WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Thierry Hamelin, Chablis Vieille Vignes, 2009

SKU:w17397
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Thierry Hamelin, Chablis Vieille Vignes, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Deep sunny color of the wine is full diamond highlights.

Taste

Bright, mineral taste of the wine has a good balance and pleasing notes of tropical fruits.

Aroma

The wine has a light aroma of exotic fruit with delicate hints of minerals.

Gastronomy

Wine can be an excellent aperitif, creates a good mix of meat and snacks.

Interesting Facts

Chablis Vieille Vignes - dry white wine made ​​from Chardonnay grapes harvested from 70-year-old vines economy Thierry Hamelin. Vintage 2009 features a delicate aroma and taste of tropical fruits, has a refreshing effect due to mineral spicy bouquet. Potential development of wine - until 2015.

Winery Domaine Hamelin is located in a small village Lignorelles 3 miles north of the town of Chablis. For six generations of a family farm Amelia was famous for its impeccable vineyards, giving yields of high quality, as well as rich and aromatic wines. Today, owners of 37 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, Petit Chablis and Chablis Premiers Crus are Mark and Thierry Amelia.

The farm have traditional views on the vine, so on earth Amelia minimum applies artificial fertilizers. In the business sector owners Amelia guided as family secrets of winemaking and viticulture, as well as the latest achievements of technology, while maintaining the same style and quality wines Domain Amelia.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Thierry Hamelin, Chablis Vieille Vignes, 2009, price Thierry Hamelin, Chablis Vieille Vignes, 2009 — 2 368 rub.. Producer wine Thierry Hamelin. Delivery Thierry Hamelin, Chablis Vieille Vignes, 2009.

Вино Thierry Hamelin, Chablis Vieille Vignes, 2009

в17397Тьерри Амелен, Шабли Вьей Винь, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Глубокий солнечный цвет вина насыщен бриллиантовыми бликами.

Вкус

Яркий, минеральный вкус вина имеет хороший баланс и приятные ноты тропических фруктов.

Аромат

Вино отличается легким ароматом экзотических фруктов с деликатными оттенками минералов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино может служить отличным аперитивом, создает хорошее сочетание с мясом и закусками.

Интересные факты

Chablis Vieille Vignes — белое сухое вино из винограда сорта Шардонне, собранного с 70-летних виноградных лоз хозяйства Thierry Hamelin. Винтаж 2009 года отличает нежный аромат и вкус тропических фруктов, обладающих освежающим эффектом за счет пикантного минерального букета. Потенциал развития вина — до 2015 года.

Винодельческое хозяйство Domaine Hamelin расположено в небольшой деревне Lignorelles в 3 милях севернее города Шабли. На протяжении шести поколений семьи Амелен хозяйство славилось своими безукоризненными виноградниками, дающими урожаи высокого качества, а также богатыми и ароматными винами. Сегодня владельцами 37 га виноградников в Шабли, Пти Шабли и Премье Крю Шабли являются Марк и Тьерри Амелен.

В хозяйстве придерживаются традиционных взглядов на виноградарство, поэтому на земле Амелен применяется минимум искусственных удобрений. В своем деле владельцы хозяйства Амелен руководствуются как семейными секретами виноделия и виноградарства, так и новейшими достижениями техники, сохраняя неизменными стиль и качество вин Домена Амелен.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Тьерри Амелен, Шабли Вьей Винь, 2009, цена Thierry Hamelin, Chablis Vieille Vignes, 2009 — 2 368 руб.. Производитель вина Тьерри Амелен.