Cognac Tesseron, Extreme, white gift box, 1750 ml

w14283
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac deep and clear topaz color with golden reflections.

Taste

Velvety and elastic taste of cognac offers exceptional softness, combined with an infinitely complex depth. The finish is lingering, soft.

Aroma

Smooth, harmonious aroma of cognac is revealed primarily tones Rance after which exhibit numerous secondary hues, ending with beautiful soft trail.

Gastronomy

Cognac is the perfect digestif, goes well with coffee and a cigar.

Interesting Facts

"Extreme" - creative peak of Tesseron unique vintage cognac, which consists of a blend of 150-year-old alcohols, kept "an enigma" in the basement "Paradise". "Extreme" - a real treasure, liquid gold, release issued winery Tesseron very small party, created a furor among experts, called it "the memory of the taste, which have been searching and could not find." 60% of the blend made brandy spirits created in the period from 1860 to 1870, before the invasion of phylloxera in the vineyards of Champagne. The youngest brandy in the blend composition is dated 1920 year.

"Extra" - a velvety, with an exceptional softness, complexity and depth of brandy and a stunning lingering aftertaste, is an undeniable guarantee of the quality of the drink. This rare cognac comes in original lacquered box of one of three colors: black, red and white.

Brandy Tesseron house for over a hundred years is the custodian of the greatest secrets of creating high-quality cognacs. The company was established by Abel Tesseron in 1906 on the basis of two estates located in different regions: in the town Boneuil (Grande Champagne) and Saint-Surin (Petite Champagne). Abel Tesseron marked the beginning of a magnificent collection of cognac that "canned" in the crypt of the XII century. These old and rare treasures tsenivshiesya in a narrow circle of connoisseurs, as has always been claimed by large traders cognac who know a lot about these spirits of excellent quality, which can be used to complete the noble mixtures. That is why Abel, to assess the potential, not sparing invest in the collection of funds, created a monumental foundation for their children. But alcohol is not only sold to other manufacturers, the most rare of them went on to create exceptional cognacs under its own brand "Tesseron". They have a private name "Lots" - a term rarely used in the Charente. As explained by the third generation of the family - Alfred Tesseron: "These" Lots "are actually blends created from our stockpile."

Today, due to the ever increasing demand, the company sells more and more cognacs under its own brand "Tesseron". The house also Tesseron through active actions Alfred Tesseron, owns two prestigious Bordeaux estates: Château Ponte Cana in Pauillac and Château Lafon-Rochet in Saint-Estephe.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Tesseron, Extreme, white gift box, 1750 ml, price Tesseron, Extreme, white gift box, 1750 ml — 263 789 rub.. Producer cognac Tesseron. Delivery Tesseron, Extreme, white gift box, 1750 ml.

Коньяк Tesseron, Extreme, white gift box, 1750 мл

в14283Тессерон, Экстрем, в белой подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк глубокого и ясного цвета топаза с золотистыми отблесками.

Вкус

Бархатистый и эластичный вкус коньяка обладает исключительной мягкостью в сочетании с бесконечно сложной глубиной. Послевкусие затяжное, мягкое.

Аромат

Гладкий, гармоничный аромат коньяка раскрывается в первую очередь тонами рансьо, вслед за которыми проявляются бесчисленные вторичные оттенки, заканчивающиеся красивым мягким шлейфом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк является превосходным дижестивом, отлично сочетается с кофе и сигарой.

Интересные факты

"Extreme" — вершина творчества компании Тессерон, уникальный раритетный коньяк, в бленд которого входят 150-летние спирты, хранившиеся "за семью печатями" в подвале "Парадиз". "Extreme" — настоящее сокровище, жидкое золото, релиз, выпущенный винодельней Тессерон  очень маленькой партией, произвел настоящий фурор среди экспертов, назвавших его "памятью о вкусе, который долго искали и не могли найти". 60% купажа составили коньячные спирты, созданные в период с 1860 по 1870 годы, еще до нашествия филлоксеры на виноградники Шампани. Самый молодой коньяк в составе бленда датируется 1920-м годом. 

"Экстрем" — бархатистый, с исключительной мягкостью, сложностью и глубиной коньяк имеет потрясающее затяжное послевкусие, являющееся неопровержимым залогом качества напитка. Этот редкий коньяк выпускается в оригинальной лакированной коробке одного из трех цветов: черного, красного и белого.

Коньячный дом Тессерон на протяжении более ста лет является хранителем величайших секретов создания высококлассных коньяков. Компания была создана Абелем Тессероном в 1906 году на основе двух имений, расположенных в разных регионах: в местечке Boneuil (Гран Шампань) и в Saint-Surin (Пти Шампань). Абель Тессерон положил начало великолепной коллекции коньячных спиртов, которую "законсервировал" в склепе XII века. Эти старые и редкие сокровища, ценившиеся в узком кругу знатоков, также всегда были востребованы крупными торговцами коньяком, знающими толк в этих спиртах прекрасного качества, которые могут быть использованы для завершения благородных смесей. Именно поэтому Абель, оценив потенциал, не жалея вкладывать в коллекцию средства, создал монументальный задел для своих потомков. Но спирты не только продавались другим производителям, самые раритетные из них шли на создание исключительных коньяков под собственной маркой "Tesseron". Они имеют персональное название "Lots" — термин, редко использующийся в Шаранте. Как объяснил представитель третьего поколения семьи — Альфред Тессерон: "Эти "Lots" на самом деле являются блендами, созданными из наших резервных запасов".

Сегодня из-за постоянно растущего спроса компания продает все больше и больше коньяков под собственной маркой "Tesseron". Также Дом Тессерон, благодаря активным действиям Альфреда Тессерона, является владельцем двух престижных бордосских поместий: Шато Понте-Кане в Пойяке и Шато Лафон-Роше в Сент-Эстеф.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Тессерон, Экстрем, в белой подарочной коробке, 1750 мл, цена Tesseron, Extreme, white gift box, 1750 мл — 263 789 руб.. Производитель коньяка Тессерон.