ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Torbreck, "The Bothie", 2010, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is very pale straw color.

Taste

The wine has a fresh, sweet taste with a lovely silky texture and long finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine felt notes of pine, lime, melon and lychee combined with floral notes.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent as an aperitif, goes well with desserts, ice cream and fruit.

Interesting Facts

Fragrant dessert wine "The Bothie" made ​​of fine-grained Muscat grown in the Barossa Valley. Grape wine is collected in a number of approaches as they reach a certain level of maturity of the berries. Wine is made by technology "mutage" (mutation) to preserve the natural sweetness of the grapes and raising the level of alcohol in the wort during fermentation add a small amount of cognac alcohol.

The history of wine-making company "Torbrek" based David Powell, started in 1994. A few years before that, David began searching for land in the Barossa Valley and bought vineyards with old vines, which began to revivify. He revived the almost dead vines and gathered a small crop of excellent grapes. Powell initially produced wine for their own consumption, and only in 1997 started to produce wines under the brand name "Torbrek." The company is named after the Scottish forest where David Powell has worked long time woodcutter. Thanks to the experience of experts "Torbrek" and high quality wine grapes produced very quickly earned the recognition of professionals. Over time, the company continued to expand in 2002 was bought by a huge area of ​​the historic Hillside farm, located in a very picturesque place, which has become another source of high-quality grapes. More recently, a new winery was built and a new administrative building.

David Powell has always believed in the value of traditional techniques of wine production and rich winemaking heritage of the Barossa Valley. Basically the company "Torbrek" produces red wines, for which use the most common to the Barossa Valley grape varieties such as Grenache, Shiraz and Mourvedre. But lately, there are also produced white wines made from Marsanne, Viognier and Rusal. The company "Torbreck" creates wonderful examples of wines that are valued by experts around the world.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Torbreck, "The Bothie", 2010, 375 ml, price Torbreck, "The Bothie", 2010, 375 ml — 2 027 rub.. Producer wine Torbreck. Delivery Torbreck, "The Bothie", 2010, 375 ml.

Вино Torbreck, "The Bothie", 2010, 375 мл

в12557Торбрек, "Бози", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино очень бледного соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает свежим, сладковатым вкусом с прекрасной шелковистой текстурой и долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина ощущаются нотки сосны, лайма, дыни и личи в сочетании с цветочными оттенками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно в качестве аперитива, хорошо сочетается с десертами, мороженым и фруктами.

Интересные факты

Ароматное десертное вино "The Bothie" произведено из мелкозернистого Муската, выращенного в долине Баросса. Виноград для вина собирается в несколько подходов по мере достижения ягодами определенного уровня зрелости. Вино изготовлено по технологии "mutage" (мутирование): для сохранения естественной сладости винограда и поднятия уровня алкоголя в сусло во время брожения добавляют небольшое количество коньячного спирта.

История винодельческой компании "Торбрек", основанной Дэвидом Пауэллом, началась в 1994 году. За несколько лет до этого Дэвид начал поиски земельных участков в долине Баросса и приобрел виноградники со старыми лозами, которые начал возрождать к жизни. Он оживил уже почти погибшие лозы и собрал небольшой урожай отличного винограда. Изначально Пауэлл производил вина для собственного потребления, и только в 1997 году начал выпуск вин под маркой "Торбрек". Компания названа в честь шотландского леса, в котором Дэвид Пауэлл долгое время проработал дровосеком. Благодаря опыту специалистов "Торбрек" и высокому качеству винограда произведенные вина очень быстро заслужили признание профессионалов. Со временем компания продолжала расширяться: в 2002 году было выкуплено огромное по площади историческое хозяйство Хиллсайд, расположенное в очень живописном месте, ставшее еще одним источником высококачественного винограда. Совсем недавно были построены новая винодельня и новое административное здание.

Дэвид Пауэлл всегда верил в ценность традиционных технологий производства вина и богатое винодельческое наследие долины Баросса. В основном компания "Торбрек" производит красные вина, для которых используют наиболее распространенные для долины Баросса сорта винограда, такие как Гренаш, Шираз и Мурведр. Но в последнее время здесь изготавливают также белые вина, производимые из Марсана, Вионье и Русана. Компания "Torbreck" создает прекрасные образцы вин, получившие высокую оценку специалистов всего мира.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Торбрек, "Бози", 2010, 375 мл, цена Torbreck, "The Bothie", 2010, 375 мл — 2 027 руб.. Производитель вина Торбрек.