Cognac Tesseron, Lot №53 XO "Perfection", gift box, 700 ml

w14278
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac beautiful mahogany color.

Taste

Very appetizing taste of brandy, sophisticated, flexible, rich, round, elegant and lively. Initial shades of pepper and spice notes are replaced by dark chocolate and fresh herbs on the honey background. Cognac has a long, soft finish with hints of dark chocolate, nuts and coffee.

Aroma

Fragrant, rich and generous flavor of brandy filled with woody notes, notes of dried fruit, chocolate and tobacco.

Gastronomy

Cognac is the perfect digestif, goes well with coffee and a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Lot №53 XO Perfection is a mixture of stocks of refined alcohols, created from grapes Ugni Blanc and Colombard grown in the Grande Champagne region. Distillation was carried out in a device called the "Charentaise alambik" with a capacity of 2.5 thousand liters. Excerpt lasted at least 50 years (foundation blending alcohols constitute productive years 1950-1952) and was carried out in French Limousin oak barrels.

The name of "Perfection" cognac was not in vain - it has a gorgeous color, wonderful aroma and flavor, which can be called perfect because of its elegance, complexity and refreshing aftertaste. Lot №53 Ho Perfection was rated five stars marked "Highest Recommendation" by the expert publication "Spirit Journal".

Brandy Tesseron house for over a hundred years is the custodian of the greatest secrets of creating high-quality cognacs. The company was established by Abel Tesseron in 1906 on the basis of two estates located in different regions: in the town Boneuil (Grande Champagne) and Saint-Surin (Petite Champagne). Abel Tesseron marked the beginning of a magnificent collection of cognac that "canned" in the crypt of the XII century. These old and rare treasures tsenivshiesya in a narrow circle of connoisseurs, as has always been claimed by large traders cognac who know a lot about these spirits of excellent quality, which can be used to complete the noble mixtures. That is why Abel, to assess the potential, not sparing invest in the collection of funds, created a monumental foundation for their children. But alcohol is not only sold to other manufacturers, the most rare of them went on to create exceptional cognacs under its own brand "Tesseron". They have a private name "Lots" - a term rarely used in the Charente. As explained by the third generation of the family - Alfred Tesseron: "These" Lots "are actually blends created from our stockpile."

Today, due to the ever increasing demand, the company sells more and more cognacs under its own brand "Tesseron". The house also Tesseron through active actions Alfred Tesseron, owns two prestigious Bordeaux estates: Château Ponte Cana in Pauillac and Château Lafon-Rochet in Saint-Estephe.

In our store you can buy cognac Tesseron, Lot №53 XO "Perfection", gift box, 700 ml, price Tesseron, Lot №53 XO "Perfection", gift box, 700 ml — 27 731 rub.. Producer cognac Tesseron. Delivery Tesseron, Lot №53 XO "Perfection", gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Tesseron, Lot №53 XO "Perfection", gift box, 700 мл

в14278Тессерон, Лот №53 XО "Совершенство", в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк красивого цвета красного дерева.

Вкус

Вкус коньяка очень аппетитный, утонченный, гибкий, богатый, округлый, элегантный и живой. Первоначальные оттенки перца и специй сменяются нотами темного шоколада и свежей травы на медовом фоне. Коньяк обладает длительным, мягким послевкусием с нюансами горького шоколада, орехов и кофе.

Аромат

Душистый, богатый и щедрый аромат коньяка наполнен древесными нотами, тонами сухофруктов, шоколада и табака.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк является превосходным дижестивом, отлично сочетается с кофе и сигарой.

Интересные факты

Lot №53 XO "Perfection" представляет собой смесь из запасов утонченных спиртов, созданных из винограда сортов Уни Блан и Коломбар, выращенных в регионе Гранд Шампань. Дистилляция производилась в аппаратах под названием "шарантский аламбик" емкостью 2,5 тысячи литров. Выдержка длилась как минимум 50 лет (основу купажа составляют спирты 1950-1952 урожайных годов) и производилась во французских бочках из дуба Лимузен.

Свое название "Совершенство" коньяк получил не зря — он имеет роскошный цвет, удивительный аромат и вкус, который можно назвать совершенством, благодаря его изяществу, сложности и освежающему послевкусию. Лот №53 XО Совершенство получил оценку в пять звезд с пометкой "Highest Recommendation" от экспертного издания "Spirit Journal".

Коньячный дом Тессерон на протяжении более ста лет является хранителем величайших секретов создания высококлассных коньяков. Компания была создана Абелем Тессероном в 1906 году на основе двух имений, расположенных в разных регионах: в местечке Boneuil (Гран Шампань) и в Saint-Surin (Пти Шампань). Абель Тессерон положил начало великолепной коллекции коньячных спиртов, которую "законсервировал" в склепе XII века. Эти старые и редкие сокровища, ценившиеся в узком кругу знатоков, также всегда были востребованы крупными торговцами коньяком, знающими толк в этих спиртах прекрасного качества, которые могут быть использованы для завершения благородных смесей. Именно поэтому Абель, оценив потенциал, не жалея вкладывать в коллекцию средства, создал монументальный задел для своих потомков. Но спирты не только продавались другим производителям, самые раритетные из них шли на создание исключительных коньяков под собственной маркой "Tesseron". Они имеют персональное название "Lots" — термин, редко использующийся в Шаранте. Как объяснил представитель третьего поколения семьи — Альфред Тессерон: "Эти "Lots" на самом деле являются блендами, созданными из наших резервных запасов".

Сегодня из-за постоянно растущего спроса компания продает все больше и больше коньяков под собственной маркой "Tesseron". Также Дом Тессерон, благодаря активным действиям Альфреда Тессерона, является владельцем двух престижных бордоских поместий: Шато Понте-Кане в Пойяке и Шато Лафон-Роше в Сент-Эстеф.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Тессерон, Лот №53 XО "Совершенство", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Tesseron, Lot №53 XO "Perfection", gift box, 700 мл — 27 731 руб.. Производитель коньяка Тессерон.