WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Mauro, "Terreus", 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine mysterious, black matte color violet.

Taste

The wine has a powerful, incredibly rich, vibrant, and full of flavor with subtle attractive tannins, hints of fresh fruit and a very long finish.

Aroma

Impressive, powerful, gushing from a glass of wine aroma reveals concentrated mineral notes, notes of black berries (blackberries, currants) and licorice on the background of flowers, toast, Cuban cigars and herbal notes wonderful intensity.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly combines with gourmet cuisine, grilled red meat, grill, game, beans and cheese.

Interesting Facts

"Terreus" of 2008 - one of the great Spanish wines, which many prominent critics even considered one of the best in the world. It's amazing, rich, concentrated wine impresses with its mysterious impenetrable color explodes in the glass is incredibly abundant, versatile and harmonious bouquet. In this case, the wine has an excellent ability to develop in the bottle and long-term storage until at least 2036.
Wine "Terreus" created from Tempranillo grapes grown in a small area of 3 hectares with deep, but light clay and sandy soils. Tempranillo old vines cultivated here, give a small crop with excellent organoleptic characteristics. Crop harvested by hand, carefully, gently and carefully. Tempranillo winery soaked and subjected to cold maceration to preserve the natural richness of flavor of berries. Fermentation takes place under strictly controlled temperature, then vintage 2008 aged in French oak barrels for 33 months. There were produced 5900 bottles of fine wine.

Bodegas Mauro is located in the valley of the River Douro in Tudela, in the ancient house of the XVII century. Bodegas was created in 1978 by the architect Luciano Suarez, specializing in the restoration of medieval monuments (he restored the building of the winery), and winemaker Felix Choque to create small batches of high quality red wines that have great potential and are capable of storing at the expense of its quality to compete with the best wines of Spain. Mauro vineyards cover 30 acres, which are cultivated varieties of Tempranillo (90%), Grenache (5%) and Syrah (5%). The vines are older - 60 years and older - give a small crop of exceptional quality. The production and aging of wines at Bodegas Mauro adhere to the classical French style. Mauro Wines are smooth, silky texture and rich nuances that enables them to compete not only with local, but also with many great wines of Bordeaux. Every year it produces only about 90,000 bottles. Demand for wine Mauro is so great that every vintage is usually sold out within 3 months after graduation.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.bodegasmauro.com/
  • Aging potential: 20 years
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Mauro, "Terreus", 2008, price Mauro, "Terreus", 2008 — 6 903 rub.. Producer wine Mauro. Delivery Mauro, "Terreus", 2008.

Вино "Terreus", 2008

в23583"Терреус", 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино таинственного, матового цвета черной фиалки.

Вкус

Вино отличается мощным, невероятно богатым, энергичным и полным вкусом с тонкими привлекательными танинами, оттенками очень свежих фруктов и долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

Впечатляющий, мощный, фонтанирующий из бокала аромат вина раскрывается концентрированными минеральными нотами, тонами черных ягод (ежевики, смородины) и солодки на фоне цветов, тостов, кубинских сигар и травяных нот чудесной интенсивности.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно сочетается с блюдами высокой кухни, жареным красным мясом, мясом гриль, дичью, бобовыми и сырами.

Интересные факты

"Terreus" 2008 года — одно из величайших испанских вин, которое немало известных критиков даже считает одним из лучших в мире. Это изумительное, богатое, концентрированное вино покоряет своим таинственным непроницаемым цветом, взрывается в бокале невероятно обильным, многогранным и гармоничным букетом. При этом вино имеет великолепную способность к развитию в бутылке и длительному хранению как минимум до 2036 года.
Вино "Терреус" создано из винограда сорта Темпранильо, выращиваемого на небольшом участке в 3 гектара с глубокими, но легкими глинисто-песчаными почвами. Старые лозы Темпранильо, культивируемые здесь, дают небольшой урожай с превосходными органолептическими характеристиками. Урожай собирают только вручную, бережно, аккуратно и тщательно. На винодельне Темпранильо вымачивают и подвергают холодной мацерации для сохранения природного богатства вкуса ягод. Ферментация проходит при строго контролируемой температуре, затем винтаж 2008 года выдерживался в бочках из французского дуба в течение 33 месяцев. Всего было выпущено 5900 бутылок этого прекрасного вина.

Бодегас Мауро расположена в долине реки Дуэро в Туделе, в старинном доме XVII века. Бодегас была создана в 1978 году архитектором Лучано Суаресом, специализирующимся на реставрации средневековых памятников (именно он восстановил здание винодельни), и виноделом Феликсом Чоке с целью создания небольших партий красных вин высокого качества, обладающих большим потенциалом хранения и способных за счет своего качества конкурировать с лучшими винами Испании. Виноградники Мауро занимают 30 гектаров, на которых выращиваются сорта Темпранильо (90%), Гренаш (5%) и Сира (5%). Виноградные лозы преклонного возраста — от 60 лет и старше — дают небольшой урожай исключительного качества. При производстве и выдержке вин на Бодегас Мауро придерживаются классического французского стиля. Вина Мауро отличаются гладкостью, шелковистой текстурой и богатыми нюансами, что дает им возможность конкурировать не только с местными, но и со многими великими бордосскими винами. В год производится всего около 90000 бутылок. Спрос на вина Мауро настолько велик, что каждый винтаж, как правило, распродается в течение 3 месяцев после выпуска.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Терреус", 2008, цена "Terreus", 2008 — 6 903 руб.. Производитель вина Мауро.