light, juicy semi-dry wine from Italy. Wine produced in the region of Emilia-Romagna from Sangiovese grapes. This variety is widespread in Italy and is part of the most famous Italian wines. In the production of wine "Terre Forti" is a traditional grapes fermented for 4-8 days in stainless steel tanks at a constant temperature control. That is why the drink keeps a lovely fruity taste that perfectly complements the authentic Italian cuisine. Terre Forti "Sangiovese - the perfect wine for every day, bright, with refreshing acidity, soft tannins and a long finish.

Brand "Terre Forti" belongs to the Italian company Caviro. The company was founded in 1966 as a cooperative of independent wine producers. To date Caviro - a successful company, bringing together 34 independent wineries and vineyards over 13,000 of the best regions of Italy. `The process of wine production Kavir tightly controlled since the harvest to the sale of products, thus providing confidence that each bottle of wine up to the highest quality standards. Kavir range - a wide range of wines offered a different price category. Caviro is the undisputed leader in the segment of wine for everyday use. The annual production capacity, on average, is about 500 million. Liters, more than 200 of which are exported.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: lung
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website:
Recently viewed
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Terre Forti" Sangiovese, Rubicone IGT, price "Terre Forti" Sangiovese, Rubicone IGT — 686 rub.. Producer wine Caviro. Delivery "Terre Forti" Sangiovese, Rubicone IGT.

Вино "Terre Forti" Sangiovese, Rubicone IGT

в26542"Терре Форти" Санджовезе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
8.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
1 Рейтинг за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого рубинового цвета.

Вкус

У вина освежающий, фруктовый вкус с нотами спелой вишни, малины, со спелыми танинами и легкой кислинкой на финише.

Аромат

Вино раскрывается пряными ароматами сливы и смородины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо подавать к блюдам из овощей с острым соусом, пасте и мягким сырам.

Интересные факты

Линейка "Terre Forti" состоит из доступных итальянских вин, ориентированных на внутренний и международный рынки. Черпая вдохновение в богатейшей истории и традициях знаменитых винодельческих регионов Италии, "Terre Forti" демонстрирует широкий диапазон классических вин в изящной, элегантной упаковке.

"Terre Forti" Sangiovese — свежее, легкое, сочное полусухое вино из Италии. Вино производится в регионе Эмилия-Романья из винограда сорта Санджовезе. Этот сорт широко распространен на территории Италии и входит в состав самых известных итальянских вин. При производстве вина "Терре Форти" виноград проходит традиционную ферментацию в течение 4-8 дней в емкостях из нержавеющей стали при постоянном температурном контроле. Именно поэтому напиток сохраняет в себе прекрасный фруктовый вкус, который превосходно дополняет блюда итальянской кухни. Терре Форти" Санджовезе — идеальное вино на каждый день, яркое, с освежающей кислотностью, мягкими танинами и длительным послевкусием.

Торговая марка "Terre Forti" принадлежит итальянской компании Caviro. Предприятие было основано в 1966 году как кооператив независимых производителей вина. На сегодняшний момент Caviro — это успешное предприятие, объединившее 34 независимых винных хозяйств и более 13000 виноградников из лучших регионов Италии. `Процесс производства вин Кавиро жестко контролируется с момента сбора урожая до реализации продукции, обеспечивая тем самым уверенность в том, что каждая бутылка вина достигает самых высоких стандартов качества. Ассортимент Кавиро — это широкая гамма предлагаемых вин разной ценовой категории. Caviro является бесспорным лидером сегмента вина для ежедневного употребления. Ежегодный объем производства, в среднем, составляет около 500 млн. литров, более 200 из которых идет на экспорт.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Терре Форти" Санджовезе, цена "Terre Forti" Sangiovese, Rubicone IGT — 632 руб.. Производитель вина Кавиро.