WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Thierry Hamelin, Chablis 1-er Cru "Beauroy", 2009

SKU:w17399
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Thierry Hamelin, Chablis 1-er Cru "Beauroy", 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright yellow with a greenish tinge.

Taste

The wine has a rounded, fruity taste with hints of mineral and a great balance of acidity.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is made up of subtle floral notes of acacia.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with seafood, fish, white meats, soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

White wine Chablis 1-er Cru "Beauroy" made ​​from Chardonnay grapes harvested from 30-year vines in the vineyard Premiers Crus "forest" in Chablis. Grown in strict accordance with the traditions of Chablis, Chardonnay gives the wine the energy inherent in many class wines Premiers Crus. Vintage 2009 is recommended to drink now - the wine is at its peak and has a balanced, developed taste and aroma.

Winery Domaine Hamelin is located in a small village Lignorelles 3 miles north of the town of Chablis. For six generations of a family farm Amelia was famous for its impeccable vineyards, giving yields of high quality, as well as rich and aromatic wines. Today, owners of 37 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, Petit Chablis and Chablis Premiers Crus are Mark and Thierry Amelia.

The farm have traditional views on the vine, so on earth Amelia minimum applies artificial fertilizers. In the business sector owners Amelia guided as family secrets of winemaking and viticulture, as well as the latest achievements of technology, while maintaining the same style and quality wines Domain Amelia.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Thierry Hamelin, Chablis 1-er Cru "Beauroy", 2009, price Thierry Hamelin, Chablis 1-er Cru "Beauroy", 2009 — 1 604 rub.. Producer wine Thierry Hamelin. Delivery Thierry Hamelin, Chablis 1-er Cru "Beauroy", 2009.

Вино Thierry Hamelin, Chablis 1-er Cru "Beauroy", 2009

в17399Тьерри Амелен, Шабли Премье Крю "Боруа", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино ярко-желтого цвета с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Вино обладает округлым, фруктовым вкусом с минеральными оттенками и великолепным балансом кислотности.

Аромат

Аромат вина состоит из тонких цветочных нот акации.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с морепродуктами, рыбой, белым мясом, мягкими сырами.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Chablis 1-er Cru "Beauroy" изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне, собранного с 30-летних лоз на винограднике Премье Крю "Боруа" в Шабли. Выращенный в строгом соответствии с традициями Шабли, виноград Шардонне придает вину энергию, присущую многим винам класса Премье Крю. Винтаж 2009 года рекомендуется пить уже сейчас — вино находится на своем пике и  обладает сбалансированным, развитым вкусом и ароматом.

Винодельческое хозяйство Domaine Hamelin расположено в небольшой деревне Lignorelles в 3 милях севернее города Шабли. На протяжении шести поколений семьи Амелен хозяйство славилось своими безукоризненными виноградниками, дающими урожаи высокого качества, а также богатыми и ароматными винами. Сегодня владельцами 37 га виноградников в Шабли, Пти Шабли и Премье Крю Шабли являются Марк и Тьерри Амелен.

В хозяйстве придерживаются традиционных взглядов на виноградарство, поэтому на земле Амелен применяется минимум искусственных удобрений. В своем деле владельцы хозяйства Амелен руководствуются как семейными секретами виноделия и виноградарства, так и новейшими достижениями техники, сохраняя неизменными стиль и качество вин Домена Амелен.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Тьерри Амелен, Шабли Премье Крю "Боруа", 2009, цена Thierry Hamelin, Chablis 1-er Cru "Beauroy", 2009 — 1 604 руб.. Производитель вина Тьерри Амелен.