Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
Our Stores The shops
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

"The World of Beatrix Potter" Mint Milk Chocolate, 300 g

SKU:w55395
ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0016098 from 07.07.2022 valid from 07.07.2022 to 06.07.2027, Russia, city Moscow, st. Prospekt Mira, d. 124, k. 5, basement, room III, room 1, floor 1, part of room IIIООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2026, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2023, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2023, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2023, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019 valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0015061 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0015129 from 13.01.2021 valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 50РПА0018989 from 23.06.2021 valid from 23.06.2021 to 22.06.2026, Krasnogorsk, Moscow oblast, Podmoskovny boulevard, 13, room 1, office 77, 1st floor, office № 1-2ООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 77РПА0015355 from 25.06.2021 valid from 25.06.2021 to 24.06.2026, Moscow, ul. Akademika Yangelya, 2, 1st floor, part of the room 1ООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 77РПА0015363 from 25.06.2021 valid from 25.06.2021 to 24.06.2026, Moscow, ul. Ostrovityanova, 30, building 1, 1st floor, part of the room IIIООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 50РПА0019179 from 25.08.2021 valid from 25.08.2021 to 24.08.2026, Lyubertsy, Kirova str., 9, building 2, room 915, 1st floor, on the plan №4, 6, 8ООО «Нат Вайнстайл», ИНН: 5024214120, license: 77РПА0015592 from 01.10.2021 valid from 01.10.2021 to 30.09.2026, Moscow, Architectora Shchuseva str., 1, floor 1, part of room 4ООО «Реутов Вайнстайл», ИНН: 5041212395, license: 50РПА0019515 from 14.12.2021 valid from 14.12.2021 to 13.12.2026, Reutov, Yubileyny Prospect, 67, room 17NООО «Нат Вайнстайл», ИНН: 5024214120, license: 77РПА0015797 from 15.12.2021 valid from 15.12.2021 to 14.12.2026, Moscow, st. Donetskaya, 34, building 1, floor 1, part of premises 5BООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0015868 from 19.01.2022 valid from 19.01.2022 to 18.01.2027, Moscow, Korabelnaya str., 6, floor 1, part of room 6 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "The World of Beatrix Potter" Mint Milk Chocolate, 300 g

Tasting Notes

Color

Delicacy pleasant color of milk chocolate.

Taste

The sweet, soft and delicate taste of milk chocolate wonderfully complemented by fresh mint notes and nuances of coffee.

Aroma

The alluring scent of chocolate mint caught refreshing tone.

Gastronomy

Chocolate is supplied to the green or black tea. It is also possible to offer a cup of coffee or cappuccino.

Interesting Facts

In many countries, a well-known and loved delicacies variety series "The World of Beatrix Potter". Among the large variety of delicious sweets can be found wafer rolls, cookies, candy, lollipops, chocolate and chocolate candies, nuts and fruits in chocolate and other confectionery products. The range of "World of Beatrix Potter" is devoted to the work of Helen Beatrix Potter - the famous English children's writer and artist.

Beatrix Potter (1866-1943) wrote a number of children and adults favorite fairy tales, which are now read in 35 languages. The protagonists of her exciting stories are common in rural areas of England small little animals. A talented artist, Beatrix personally create colorful illustrations to his works. Fragments of her work can be seen on the packaging of sweets "The World of Beatrix Potter", which are available in several EU countries.

"The World of Beatrix Potter" Milk Chocolate Mint - excellent milk chocolate with mint flavor, manufactured in Germany. Delicacy attracts an interesting mix of gentle sweetness and a pleasant silky chocolate mint freshness. In a beautiful box with a picture of fairy-tale characters of Beatrix Potter hides 24 mini-chocolates in personalized wrappers that easy and fun to share with friends and family.

Net Weight: 300 grams.

Producer's description

The history of today's companies Eichetti Confect Spezialitaten, specializing in the production of various types of sweets, began September 20, 1897. That same day, Adam in the commune of Eichelmann Werneck (Lower Franconia, Germany) founded his company for the production of pasta, and, later, an effervescent powder. The stormy history of the country, survived two world wars, affected the development of the company, which in the period from 1900 to 1962 experienced ups and downs. However, thanks to the efforts of family Eichelmann their business continued to grow gradually: increased production area, was put into operation a new plant in Würzburg, expanded the product range. So in 1927 launched production of ice-cream cake "Eichelmann-Eistörtchen", which won immense popularity among various segments of the population, a few decades became one of the main products of the company, along with pasta and effervescent powders.

