Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Whisky "The Octave" Aultmore, 6 Years Old, 2008, gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w62307
price
9 508 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2026, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "The Octave" Aultmore, 6 Years Old, 2008, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey light golden color with a straw color.

Taste

The taste of whiskey - a soft, flexible, complete with nutty notes and bustling energy of silk, citrus aftertaste.

Aroma

The distinctive aroma of whiskey presented typical Oltmor bright shades of fresh green grass on a background of notes of chocolate and candied fruits. As disclosed aeration whimsical tone sandy floor wine cellar.

Gastronomy

Whisky should be served as an aperitif, digestif (alone or with a couple of drops of water) with coffee or cigar.

Interesting Facts

Single malt whiskey cask strength of six "The Octave" Aultmore included in the line "Octave" producer Duncan Taylor. Feature Series "Octave" - ​​the final stage of exposure, which lasts six months and takes place in special small bochkah- "eighths", made of barrels of sherry. Each cask "Octave" has a serial number and can accommodate a maximum of 88 bottles of whiskey. The beverage has a natural color, contains no additives and not subjected to cold filtration. Whisky "Octave" Oltmor was distilled in 2008 and bottled at cask strength of 54.8% in 2015. Extract for six years was carried out in oak barrels. Bochka- "eighths", in which the drink is matured last 6 months, has a serial number 958803. Due to aging in small "sherry" barrels of whiskey purchased softness, depth, roundness and sweetness, notes of raisins, vanilla, chocolate and a long aftertaste.

Aultmore Distillery is located a few miles north of the city on the eastern edge of Kate Speyside. The factory was founded in 1895 by Edward Alexander, the son of David Edward, Benrinnes owner. Alexander Edward was an important figure in the world of whiskey, he was also the owner of the distilleries Craigellachie and Oban. The financial crisis in the whiskey industry caused by the introduction of Prohibition in the United States, forced him to sell the Oban and Aultmore new owners - they have become John Dewar and Sons, 1923. The plant was reconstructed in 1970 and increased its production capacity doubled. Currently, it is under the guidance of UMGD, a subsidiary of Diageo. Most of the production is the production of blends, such as the famous Johnnie Walker.

Duncan Taylor (Duncan Taylor) - one of the leading companies for the production of single malt whiskey. Earlier, the "heart" of the company is located in Glasgow and they are mainly engaged in brokering in production of Scotch whiskey. Not so long ago the company moved to Speyside - close to the most famous regions, famous for the creation of strong drink, and it was decided to concentrate on creating and marketing their own brands. To date, "Duncan Taylor" carefully monitors all the whiskey production process - from the moment of collection of malt to the bottling and packaging design, leaving the quality of their own products a top priority.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2026, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy whisky "The Octave" Aultmore, 6 Years Old, 2008, gift box, 0.7 L, price "The Octave" Aultmore, 6 Years Old, 2008, gift box, 0.7 L — 9 508 rub.. Producer whisky Duncan Taylor and Co. Delivery "The Octave" Aultmore, 6 Years Old, 2008, gift box, 0.7 L.

Виски "The Octave" Aultmore, 6 Years Old, 2008, gift box, 700 мл

в62307"Октав" Олтмор, 6-летний, 2008, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски светлого золотистого цвета с соломенным оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус виски — мягкий, гибкий, полный, с ореховыми нотами и бурлящей энергией в шелковом, цитрусовом послевкусии.

Аромат

Выразительный аромат виски представлен типичными для Олтмор яркими оттенками свежей зеленой травы на фоне нот шоколада и засахаренных фруктов. По мере аэрации раскрываются причудливые тона песчаного пола винного погребка.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется подавать в качестве аперитива, дижестива (в чистом виде или с парой капель воды), с кофе или сигарой.

Интересные факты

Односолодовый шестилетний виски бочковой крепости "The Octave" Aultmore входит в линейку "Октав" производителя Данкана Тейлора. Особенность серии "Октав" — заключительный этап выдержки, который длится полгода и проходит в специальных небольших бочках-"восьмушках", сделанных из бочек из-под хереса. Каждая бочка "Октав" имеет порядковый номер и вмещает в себя не более 88 бутылок виски. Напиток имеет натуральный цвет, не содержит добавок и не подвергается холодной фильтрации. Виски "Октав" Олтмор был дистиллирован в 2008 году, а бутилирован в 2015 году при бочковой крепости 54.8%. Выдержка на протяжении шести лет производилась в дубовых бочках. Бочка-"восьмушка", в которой напиток созревал последние 6 месяцев, имеет порядковый номер 958803. Благодаря выдержке в маленьких "хересных" бочках, виски приобрел мягкость, глубину, округлость и сладость, нотки изюма, ванили, шоколада и долгое послевкусие.

Винокурня Aultmore находится в нескольких милях к северу от города Кейт на восточной окраине Спейсайда. Завод был основан в 1895 году Александром Эдвардом, сыном Дэвида Эдварда, владельца Benrinnes. Александр Эдвард был важной фигурой в мире виски, он также являлся владельцем винокурен Craigellachie и Oban. Финансовый кризис в индустрии виски, вызванный введением сухого закона в США, вынудил его продать Oban и Aultmore новым владельцам — ими стали Джон Дьюар и его сыновья, в 1923 году. Завод был реконструирован к 1970 году и увеличил объем производства в два раза. В настоящее время он находится под руководством UMGD, дочерней компании Diageo. Большая часть продукции идет на производство блендов, таких как знаменитый Johnnie Walker.

Duncan Taylor (Данкан Тейлор) — одна из ведущих компаний по производству односолодового виски. Ранее "сердце" компании находилось в Глазго и они, главным образом, занимались брокерством в сфере производства шотландского виски. Не так давно компания переместилась в Спейсайд — ближе к известнейшим регионам, славящимся созданием этого крепкого напитка, и было принято решение сконцентрироваться на создании и сбыте своих собственных брендов. На сегодняшний день "Duncan Taylor" тщательно контролирует весь процесс изготовления виски — от момента сбора солода до разлива и дизайна упаковки, оставляя качество собственной продукции своим главным приоритетом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Октав" Олтмор, 6-летний, 2008, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена "The Octave" Aultmore, 6 Years Old, 2008, gift box, 700 мл — 8 420 руб.. Производитель виски Данкан Тейлор.