WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
price
7 352 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 94
RP 95
WE 89
28 ratings for other vintages
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tommaso Bussola Amarone della Valpolicella Classico "Vigneto Alto" "TB" 2005

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful deep red color.

Taste

The wine has a well-balanced, powerful, lush flavor with hints of fruit and oak notes.

Aroma

The wine has a luxurious fragrance with an abundance of juicy fruit.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with dishes of meat and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Tommaso Bussola different insatiable passion for experimentation, he is eager to grasp how much he can get from his beloved land of Valpolicella, and especially - to test himself whether he will create a wine of your dreams.
Gambero Rosso, 1999

Amarone della Valpolicella Classico "Vigneto Alto" "TB" in 2005
- an amazing wine is born from the combination of several grape varieties that grow in small vineyards under a special name "Vigneto Alto." 75% is a mixture of varieties of Corvina and Corvinone, 20% - Rondinella and the remaining 5% is divided between Cabernet Fran, Dindarella, Croatina, Molinara.
Amarone della Valpolicella Classico "vignette Alto" "TB" in 2005,
as well as all the wine line "TB" will please his "brand" rich, lush fruit flavors and will certainly be a welcome gift for any holiday.

In the famous Italian wine region of Valpolicella (Valpolicella), in the province of Veneto, near Verona, is Tommaso Bussola - winery, one of the three leading manufacturers of local wines. Owner economy Tommaso Bussola, is not a descendant of the family of winemakers, and far from having a wine specialty masonry, however, had a fairly clear idea of ​​this activity, as it helps in the work of his uncle, Bussola Giuseppe winemaker at his vineyard. But gradually he became involved in the process so that, in 1983, made its first vinification. At first he followed all the traditions and methods adopted in this area, personally supervising all production processes. But later realized a number of innovations - applied green trim, with special attention to the selection of berries and wines for aging, as an experiment, I decided to use new oak barrels. Since the end of 1980 the reins completely passed into the hands of Tommaso, uncle retired, leaving him a magnificent old vineyards, which are located in the best parts of the region. They grow old local clones: Rondinella (Rondinella) - 20% Corvina Gross (Corvina Grossa) - 25%, Korvinone (Corvinone) - 40%, they represent a significant area of ​​the economy Tommaso, who is proud and appreciates these varieties, which have naturally low yields. In addition to these varieties in the vineyards Bussol grow old vine Cabernet Franc, Cabernet Sauvignon, Dindarelly (Dindarella) and Pindar (Pindara). Favorite brand Tommaso, capricious and quite rare - Korvinone, to convince the owner lends depth, power, wealth, density and extraordinary aroma of his wines, he calls it "Super Corwin." Not so long ago Tommaso began to grow a little-known varieties Teroldego (Teroldego). Currently, Tommaso Bussola wines are widely known, they consistently win one award after another, including a blind tasting. New wines which are the most modern technologies are the label «TB» - «Tommaso Bussola», now known throughout the world. They differ from other great tasting top winemakers in the region bright aroma and extraordinary fruitiness. Tommaso, like all the best producers of Valpolicella and Amarone, maintains its highest range wines in new oak barrels, but, despite this, in his wines clearly felt dominated by oak and heavy, powerful, rich and lush fruit, wine characterize «TB». A famous Italian wine guide Gambero Rosso annually recognizes them as one of the best wines of the region. But the standard range of wines with a logo «BG», wine is named in honor of his uncle Bussola Dzhezeppe (Bussola Giuseppe), uncover the secrets of the craft for Tommaso adequately represent the traditional Valpolicella wine region. These wines are made according to the traditional rules to them obligatory aging in old barrels. They also have excellent quality.

Features

Tags

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
In our store you can buy wine Tommaso Bussola Amarone della Valpolicella Classico "Vigneto Alto" "TB" 2005, price Tommaso Bussola Amarone della Valpolicella Classico "Vigneto Alto" "TB" 2005 — 7 352 rub.. Producer wine Tommaso Bussola. Delivery Tommaso Bussola Amarone della Valpolicella Classico "Vigneto Alto" "TB" 2005.

23, 24 и 26 февраля - выходные дни, 25 февраля мы работаем с 11:00 до 18:00.

Наши магазины работают в обычном режиме.

Вино Tommaso Bussola Amarone della Valpolicella Classico "Vigneto Alto" "TB" 2005

в10559Томазо Буссола Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико "Виньето Альто" "ТБ"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
7 352 руб.
в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 94
RP 95
WE 89
23 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Отзывы о покупке Tommaso Bussola Amarone della Valpolicella Classico "Vigneto Alto" "TB" 2005

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого темно-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает хорошо сбалансированным, мощным, пышным вкусом с оттенками фруктов и дубовыми нотами.