Once in 1962, Anna Eichelmann left the company, it was transformed into a limited liability partnership. Under the leadership of Hans-Erich Weigel - Managing Director and shareholder, the company modernized and quickly reoriented to produce confectionery products, which are successfully sold in Europe and beyond. Two years later there was another expansion of production through the construction of a new plant, and in 1990 in the industrial zone Werneck opened an ultra-modern production with warehouses for storage of chilled products.

The 100th anniversary Eichetti Confect Spezialitaten in the management of the company there was a change of generations. In place of Hans-Erich Weigel came Partners Christian Weigel and Günther Kraus. Under their control they have been successfully developed and put into production new types of products, which were marked by awards prestigious international exhibitions. For the friendly team Eichetti customer recognition is a reward and incentive at the same time. Management believes that the success of many years of work is the careful selection of ingredients, delicious recipes and the harmonious combination of traditional craftsmanship with highly confectioners modern methods of production.

All products Eichetti regularly being certified in accordance with international standards, guaranteeing high quality of manufactured goods.


Recently viewed
ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0016098 from 07.07.2022 valid from 07.07.2022 to 06.07.2027, Russia, city Moscow, st. Prospekt Mira, d. 124, k. 5, basement, room III, room 1, floor 1, part of room IIIООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2026, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2023, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2023, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2023, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019 valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0015061 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0015129 from 13.01.2021 valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 50РПА0018989 from 23.06.2021 valid from 23.06.2021 to 22.06.2026, Krasnogorsk, Moscow oblast, Podmoskovny boulevard, 13, room 1, office 77, 1st floor, office № 1-2ООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 77РПА0015355 from 25.06.2021 valid from 25.06.2021 to 24.06.2026, Moscow, ul. Akademika Yangelya, 2, 1st floor, part of the room 1ООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 77РПА0015363 from 25.06.2021 valid from 25.06.2021 to 24.06.2026, Moscow, ul. Ostrovityanova, 30, building 1, 1st floor, part of the room IIIООО «Сити Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7734439080, license: 50РПА0019179 from 25.08.2021 valid from 25.08.2021 to 24.08.2026, Lyubertsy, Kirova str., 9, building 2, room 915, 1st floor, on the plan №4, 6, 8ООО «Нат Вайнстайл», ИНН: 5024214120, license: 77РПА0015592 from 01.10.2021 valid from 01.10.2021 to 30.09.2026, Moscow, Architectora Shchuseva str., 1, floor 1, part of room 4ООО «Реутов Вайнстайл», ИНН: 5041212395, license: 50РПА0019515 from 14.12.2021 valid from 14.12.2021 to 13.12.2026, Reutov, Yubileyny Prospect, 67, room 17NООО «Нат Вайнстайл», ИНН: 5024214120, license: 77РПА0015797 from 15.12.2021 valid from 15.12.2021 to 14.12.2026, Moscow, st. Donetskaya, 34, building 1, floor 1, part of premises 5BООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0015868 from 19.01.2022 valid from 19.01.2022 to 18.01.2027, Moscow, Korabelnaya str., 6, floor 1, part of room 6 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy chocolate "The World of Beatrix Potter" Mint Milk Chocolate, 300 g, price "The World of Beatrix Potter" Mint Milk Chocolate, 300 g — 1 027 rub.. Producer chocolate Eichetti Confect Spezialitaten. Delivery "The World of Beatrix Potter" Mint Milk Chocolate, 300 g.

Шоколад "The World of Beatrix Potter" Mint Milk Chocolate, 300 г

в55395"Мир Беатрикс Поттер" молочный шоколад со вкусом мяты
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Лакомство приятного цвета молочного шоколада.

Вкус

Сладкий, мягкий и нежный вкус молочного шоколада чудесно дополняют свежие нотки мяты и нюансы кофе.

Аромат

В притягательном аромате шоколада улавливаются освежающие интонации мяты.

