Beer "Timmermans" Faro Lambicus, 330 ml

w24347
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Amber-colored beer with a big white and creamy froth.

Taste

Refreshing, dry taste of beer filled with sweet and sour apple flavor and hints of white bread, round and tight finish. The finish is long and pleasant.

Aroma

Sweet-tangy fruity aroma of beer filled with notes of apple cider, oak, minerals and spices.

Gastronomy

Beer well as an aperitif, goes well with desserts.

Interesting Facts

Lambics under the brand name "Timmermans" preserve the tradition of the production of this great drink for 300 years and is the oldest in the world the fruit of Belgian beers. This unique beer is brewed on the basis of 30% of wheat by spontaneous fermentation in an old brewery, located in the valley of the Senne. They say that there is a special air, so the true lambic is brewed only within a radius of 15 km from Brussels, in the area known as Pajottenland.

"Timmermans" Faro Lambicus - traditional wheat beer spontaneous fermentation with the addition of apple juice (15.7%) and caramel sweets. Faro beer was the most popular drink in the vicinity of Brussels in the XIX century. With him were associated with different traditions, it abundantly consumed and enjoyed a relatively neutral, but very pleasant taste, harmoniously combines the fruity sweetness, tartness of lambic and malic acidity. Today, "Timmermans" Faro is still brewed using the old methods and recipes.

Brewery John Martin, founded in 1909, is named after its creator - Englishman John Martin, who in 1909 moved to Belgium in Antwerp. At first, Martin delivers lemonades and Schweppes Indien Tonic and import of English beer. In 1912 he became the official importer of Guinness and Bass Pale Ale. In parallel, John is developing its own product - "Gordon" Scotch Ale and continues to work on other ales. This style will be a priority for the company. In 1950, Martin released the famous "Bulldog" Pale Ale, which after the death of Martin's sons renamed "Martin's" Pale Ale .

In 1955, John buys and restores the Chateau du Lac in Genval, in which children and grandchildren Martin will open 5-star hotel that will be the beginning of large areas of hotel business. The heirs of John Martin greatly expanded and developed the company by acquiring a number of brands and breweries. One of the major shopping has become a brewery "Timmermans", known since 1888. Brewery John Martin is constantly evolving, with carefully preserving the ancient secrets of brewing and beer making tradition of natural products. Today, the brewery successfully manages grandson John - Anthony Martin.

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Timmermans" Faro Lambicus, 330 ml, price "Timmermans" Faro Lambicus, 330 ml — 233 rub.. Producer beer John Martin. Delivery "Timmermans" Faro Lambicus, 330 ml.

Пиво "Timmermans" Faro Lambicus, 330 мл

в24347"Тиммерманс" Фаро Ламбик
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво янтарного цвета с большой бело-кремовой пенной шапкой.

Вкус

Освежающий, сухой вкус пива наполнен кисло-сладкими яблочными тонами и нотками белого хлеба, округлым и плотным финишем. Послевкусие длительное, приятное.

Аромат

Сладковато-острый фруктовый аромат пива наполнен тонами яблочного сидра, дуба, минералов и пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво прекрасно в качестве аперитива, хорошо сочетается с десертами.

Интересные факты

Ламбики под маркой "Timmermans" сохраняют традиции производства этого великолепного напитка уже 300 лет и являются старейшими в мире фруктового бельгийского пива. Это уникальное пиво варится на основе 30% пшеницы методом спонтанного брожения в старинных пивоварнях, расположенных в долине Senne. Говорят, что здесь особый воздух, поэтому истинный ламбик варится только в радиусе 15 км от Брюсселя, в районе, известном как Pajottenland.

"Timmermans" Faro Lambicus — традиционное пшеничное пиво самопроизвольного брожения с добавлением яблочного сока (15.7%) и карамельных конфет. Пиво Фаро было самым популярным напитком в окрестностях Брюсселя в XIX веке. С ним были связаны различные народные традиции, его обильно употребляли и любили за относительно нейтральный, но очень приятный вкус, гармонично сочетающий в себе фруктовую сладость, терпкость ламбика и яблочную кислинку. Сегодня "Timmermans" Faro по-прежнему варится с использованием старинных методов и рецептов.

Пивоварня John Martin, созданная в 1909 году, носит имя своего создателя — англичанина Джона Мартина, который в 1909 году переехал в Бельгию, в Антверпен. Поначалу Мартин занимается поставками лимонадов и Schweppes Indien Tonic и импортом английского пива. В 1912 году он становится официальным импортером Guinness и Bass Pale Ale. Параллельно, Джон разрабатывает собственный продукт — "Gordon" Scotch Ale и продолжает работу над другими элями. Этот стиль станет приоритетным в компании. В 1950 году Мартин выпускает знаменитый "Bulldog" Pale Ale, который после смерти Мартина сыновья переименуют в "Martin’s" Pale Ale.

В 1955 году Джон покупает и реставрирует Шато Дю Лак в Genval, в котором дети и внуки Мартина откроют 5-ти звездочный отель, что станет началом большого направления гостиничного бизнеса компании. Наследники Джона Мартина значительно расширили и развили предприятие, приобретя ряд брендов и пивоваренных компаний. Одной из значительных покупок стала пивоварня "Тиммерманс", известная с 1888 года. Пивоварня John Martin постоянно развивается, при этом бережно сохраняя старинные секреты пивоварения и традиции изготовления пива из натуральных продуктов. Сегодня пивоварней успешно управляет внук Джона — Энтони Мартин.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Тиммерманс" Фаро Ламбик, 330 мл, цена "Timmermans" Faro Lambicus, 330 мл — 233 руб.. Производитель пива Джон Мартин.