"The Famous Grouse" Finest, gift box with 2 glasses

w34699

Reviews of purchase "The Famous Grouse" Finest, gift box with 2 glasses

Interesting Facts

Set includes 1 bottle of whiskey and two glasses
The volume of the bottle: 700 ml
Cardboard box
Color box: white

The Famous Grouse Finest is exactly the hood, which, thanks to the combination of reasonable price and high quality, has won the love and recognition as a native of Scotland, and in many other countries around the world.
Famous Grouse whiskey Faynest prepared by mixing fine single malts such as, for example, The Macallan and Highland Park, with exceptional grain whiskeys. The resulting mixture is aged in oak barrels for a much longer time than other blended whiskey.
Winning Scottish whiskey Famous Grouse Faynest with rich aroma, combining shades of oak and light notes of citrus and light beverages taste with rich tones of dried fruit and a slightly dry finish is recommended to enjoy in pure form.

Brand name "Famous Grouse" is derived from the red-legged partridge (Red Grouse), which is the national symbol of Scotland. Initially, in 1896, whiskey and called it "Red Grouse," but soon the drink has won such great popularity that it began to dignify only as "Famous Grouse", ie "The famous Partridge".

 

 

Grocer and wine merchant Gloeg Matthew (Mathew Gloag), who lived in Perth, Scotland, in 1800, founded the company Matthew Gloag & Son Ltd. He was selling whiskey to be purchased and delivered to the distilleries of Scotland. In 1842, after the visit of Queen Victoria to Perth, he was asked to supply wine for royal banquets. His business became a family affair. In 1860, his son begins to produce blended whiskey, and in 1896 was created the brand "The Grouse", a label which was drawn daughter nephew of the founder of the company. In 1970, the family business was bought by a Scottish company "Highland Distillers".
Since 1980, "The Famous Grouse" is a leading manufacturer of blended whiskey in Scotland. In 1984, "Famous Grouse" gets official status of whiskey supplied to the table of the British Queen. More than 2 million bottles of this magnificent whiskey sold annually.

 

 

In our store you can buy wine set "The Famous Grouse" Finest, gift box with 2 glasses, price "The Famous Grouse" Finest, gift box with 2 glasses — 1 650 rub.. Producer wine set The Famous Grouse. Delivery "The Famous Grouse" Finest, gift box with 2 glasses.
var productid = (34699) ? 34699 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (921) ? 921 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

"The Famous Grouse" Finest, gift box with 2 glasses

в34699"Фэймос Граус" Файнест, в подарочной коробке с двумя стаканами
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор включает 1 бутылку виски и 2 бокала
Объём бутылки: 700 мл
Картонная коробка
Цвет коробки: белый

The Famous Grouse Finest является именно тем блендом, который, благодаря отличному сочетанию приемлемой цены и высокого качества, завоевал любовь и признание как в родной Шотландии, так и во многих других странах мира.
Виски Фэймос Граус Файнест получают путем смешения таких прекрасных односолодовых виски как, например, The Macallan и Highland Park, с исключительными зерновыми сортами виски. Полученная смесь выдерживается в дубовых бочках значительно большее время по сравнению с прочими купажированными виски.
Превосходным шотландским виски Фэймос Граус Файнест с богатым ароматом, сочетающим оттенки дуба и легкие нотки цитрусовых, и легким, питким вкусом с насыщенными тонами сухофруктов и слегка сухим послевкусием рекомендуется наслаждаться в чистом виде.

Наименование торговой марки "Famous Grouse" происходит от Красной куропатки (Red Grouse), являющейся национальным символом Шотландии. Изначально, с 1896 года, виски и называлось именно "Рэд Граус", но вскоре напиток завоевал такую огромную популярность, что его стали величать не иначе как "Фэймос Граус", т.е. "Знаменитая Куропатка".

 

 

Бакалейщик и виноторговец Мэттью Глоэг (Mathew Gloag), проживавший в городе Перт, Шотландия, в 1800 году основал компанию Matthew Gloag & Son Ltd. Он занимался продажей виски, закупаемых и поставляемых с винокурен Шотландии. В 1842 году после визита королевы Виктории в Перт ему было предложено поставлять вина для королевских банкетов. Его бизнес стал семейным делом. В 1860 году его сын начинает производить купажированные виски, а уже в 1896 был создан бренд "The Grouse", этикетка которого была нарисована дочерью племянника основателя компании. В 1970 году семейное дело было выкуплено шотландской компанией "Highland Distillers".
С 1980 года "The Famous Grouse" является ведущим производителем купажированных виски в Шотландии. В 1984 году "Фэймос Граус" получает официальный статус виски, поставляемого к столу королевы Великобритании. Более 2 миллионов бутылок этого великолепного виски продаются ежегодно.

 

 

В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор "Фэймос Граус" Файнест, в подарочной коробке с двумя стаканами, цена "The Famous Grouse" Finest, gift box with 2 glasses — 1 650 руб.. Производитель винного набора Фэймос Граус.