Гастрономические сочетания

Шоколад подают к зеленому или черному чаю. Его также можно предложить к чашечке кофе или капучино.

Интересные факты

Во многих странах хорошо известны и любимы разнообразные лакомства серии "The World of Beatrix Potter". Среди большого ассортимента вкусных сладостей можно найти вафельные трубочки, печенье, карамель, леденцы, шоколад и шоколадные конфеты, орехи и фрукты в шоколаде, а также другие виды кондитерских изделий. Линейка "Мир Беатрикс Поттер" посвящена творчеству Элен Беатрикс Поттер — известной английской детской писательницы и художника.

Беатрикс Поттер (1866-1943) написала множество любимых детьми и взрослыми сказок, которые сегодня читают на 35 языках мира. Главными героями её захватывающих историй являются распространенные в сельской местности Англии мелкие зверушки. Будучи талантливым художником, Беатрикс собственноручно создавала красочные иллюстрации к своим произведениям. Фрагменты ее работ можно увидеть на упаковках со сладостями "The World of Beatrix Potter", которые выпускаются в нескольких странах Евросоюза.

"The World of Beatrix Potter" Mint Milk Chocolate — замечательный молочный шоколад со вкусом мяты, изготовленный в Германии. Лакомство привлекает интересным сочетанием нежной сладости шелковистого шоколада и приятной мятной свежести. В красивой коробочке с изображением сказочных героев Беатрикс Поттер скрывается 24 мини-шоколадки в персональной обертке, которыми легко и приятно поделиться с друзьями и близкими.  

Вес нетто: 300 грамм. 

О производителе

История сегодняшней компании Eichetti Confect Spezialitaten, специализирующейся на выпуске разного вида сладостей, началась 20 сентября 1897 года. Именно в этот день Адам Eichelmann в коммуне Вернек (Нижняя Франкония, Германия) основал свою фирму по производству макаронных изделий, а позднее и шипучего порошка. Бурная история страны, пережившей две мировых войны, сказалась и на развитии компании, которая в период с 1900 по 1962 годы испытала взлеты и падения. Однако благодаря усилиям семьи Eichelmann их бизнес продолжал постепенно разрастаться: увеличивались производственные площади, был введен в эксплуатацию новый завод в Вюрцбурге, расширялся ассортимент выпускаемой продукции. Так в 1927 году было налажено производство торта-мороженого "Eichelmann-Eistörtchen", который, завоевав невероятную популярность среди различных слоев населения, на несколько десятилетий стал одним из основных продуктов компании наряду с макаронными изделиями и шипучими порошками. 

После того, как в 1962 году Анна Eichelmann покинула компанию, ее преобразовали в товарищество с ограниченной ответственностью. Под руководством Ханса-Эриха Вайгеля — управляющего директора и акционера, компания провела модернизацию и довольно быстро переориентировалась на выпуск кондитерских изделий, которые успешно продавались в Европе и за ее пределами. Уже через два года произошло очередное расширение производства за счет строительства нового завода, а в 1990 году в промышленной зоне Werneck было открыто ультрасовременное производство со складами для хранения охлажденной продукции.

В 100-летний юбилей Eichetti Confect Spezialitaten в руководстве компании произошла смена поколений. На смену Хансу-Эриху Вайгелю пришли партнеры Кристиан Вайгель и Гюнтер Краус. Под их управлением были успешно разработаны и внедрены в производство новые виды изделий, которые неоднократно отмечались наградами престижных мировых выставок. Для дружной команды Eichetti признание покупателей является наградой и стимулом одновременно. Руководство компанией считает, что успех многолетней работы заключается в тщательном подборе ингредиентов, изысканных рецептах и гармоничном сочетании традиционного мастерства высокопрофессиональных кондитеров с современными методами производства. 

Вся продукция Eichetti регулярно проходит сертификацию в соответствии с международными стандартами, гарантирующими высокое качество производимых товаров.


Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить шоколад "Мир Беатрикс Поттер" молочный шоколад со вкусом мяты, 300 г, цена "The World of Beatrix Potter" Mint Milk Chocolate, 300 г — 1 100 руб.. Производитель шоколада Айхетти Конфект Шпециалитетн.