Аромат

Вино имеет роскошный аромат с изобилием сочных фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно сочетается с блюдами из мяса и сырами.

Интересные факты

Томмазо Буссола отличается ненасытной страстью к экспериментам: он горит желанием постичь, сколь многого он может добиться от своей обожаемой земли Вальполичелла, и особенно – испытать себя, сумеет ли он создать вино своей мечты.
Gambero Rosso, 1999 год

Amarone della Valpolicella Classico "Vigneto Alto" "TB" 2005
 — это удивительное вино рождается из сочетания нескольких сортов винограда, который произрастает на малых виноградниках под особым названием "Vigneto Альто". 75% составляет смесь сортов Corvina и Corvinone,  20% — Rondinella и оставшиеся 5% делят между собой Cabernet Fran, Dindarella, Croatina, Molinara.
Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико "Виньето Альто" "ТБ"  2005
года, как и все вина линейки "ТБ" порадует своим "фирменным" сочным, пышным фруктовым вкусом и, безусловно, станет желанным подарком к любому празднику.

В известнейшем итальянском винодельческом регионе Вальполичелла (Valpolicella), в провинции Венето, недалеко от Вероны, находится Tommaso Bussola — винодельческое хозяйство, входящее в тройку лидеров среди производителей местных вин. Владелец хозяйства Томмазо Буссола, не являющийся потомком семьи виноделов, а имеющий далекую от виноделия специальность каменщика, тем не менее, имел достаточно четкое представление об этой деятельности, так как помогал в работе своему дяде-виноделу Джузеппе Буссола на его виноградниках. Но постепенно он настолько втянулся в процесс, что в 1983 году осуществил свою первую винификацию. Сначала он следовал всем традициям и методам, принятым в этой местности, лично контролируя все процессы производства. Но позже осуществил и ряд нововведений — применил зеленую подрезку, уделяя особое внимание отбору ягод, а для выдержки вин, в качестве эксперимента, решил использовать новые дубовые бочки. С конца 1980 года бразды правления полностью перешли в руки Томмазо, дядя отошел от дел, оставив ему великолепные старые виноградники, которые расположены в лучших частях области. На них растут старые местные клоны: Рондинелла (Rondinella) — 20%, Корвина Гросса (Corvina Grossa) — 25%, Корвиноне (Corvinone) — 40%, они занимают существенную площадь в хозяйстве Томмазо, который гордится и высоко ценит эти сорта, обладающие естественно низкой урожайностью. Кроме этих сортов, на виноградниках Буссолы растут старые лозы Каберне Франа, Каберне Совиньона, Диндареллы (Dindarella) и Пиндары (Pindara). Любимый сорт Томмазо, прихотливый и достаточно редко встречающийся — Корвиноне, по убеждению владельца придает особую глубину, мощь, богатство, плотность и необычайную ароматность его винам, он называет его «Супер Корвина». Не так давно Томмазо начал выращивать малоизвестный сорта Теролдего (Teroldego). В настоящее время вина Томмазо Буссола широко известны, они с завидным постоянством завоевывают одну награду за другой, в том числе и на слепых дегустациях. Новые вина, которые создаются по самым современным технологиям носят лейбл «TB» — «Tommaso Bussola», ныне известный во всем мире. Они отличаются от топовых вин других великих виноделов этого региона яркой ароматностью и необычайной фруктовостью. Томмазо, как все лучшие производители Вальполичелла и Амароне, выдерживает вина своей высшей линейки в новых дубовых бочках, но, не смотря на это, в его винах явно чувствуется дуб и доминируют обильные, мощные, сочные и пышные фрукты, характеризующие вина «TB». А знаменитый итальянский винный справочник Gambero Rosso ежегодно признает их одними из лучших вин региона. Но и стандартная линейка вин с логотипом «BG», вина которой названы в честь дяди Буссола Джезеппе (Bussola Giuseppe), раскрывшего тайны ремесла для Томмазо, достойно представляют традиционные вина региона Вальполичеллы. Эти вина производятся в соответствии с традиционными правилами, для них обязательна выдержка в старых бочках. Они также обладают отменным качеством.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Томазо Буссола Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико "Виньето Альто" "ТБ", цена Tommaso Bussola Amarone della Valpolicella Classico "Vigneto Alto" "TB" 2005 — 7 352 руб.. Производитель вина Томмазо Буссола.