Whisky Tomatin 25 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml

w6563
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Amber whiskey.

Taste

Layered taste of whiskey. Honey-sweet notes are replaced by dry nutty sweetness gradually goes into a long, dry aftertaste.

Aroma

In the alluring aroma of whiskey a wonderful combination of ripe pears and orange peel with a fragrant resin of pine or cedar.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended to use as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

For the first time "Tomatin 25 Year Old" was introduced to the market in 2004. Whiskey is aged in American oak barrels. This is a great whiskey in the category "age" malts. "Tomatin 25 years" has been awarded 93 points in the "International Review of Spirits 2006" marked "whiskey of exceptional quality." Whiskey also won the following awards: Silver on "San Francisco World Spirits Competition 2008", a silver medal at the "International Wine & Spirits Comp 2007", a silver medal at the "International Wine & Spirits Competition 2006".

 

Tomatin Distillery was built in 1897 in the mountains Monadhliath, just south of Inverness, the capital of Highlands of Scotland. Tomatin is one of the highest distilleries in Scotland, because it is located at an altitude of 315 meters above sea level. Soft and clean water of the river Alt-na-Frith, which flows through the mountains Monadhliath, helping to create a whiskey with a delicate flavor, rich and soft style.
Tomatin among the ten best distilleries in Scotland. Today, the plant produces 2 million liters of alcohol a year, although production capacities allow to produce 12 million liters, as it was in the 70s of XX century. Historically, Tomatin was producing malt for companies that are engaged in the manufacture of whiskey blends, but now the company is focused on creating high-quality single malt whiskey. The product line consists of 12, 18, 25, 30 and 40-year-old whiskey and some numbered vintages. Tomatin is also one of the few plants in Scotland, which has retained its cooperage.

Features

Tags

In our store you can buy whisky Tomatin 25 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml, price Tomatin 25 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml — 13 722 rub.. Producer whisky Tomatin . Delivery Tomatin 25 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml.

Виски Tomatin 25 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл

в6563Томатин 25 лет, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски слоистый. Медово-сладкие ноты сменяются сухими ореховыми, сладость постепенно уходит в длинный сухой привкус.

Аромат

В заманчивом аромате виски чудесное сочетание спелых груш и апельсиновой цедры с душистой смолой сосны или кедра.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется употреблять в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Впервые "Tomatin 25 Years Old" был представлен на рынке в 2004 году. Виски выдерживается в американских дубовых бочках. Это великолепный виски в категории "возрастных" солодов. "Томатин 25 лет" был награжден 93 баллами в "International Review of Spirits 2006" с пометкой "Виски исключительного качества". Также виски завоевал следующие награды: серебро на "San Francisco World Spirits Competition 2008", серебряную медаль на "International Wine & Spirits Comp 2007", серебряную медаль на "International Wine & Spirits Competition 2006".

 

Винокурня Tomatinбыла построена в 1897 году в горах Monadhliath, немного южнее Инвернесс, столицы Highlands of Scotland. Томатин является одной из самых высоких винокурен в Шотландии, потому что расположена на высоте 315 метров над уровнем моря. Мягкая и чистая вода реки Alt-na-Frith, которая протекает через горы Monadhliath, помогает создавать виски с нежным вкусом, богатым и мягким стилем.
Tomatin входит в десятку лучших винокурен Шотландии. Сегодня завод производит 2 миллиона литров алкоголя в год, хотя производственные мощности позволяют выпускать 12 миллионов литров, как это и было в 70-х годах XX века. Исторически, Tomatin изготавливал солод для компаний, которые занимались производством виски из смесей, но в настоящее время компания сосредоточена на создании односолодового виски высокого качества. Линейка продукции состоит из 12, 18, 25, 30 и 40-летнего виски и некоторых пронумерованных винтажей. Tomatin также является одним из немногих заводов в Шотландии, который сохранил свою бондарню.

Характеристики

Метки

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Томатин 25 лет, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Tomatin 25 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл — 13 722 руб.. Производитель виски Томатин.