Cognac Tesseron, Lot № 65 XO Emotion, Carafe & Gift box, 700 ml

w14282
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac walnut color.

Taste

Cognac has a mature taste with good depth and excellent balance, many complex shades, dominated by nutty and spicy notes, smooth texture and a very long finish.

Aroma

Very nice, sophisticated and elegant aroma of cognac is revealed gradually deeper layers of tones of hazelnuts, brown sugar, tobacco, nougat, dark chocolate and cedar wood.

Gastronomy

Cognac is the perfect digestif, goes well with coffee and a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Lot № 65 XO Emotion - a delightful mature cognac, created by the ancient recipe of blending 15 cognac from grapes Ugni Blanc grown in the Grande Champagne region. Constitute the basis of blending alcohols harvest 1960, aged about 50 years in French oak barrels Limousin wet ancient cellar. Cognac captivates fresh and fragrant bouquet complex and rich flavor with a very smooth texture and an abundance of attractive colors.

Delicious Cognac Lot number 65 CW Inspiration from the collection of cognacs Tesseron "The Gift Collection" is presented in an elegant decanter in a gift box!

Brandy Tesseron house for over a hundred years is the custodian of the greatest secrets of creating high-quality cognacs. The company was established by Abel Tesseron in 1906 on the basis of two estates located in different regions: in the town Boneuil (Grande Champagne) and Saint-Surin (Petite Champagne). Abel Tesseron marked the beginning of a magnificent collection of cognac that "canned" in the crypt of the XII century. These old and rare treasures tsenivshiesya in a narrow circle of connoisseurs, as has always been claimed by large traders cognac who know a lot about these spirits of excellent quality, which can be used to complete the noble mixtures. That is why Abel, to assess the potential, not sparing invest in the collection of funds, created a monumental foundation for their children. But alcohol is not only sold to other manufacturers, the most rare of them went on to create exceptional cognacs under its own brand "Tesseron". They have a private name "Lots" - a term rarely used in the Charente. As explained by the third generation of the family - Alfred Tesseron: "These" Lots "are actually blends created from our stockpile."

Today, due to the ever increasing demand, the company sells more and more cognacs under its own brand "Tesseron". The house also Tesseron through active actions Alfred Tesseron, owns two prestigious Bordeaux estates: Château Ponte Cana in Pauillac and Château Lafon-Rochet in Saint-Estephe.


Features

In our store you can buy cognac Tesseron, Lot № 65 XO Emotion, Carafe & Gift box, 700 ml, price Tesseron, Lot № 65 XO Emotion, Carafe & Gift box, 700 ml — 23 247 rub.. Producer cognac Tesseron. Delivery Tesseron, Lot № 65 XO Emotion, Carafe & Gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Tesseron, Lot № 65 XO Emotion, Carafe & Gift box, 700 мл

в14282Тессерон, Лот № 65 ХО Эмоцьон, в декантере и подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк орехового цвета.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает зрелым вкусом с хорошей глубиной и прекрасным балансом, множеством сложных оттенков, среди которых доминируют ореховые и пряные ноты, гладкой текстурой и очень долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

Очень приятный, сложный и элегантный аромат коньяка раскрывается постепенно глубокими слоями тонов лесных орехов, коричневого сахара, табака, нуги, темного шоколада и кедрового дерева.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк является превосходным дижестивом, отлично сочетается с кофе и сигарой.

Интересные факты

Lot № 65 XO Emotion — восхитительный зрелый коньяк, созданный по старинному рецепту из купажа 15 коньячных спиртов из винограда сорта Уни Блан, выращенного в области Гран Шампань. Основу купажа составляют спирты урожая 1960 года, выдержанные около 50 лет в бочках из французского дуба Лимузен во влажном старинном погребе. Коньяк пленяет свежим и сложным ароматным букетом и богатым вкусом с очень гладкой текстурой и обилием привлекательных оттенков.

Восхитительный коньяк Лот № 65 ХО из коллекции коньяков Тессерон "The Gift Collection" представлен в изысканном декантере в подарочной коробке!

Коньячный дом Тессерон на протяжении более ста лет является хранителем величайших секретов создания высококлассных коньяков. Компания была создана Абелем Тессероном в 1906 году на основе двух имений, расположенных в разных регионах: в местечке Boneuil (Гран Шампань) и в Saint-Surin (Пти Шампань). Абель Тессерон положил начало великолепной коллекции коньячных спиртов, которую "законсервировал" в склепе XII века. Эти старые и редкие сокровища, ценившиеся в узком кругу знатоков, также всегда были востребованы крупными торговцами коньяком, знающими толк в этих спиртах прекрасного качества, которые могут быть использованы для завершения благородных смесей. Именно поэтому Абель, оценив потенциал, не жалея вкладывать в коллекцию средства, создал монументальный задел для своих потомков. Но спирты не только продавались другим производителям, самые раритетные из них шли на создание исключительных коньяков под собственной маркой "Tesseron". Они имеют персональное название "Lots" — термин, редко использующийся в Шаранте. Как объяснил представитель третьего поколения семьи — Альфред Тессерон: "Эти "Lots" на самом деле являются блендами, созданными из наших резервных запасов".

Сегодня из-за постоянно растущего спроса компания продает все больше и больше коньяков под собственной маркой "Tesseron". Также Дом Тессерон, благодаря активным действиям Альфреда Тессерона, является владельцем двух престижных бордосских поместий: Шато Понте-Кане в Пойяке и Шато Лафон-Роше в Сент-Эстеф.


Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Тессерон, Лот № 65 ХО Эмоцьон, в декантере и подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Tesseron, Lot № 65 XO Emotion, Carafe & Gift box, 700 мл — 23 247 руб.. Производитель коньяка Тессерон.