Cognac Tesseron, Lot №76 XO Tradition, Carafe & Gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w14280
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tesseron, Lot №76 XO Tradition, Carafe & Gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac clean and bright amber color.

Taste

Cognac has generous attacker alive, spicy, harmonious, rounded taste with dominant notes of dried fruit and ripe hazelnut. In the long felt the final notes of honey.

Aroma

Alluring, complex aroma of cognac reveals tones of caramel, peaches, almonds, candied fruit, hints of honey, leather and colors.

Gastronomy

Cognac is the perfect digestif, goes well with coffee and a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Lot №76 XO Tradition - this is an amazing combination of buffer stocks brandies from grapes Ugni Blanc grown in the Grande Champagne region, ripened to perfection in old French oak barrels Limousin for a minimum of 30 years. From the first moments of exquisite cognac striking, rich aroma with hints of caramel, peaches, almonds and candied fruit, and then submits an excellent range of generous mouthfeel.

Constitute the basis of blending alcohols harvest 1976, collected from the Grande Champagne vineyards ten. Also added a blend of grape spirits Grand Champagne seventies and eighties of the XX century. Distillation was carried out in an apparatus called "Charentaise alambik" with a capacity of 2.5 thousand liters. Aged in oak barrels held in wet medieval cellars. Lot №76 Cognac XO tradition received four stars and the status of "Highest Recommendation" by the expert publication "Spirit Journal".

Delicious Cognac Lot №76 XO Tradition collection of cognacs Tesseron "The Gift Collection" is presented in an elegant decanter in a gift box!

Brandy Tesseron house for over a hundred years is the custodian of the greatest secrets of creating high-quality cognacs. The company was established by Abel Tesseron in 1906 on the basis of two estates located in different regions: in the town Boneuil (Grande Champagne) and Saint-Surin (Petite Champagne). Abel Tesseron marked the beginning of a magnificent collection of cognac that "canned" in the crypt of the XII century. These old and rare treasures tsenivshiesya in a narrow circle of connoisseurs, as has always been claimed by large traders cognac who know a lot about these spirits of excellent quality, which can be used to complete the noble mixtures. That is why Abel, to assess the potential, not sparing invest in the collection of funds, created a monumental foundation for their children. But alcohol is not only sold to other manufacturers, the most rare of them went on to create exceptional cognacs under its own brand "Tesseron". They have a private name "Lots" - a term rarely used in the Charente. As explained by the third generation of the family - Alfred Tesseron: "These" Lots "are actually blends created from our stockpile."

Today, due to the ever increasing demand, the company sells more and more cognacs under its own brand "Tesseron". The house also Tesseron through active actions Alfred Tesseron, owns two prestigious Bordeaux estates: Château Ponte Cana in Pauillac and Château Lafon-Rochet in Saint-Estephe.

Features

Tags

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy cognac Tesseron, Lot №76 XO Tradition, Carafe & Gift box, 0.7 L, price Tesseron, Lot №76 XO Tradition, Carafe & Gift box, 0.7 L — 15 990 rub.. Producer cognac Tesseron. Delivery Tesseron, Lot №76 XO Tradition, Carafe & Gift box, 0.7 L.

Коньяк Tesseron, Lot №76 XO Tradition, Carafe & Gift box, 700 мл

в14280Тессерон, Лот №76 ХО Традиция, в декантере и подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк чистого и яркого янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает щедрым, атакующим, живым, пряным, гармоничным, округлым вкусом с доминирующими тонами сухофруктов и спелого лесного ореха. В долгом финале ощущаются медовые нотки.

Аромат

Заманчивый, сложный аромат коньяка раскрывается тонами карамели, персиков, миндаля, засахаренных фруктов, оттенками меда, кожи и цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк является превосходным дижестивом, отлично сочетается с кофе и сигарой.

Интересные факты

Lot №76 XO Tradition — это изумительное сочетание резервных запасов коньяков из винограда сорта Уни Блан, выращенного в регионе Гран Шампань, созревших до совершенства в старых бочках из французского дуба Лимузен в течение как минимум 30 лет. С первых мгновений коньяк поражает изысканным, богатым ароматом с тонами карамели, персиков, миндаля и цукатов, а далее покоряет прекрасным диапазоном щедрых вкусовых ощущений.

Основу купажа составляют спирты урожая 1976 года, собранного с десяти виноградников Гран Шампани. Также в бленд добавлены спирты из винограда Гран Шампани семидесятых и восьмидесятых годов XX века. Перегонка осуществлялась в аппарате под названием "шарантский аламбик" емкостью 2,5 тысячи литров. Выдержка в дубовых бочках проходила во влажных средневековых погребах. Коньяк Лот №76 ХО Традиция получил четыре звезды и статус "Highest Recommendation" от экспертного издания "Spirit Journal".

Восхитительный коньяк Lot №76 XO Tradition из коллекции коньяков Тессерон "The Gift Collection" представлен в изысканном декантере в подарочной коробке!

Коньячный дом Тессерон на протяжении более ста лет является хранителем величайших секретов создания высококлассных коньяков. Компания была создана Абелем Тессероном в 1906 году на основе двух имений, расположенных в разных регионах: в местечке Boneuil (Гран Шампань) и в Saint-Surin (Пти Шампань). Абель Тессерон положил начало великолепной коллекции коньячных спиртов, которую "законсервировал" в склепе XII века. Эти старые и редкие сокровища, ценившиеся в узком кругу знатоков, также всегда были востребованы крупными торговцами коньяком, знающими толк в этих спиртах прекрасного качества, которые могут быть использованы для завершения благородных смесей. Именно поэтому Абель, оценив потенциал, не жалея вкладывать в коллекцию средства, создал монументальный задел для своих потомков. Но спирты не только продавались другим производителям, самые раритетные из них шли на создание исключительных коньяков под собственной маркой "Tesseron". Они имеют персональное название "Lots" — термин, редко использующийся в Шаранте. Как объяснил представитель третьего поколения семьи — Альфред Тессерон: "Эти "Lots" на самом деле являются блендами, созданными из наших резервных запасов".

Сегодня из-за постоянно растущего спроса компания продает все больше и больше коньяков под собственной маркой "Tesseron". Также Дом Тессерон, благодаря активным действиям Альфреда Тессерона, является владельцем двух престижных бордосских поместий: Шато Понте-Кане в Пойяке и Шато Лафон-Роше в Сент-Эстеф.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Тессерон, Лот №76 ХО Традиция, в декантере и подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Tesseron, Lot №76 XO Tradition, Carafe & Gift box, 700 мл — 18 265 руб.. Производитель коньяка Тессерон.