WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Tiefenbrunner, "Linticlarus" Gewurztraminer DOC, 2008, 375 ml

SKU:w14554
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tiefenbrunner, "Linticlarus" Gewurztraminer DOC, 2008, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of golden color with a pleasant amber hues.

Taste

The taste of wine is full bodied, expressive and quite concentrated, sweet with honey nuances.

Aroma

In multifaceted flavor of wine trapped shades of dried fruit, quince, delicate rosebuds and dried flowers.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly goes with desserts, foie gras, goat cheese, cheese with mold.

Interesting Facts

Line of wines "Linticlarus" from winery Tiefenbrunner - it's amazing harmony, elegance and originality in every sip. "Linticlarus" - the world-famous wines that are created only in years when the harvest vineyards perfect. Its name, this line was in honor of the fortress "Sastrum Linticlar", built by the Romans. Ruins of ancient buildings today are on land owned by the winery.

"Linticlarus" Gewurztraminer, 2008
- is a sweet white wine unique amber color, with a charming multi-faceted fragrance and lovely honey taste. Wine is made from grapes of Gewurztraminer, which has a rich and long history. For this particular wine is used definition of "Vendemmia Tardiva", which means "late harvest". Berries are harvested from the vineyard in Kurtash, located at an altitude of 450-480 meters above sea level on a chalky gravel soils with glacial deposits. The exposition area - south-east. Age of vines - from 15 to 20 years. Stocking density - 7,000 plants per hectare. Vinification 2008 harvest began in January 2009. The process of fermentation takes place very slowly, over 2 months. The wine is then matured on the lees for 11 months. Bottle aging lasted a year. In the process of vinification used 225-liter barriques and stainless steel tanks.
Wine "Linticlarus" Gewurztraminer, 2008 won the award "Best sweet wine" by Luca Maroni and obtained the "Gold Star" from "Vini Buoni d'Italia".

Wine producer is Tifenbrunner company that produces high-quality beverages, based on innovative technologies. The winery is located in the village of Kurtash and dates from the XII century. To date, the owners of the estate are Tifenbrunner Herbert and his son Christophe, who are considered experts in the world drinks. Every year, farms produce 750,000 bottles, 70% of which occur in white wines.
Vineyards Tifenbrunner farm located on the southern slopes of the hills, where for each class allotted a separate section. The main credo of the winery - "Quality begins with the vineyard."
Wine company won numerous awards, which undoubtedly attracted lovers of fine wines that are highly appreciated the taste and bouquet of wines "Tiefenbrunner".

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Tiefenbrunner, "Linticlarus" Gewurztraminer DOC, 2008, 375 ml, price Tiefenbrunner, "Linticlarus" Gewurztraminer DOC, 2008, 375 ml — 2 599 rub.. Producer wine Tiefenbrunner. Delivery Tiefenbrunner, "Linticlarus" Gewurztraminer DOC, 2008, 375 ml.

Вино Tiefenbrunner, "Linticlarus" Gewurztraminer DOC, 2008, 375 мл

в14554"Линтикларус" Гевюрцтраминер, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотистого цвета, с приятными янтарными оттенками.

Вкус

Вкус вина насыщенный, выразительный, довольно концентрированный, сладкий, с медовыми нюансами.

Аромат

В многогранном аромате вина улавливаются оттенки сухофруктов, айвы, нежных бутонов розы и сухоцвета.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с десертами, фуа-гра, козьими сырами, сырами с плесенью.

Интересные факты

Линия вин "Linticlarus" от винодельни Tiefenbrunner — это потрясающая гармоничность, элегантность и неповторимость в каждом глотке. "Linticlarus" — всемирно известные вина, которые создаются только в годы, когда урожай виноградников безупречен. Название свое эта линейка получила в честь крепости "Сastrum Linticlar", воздвигнутой римлянами. Руины древнего сооружения сегодня находятся на землях, принадлежащих винодельне.

"Linticlarus" Gewurztraminer, 2008
— это сладкое белое вино неповторимого янтарного цвета, с очаровательным многогранным ароматом и прекрасным медовым вкусом. Вино создано из винограда сорта Гевюрцтраминер, имеющего богатую и долгую историю. Для этого вина используется особое определение "Vendemmia Tardiva", что значит "поздний урожай". Ягоды собраны с виноградника в Курташ, расположенного на высоте 450-480 метров над уровнем моря на мелово-гравиевых почвах с ледниковыми отложениями. Экспозиция участка — юго-восточная. Возраст лоз — от 15 до 20 лет. Плотность посадки — 7000 растений на гектар. Винификация урожая 2008 года началась в январе 2009. Процесс брожения протекал очень медленно, на протяжении 2 месяцев. Затем вино созревало на дрожжах в течение 11 месяцев. Выдержка в бутылках длилась год. В процессе винификации использовались 225-литровые баррики и резервуары из нержавеющей стали.
Вино "Linticlarus" Gewurztraminer, 2008 завоевало премию "Лучшее сладкое вино" от Luca Maroni и получило "Золотую звезду" от "Vini Buoni d'Italia".

Производителем вина является компания Тифенбруннер, которая производит высококачественные напитки, опираясь на инновационные технологии. Винодельня находится в деревеньке Курташ и датируется XII веком. На сегодняшний день владельцами поместья являются Герберт Тифенбруннер и его сын Кристоф, которые считаются экспертами в мире благородных напитков. Ежегодно хозяйством производится 750 тысяч бутылок, 70% из которых приходится на белые вина.
Виноградники хозяйства Тифенбруннер расположены на южных склонах холмов, где для каждого сорта отведен свой отдельный участок. Главное кредо винодельни — "Качество начинается с виноградника".
Вина компании отмечены многочисленными наградами, что несомненно привлекло любителей изысканных вин, которые высоко оценили вкусовые качества и букет вин "Tiefenbrunner".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Линтикларус" Гевюрцтраминер, 2008, 375 мл, цена Tiefenbrunner, "Linticlarus" Gewurztraminer DOC, 2008, 375 мл — 2 599 руб.. Производитель вина Тифенбруннер.