Wine Thierry Hamelin, Petit Chablis, 2009

SKU:w21760
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Thierry Hamelin, Petit Chablis, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright yellow with green and golden highlights.

Taste

The wine has an elegant, rounded, smooth taste with mineral tones and a pleasant aftertaste, decorated with light acidity.

Aroma

The distinctive aroma of the wine reveals beautiful nuances of white flowers and halftone iodide.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent as an aperitif, and it is recommended to apply to soft cheeses and snacks from fish.

Interesting Facts

Petit Chablis from farms Thierry Hamelin created from the traditional wines Petit Chablis Chardonnay grapes. Vintage 2009 with a wonderful minerality, delicate aromatic bouquet and rounded taste with an interesting acidity. This character of the wine gains due to fermentation and maceration in stainless steel tanks. Wine Petit Chablis, in 2009 received a rating of 16.5 points rated Gault Millau.

Winery Domaine Hamelin is located in a small village Lignorelles 3 miles north of the town of Chablis. For six generations of a family farm Amelia was famous for its impeccable vineyards, giving yields of high quality, as well as rich and aromatic wines. Today, owners of 37 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, Petit Chablis and Chablis Premiers Crus are Mark and Thierry Amelia.

The farm have traditional views on the vine, so on earth Amelia minimum applies artificial fertilizers. In the business sector owners Amelia guided as family secrets of winemaking and viticulture, as well as the latest achievements of technology, while maintaining the same style and quality wines Domain Amelia.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Thierry Hamelin, Petit Chablis, 2009, price Thierry Hamelin, Petit Chablis, 2009 — 871 rub.. Producer wine Thierry Hamelin. Delivery Thierry Hamelin, Petit Chablis, 2009.

Вино Thierry Hamelin, Petit Chablis, 2009

в21760Тьерри Амелен, Пти Шабли, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино ярко-желтого цвета с зеленоватыми и золотыми бликами.

Вкус

Вино обладает изысканным, округлым, мягким вкусом с минеральными тонами и приятным послевкусием, украшенным легкой кислинкой.

Аромат

Выразительный аромат вина раскрывается красивыми нюансами белых цветов и йодистыми полутонами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно в качестве аперитива, а также его рекомендуется подавать к мягким сырам и легким закускам из рыбы.

Интересные факты

Petit Chablis от хозяйства Thierry Hamelin создано из традиционного для вин Пти Шабли винограда сорта Шардонне. Винтаж 2009 года отличается красивой минеральностью, тонким ароматическим букетом и округлым вкусом с интересной кислинкой. Подобный характер вино приобретает благодаря ферментации и мацерации в емкостях из нержавеющей стали. Вино Petit Chablis, 2009 получило оценку 16,5 баллов по рейтингу Gault Millau.

Винодельческое хозяйство Domaine Hamelin расположено в небольшой деревне Lignorelles в 3 милях севернее города Шабли. На протяжении шести поколений семьи Амелен хозяйство славилось своими безукоризненными виноградниками, дающими урожаи высокого качества, а также богатыми и ароматными винами. Сегодня владельцами 37 га виноградников в Шабли, Пти Шабли и Премье Крю Шабли являются Марк и Тьерри Амелен.

В хозяйстве придерживаются традиционных взглядов на виноградарство, поэтому на земле Амелен применяется минимум искусственных удобрений. В своем деле владельцы хозяйства Амелен руководствуются как семейными секретами виноделия и виноградарства, так и новейшими достижениями техники, сохраняя неизменными стиль и качество вин Домена Амелен.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Тьерри Амелен, Пти Шабли, 2009, цена Thierry Hamelin, Petit Chablis, 2009 — 871 руб.. Производитель вина Тьерри Амелен.