Cognac Tiffon, "Vieux Superior", 1962, wooden box, 700 ml

w26086
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Dark amber color cognac has golden glow.

Taste

Soft, refined, elegant taste of cognac with a hint of vanilla, fruits and flowers leaves a lasting, pleasant, enveloping finish.

Aroma

Sophisticated, pretty intense aroma of cognac reveals attractive tones of fruit, coffee, dark chocolate and expensive tobacco.

Gastronomy

Cognac is best used in pure form as a digestif. He can make a wonderful couple with a cigar or a good cup of freshly brewed coffee.

Interesting Facts

Cognac "Vieux Superior", 1962 - a luxury drink, created by Richard Braastad - the owner of the brand Tiffon. Cognac is a complex assemblage of alcohols derived from the unique grape harvest in 1962. The result was produced magnificent drink, which can be safely attributed to the best works of art of cognac. Millezim 1962 has an exclusive, surprisingly soft, rich, powerful taste and rich, complex flavor. So I want to drink to enjoy again and again.
A gift box made of wood subtly emphasizes the true greatness of this drink.

"Brandy House Tiffon" (Cognac Tiffon SA) - the largest family business in the region of Cognac - was founded in 1875 Mederikom Tiffonom in Jarnac, located on the banks of the Charente River in the heart of the region. In 1913, the granddaughter of the founder - Edith Russo-Tiffon - married a Norwegian Sverre Braastad, who at 20 years of age moved to Jarnac, where his uncle, Halfdan Braastad, worked as a financial manager in "Cognac Bisquit". Sverre Braastad worked there as a sales representative. After World War Sverre leaves "Cognac Bisquit" to open a family business producing cognac. In 1919 he records "Cognac Tiffon SA". In 1946, Sverre buys Chateau de Triac, where justified with his wife and eight children. Until the last days (Sverre lived 100 years and died in 1979), Braastad management company and passed accumulated over many years of experience to their children and grandchildren.
Today the House Tiffon owns 100 hectares of vineyards in the areas of Grande Champagne and Fins Bois, which are grown white grape variety - Ugni Blanc (95%), Colombard (4%) and Folle Blanche (1%). Own Distilleries located in Jarnac and Chateau de Triac, can handle alcohol in 500 hectoliters of wine per day. In addition to its own grapes, raw materials, which are purchased from local growers. In the cellars of cognac house Tiffon are 15,000 barrels with a capacity of 350 liters, made of French oak and Limousin Tronkays. This number aged cognac enough to produce twenty million bottles of cognac.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Tiffon, "Vieux Superior", 1962, wooden box, 700 ml, price Tiffon, "Vieux Superior", 1962, wooden box, 700 ml — 20 986 rub.. Producer cognac Tiffon. Delivery Tiffon, "Vieux Superior", 1962, wooden box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Tiffon, "Vieux Superior", 1962, wooden box, 700 мл

в26086Тиффон, "Вье Супериор", 1962, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Темно-янтарный цвет коньяка имеет отблески золотого цвета.

Вкус

Мягкий, изысканный, элегантный вкус коньяка с оттенком ванили, фруктов и цветов оставляет длительное, приятное, обволакивающее послевкусие.

Аромат

Сложный, довольно насыщенный аромат коньяка раскрывается привлекательными тонами фруктов, кофе, черного шоколада и дорогого табака.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк лучше всего употреблять в чистом виде в качестве дижестива. Он может составить чудесную пару с сигарой или чашечкой хорошего свежезаваренного кофе.

Интересные факты

Коньяк "Vieux Superior", 1962 — роскошный напиток, созданный Ричардом Браастадом — владельцем марки Tiffon. Коньяк представляет собой сложный ассамбляж спиртов, полученных из уникального урожая винограда 1962 года. В результате был произведен великолепный напиток, который смело можно отнести к лучшим произведениям коньячного искусства. Миллезим 1962 года обладает исключительным, удивительно мягким, богатым, мощным вкусом и насыщенным, сложным ароматом. Таким напитком хочется наслаждаться снова и снова.
Элегантная подарочная упаковка из дерева тонко подчеркивает истинное величие этого напитка.

"Коньячный Дом Тиффон" (Cognac Tiffon SA) — крупнейший семейный бизнес в регионе Коньяк — был основан в 1875 году Медериком Тиффоном в городе Жарнак, расположенном на берегу реки Шаранта в самом центре региона. В 1913 году внучка основателя — Эдит Руссо-Тиффон — вышла замуж за норвежца Сверре Браастада, который в 20-летнем возрасте переехал в Жарнак, где его дядя, Хальвдан Браастад, работал финансовым менеджером в "Коньяк Бисквит". Сверре Браастад работал там в качестве торгового представителя. После Первой Мировой войны Сверре покидает "Коньяк Бисквит" для того, чтобы открыть семейный бизнес по производству коньяка. В 1919 году он регистрирует "Cognac Tiffon SA". В 1946 году Сверре покупает Шато де Триак, где обосновывается со своей женой и восемью детьми. До последних дней (Сверре прожил 100 лет и умер в 1979 году), Браастад управлял компанией и передавал накопленный за долгие годы опыт своим детям и внукам. 
Сегодня Дому Тиффон принадлежит 100 гектаров виноградников в зонах Гран Шампань и Фэн Буа, на которых выращиваются белые сорта винограда — Уни Блан (95%), Коломбар (4%) и Фоль Бланш (1%). Собственные перегонные заводы, расположенные в Жарнаке и Шато де Триак, позволяют перерабатывать в спирт 500 гектолитров вина в сутки. Помимо собственного винограда используется сырье, которое закупается у местных виноградарей. В погребах коньячного дома Тиффон находятся 15000 бочек емкостью в 350 литров, выполненных из французского дуба Лимузен и Тронкайс. Этого количества выдержанных коньячных спиртов достаточно для производства двадцати миллионов бутылок коньяка.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Тиффон, "Вье Супериор", 1962, в деревянной коробке, 700 мл, цена Tiffon, "Vieux Superior", 1962, wooden box, 700 мл — 20 986 руб.. Производитель коньяка Тиффон.