WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Thierry Hamelin, Chablis 1-er Cru Beauroy, 2008

SKU:w13287
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Thierry Hamelin, Chablis 1-er Cru Beauroy, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright yellow color with greenish reflections.

Taste

The wine has a rich and creamy, buttery and rounded taste with a pleasant mineral aftertaste.

Aroma

The distinctive aroma of the wine is saturated floral notes of acacia and hawthorn.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with white meat, fish and cheese.

Interesting Facts

White wine Chablis 1-er Cru Beauroy made ​​from Chardonnay grapes harvested from 30-year vines in the vineyard Premiers Crus "forest" in Chablis. Grown in strict accordance with the traditions of Chablis, Chardonnay gives the wine the energy inherent in many class wines Premiers Crus. At the moment, as a young wine, Chablis 1-er Cru Beauroy 2008 demonstrates the richness of fruit notes. With further delay it promises to turn into one of the rare vintage wines.

Winery Domaine Hamelin is located in a small village Lignorelles 3 miles north of the town of Chablis. For six generations of a family farm Amelia was famous for its impeccable vineyards, giving yields of high quality, as well as rich and aromatic wines. Today, owners of 37 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, Petit Chablis and Chablis Premiers Crus are Mark and Thierry Amelia.

The farm have traditional views on the vine, so on earth Amelia minimum applies artificial fertilizers. In the business sector owners Amelia guided as family secrets of winemaking and viticulture, as well as the latest achievements of technology, while maintaining the same style and quality wines Domain Amelia.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Thierry Hamelin, Chablis 1-er Cru Beauroy, 2008, price Thierry Hamelin, Chablis 1-er Cru Beauroy, 2008 — 1 370 rub.. Producer wine Thierry Hamelin. Delivery Thierry Hamelin, Chablis 1-er Cru Beauroy, 2008.

Вино Thierry Hamelin, Chablis 1-er Cru Beauroy, 2008

в13287Тьерри Амелен, Шабли Премье Крю Боруа, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино ярко-желтого цвета с зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает богатым и сочным, маслянистым и округлым вкусом с приятным минеральным послевкусием.

Аромат

Выразительный аромат вина насыщен цветочными нотами акации и боярышника.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к белому мясу, рыбным блюдам и сырам.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Chablis 1-er Cru Beauroy изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне, собранного с 30-летних лоз на винограднике Премье Крю "Боруа" в Шабли. Выращенный в строгом соответствии с традициями Шабли, виноград Шардонне придает вину энергию, присущую многим винам класса Премье Крю. На сегодняшний момент, будучи молодым вином, Chablis 1-er Cru Beauroy 2008 демонстрирует богатство фруктовых нот. С дальнейшей выдержкой оно обещает превратиться в одно из редких коллекционных вин.

Винодельческое хозяйство Domaine Hamelin расположено в небольшой деревне Lignorelles в 3 милях севернее города Шабли. На протяжении шести поколений семьи Амелен хозяйство славилось своими безукоризненными виноградниками, дающими урожаи высокого качества, а также богатыми и ароматными винами. Сегодня владельцами 37 га виноградников в Шабли, Пти Шабли и Премье Крю Шабли являются Марк и Тьерри Амелен.

В хозяйстве придерживаются традиционных взглядов на виноградарство, поэтому на земле Амелен применяется минимум искусственных удобрений. В своем деле владельцы хозяйства Амелен руководствуются как семейными секретами виноделия и виноградарства, так и новейшими достижениями техники, сохраняя неизменными стиль и качество вин Домена Амелен.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Тьерри Амелен, Шабли Премье Крю Боруа, 2008, цена Thierry Hamelin, Chablis 1-er Cru Beauroy, 2008 — 1 370 руб.. Производитель вина Тьерри Амелен.