Brandy Torres 10 Gran Reserva, 50 ml

w13573
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Price 307 rub. Available 294 rub.
10.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
//eng.winestyle.ru/products/Torres-10-Gran-Reserva-500.html
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy dark topaz color with glints of old gold.

Taste

Round and rich taste of brandy goes into a long, harmonious and aromatic aftertaste.

Aroma

Brandy aroma intense and bright, with warm tones of spices, cinnamon and vanilla.

Gastronomy

Brandy can be used as a standalone drink as a digestif in pure form and in the form of cocktails. It is ideally combined with delicate meat dishes and strong coffee custard.

Interesting Facts

Torres family has been manufacturing high quality brandy since 1928. In the distillation process using traditional methods, and the shutter speed in the style of "solera" adds Brenda Torres intense aroma and elegant taste, typical of cognac first class.
Brandy "Gran Reserva Torres 10" created from Spanish grape varieties such as Parelyada, Macabeo and Charello. Extract is made in the traditional style of "solera" in American oak barrels. Over time, elegant, round overtones of oak blend in close harmony with the intoxicating aroma of strong alcoholic distillates venerable age and born "Gran Reserva Torres 10 '.

The company was founded by Jaime Torres and Miguel Torres in 1870. Iberian Peninsula, which are located the main vineyards of the family, known for a variety of soil and climate are ideal for viticulture. From generation to generation in the family passed the secret of making wine and love of the land. This tradition, innovation and vision have turned Torres into a known company, whose products can now be found in more than 140 countries worldwide. Today Torres owns more than 1,300 hectares of vineyards, not only in Spain but also in other continents. One of the main priorities of the Torres family is to preserve for future generations the culture of viticulture. Therefore Torres pays great attention to environmental problems and their solution - cleans wastewater, is actively involved in the preservation and transplantation of regional forests, and in preserving the Bonelli eagle in Spain and the Andean condor in Chile invests research on renewable energy sources (solar panels and wind parks), hybrid cars, the study of exploitation of vineyards and forest biomass.
In January 2007, Torres Wine Enthusiast named "the best European winery Europe 2006" for its innovation, commitment to research, for the significance in the world of wines and spirits.

Features

In our store you can buy brandy Torres 10 Gran Reserva, 50 ml, price Torres 10 Gran Reserva, 50 ml — 307 rub.. Producer brandy Torres. Delivery Torres 10 Gran Reserva, 50 ml.

Бренди Torres 10 Gran Reserva, 50 мл

в13573Торрес 10 Гран Ресерва
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 307 руб. в наличии 294 руб.
10.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
//winestyle.ru/products/Torres-10-Gran-Reserva-500.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бренди цвета темного топаза с отблесками старого золота.

Вкус

Округлый и богатый вкус бренди переходит в длительное, гармоничное и ароматное послевкусие.

Аромат

Аромат бренди интенсивный и яркий, с теплыми тонами специй, корицы и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Бренди можно употреблять как самостоятельный напиток в качестве дижестива в чистом виде, так и в виде коктейлей. Он идеально сочетается с тонкими мясными блюдами и крепким заварным кофе.

Интересные факты

Семья Торрес занимается производством бренди высокого качества с 1928 года. В процессе перегонки используются традиционные методы, а выдержка в стиле "солера" придает бренди Торрес интенсивный аромат и элегантный вкус, характерные для коньяка первого класса.
Бренди "Торрес 10 Гран Ресерва" создан из таких испанских сортов винограда, как Парельяда, Макабео и Чарелло. Выдержка производится в традиционном стиле "солера" в бочках из американского дуба. С течением времени элегантные, круглые обертона дуба сливаются в тесной гармонии с сильным пьянящим ароматом спиртных дистиллятов почтенного возраста и рождается "Торрес 10 Гран Ресерва".

Компания Torres была основана Хайме и Мигелем Торрес в 1870 году. Иберийский полуостров, на котором расположены основные виноградники семьи, известен разнообразием почв и микроклиматом, идеально подходящими для виноградарства. Из поколения в поколение в семье передавался секрет изготовления вин и любовь к земле. Эта традиция, новаторство и видение будущего превратило Торрес в известную компанию, чью продукцию теперь можно найти более чем в 140 странах мира. Сегодня Торрес владеет более чем 1300 га виноградников не только в Испании, но и на других континентах. Одним из главных приоритетов семьи Торрес является сохранение для будущих поколений культуры виноградарства. Поэтому Торрес уделяет большое внимание проблемам экологии и их решению — очищает сточные воды, активно участвует в деле сохранения и пересадки региональных лесов, а также в сохранении орла Бонелли в Испании и Андского кондора в Чили, инвестирует исследования по возобновляемым источникам энергии (солнечные батареи и ветровые парки), гибридным автомобилям, изучению эксплуатации виноградников и лесной биомассы.
В январе 2007 года Wine Enthusiast назвал Торрес "лучшим европейским винным заводом Европы-2006" за его новаторство, приверженность исследованиям, за значимость в мире вин и спиртных напитков.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 20°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.torres.es/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить бренди Торрес 10 Гран Ресерва, 50 мл, цена Torres 10 Gran Reserva, 50 мл — 307 руб.. Производитель бренди Торрес.