Torres, "El Silencio" Arbequina, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 0.5 L

SKU:w28626
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Torres, "El Silencio" Arbequina, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Olive oil is a yellow-green color.

Taste

The taste of olive oil balanced, smooth, intense but delicate, with a spicy Mediterranean character.

Aroma

Characteristic fruity aroma oil filled hints of green grass, tomatoes and almonds.

Gastronomy

"El Silencio" Arbequina - universal olive oil. It goes well with Mediterranean cuisine can be used for both raw vegetables, as well as for their steaming and quenching.

Interesting Facts

Olive oil "El Silencio" Arbequina - a real Mediterranean paradise, warmed by the gentle sunlight and enveloped in aromas of herbs and warm the earth. Torres family is very proud of its olive groves with centuries-old trees that once grew thoughtful monks of Montserrat. Olive trees thrive in terroir Les Garrigues - sunny, warm, with good soil. When the fruits ripen, they gather and produce cold pressed on the same day.

For the manufacture of "El Silencio" Arbekina only used oil first pressing, so it is exceptionally smooth texture, a high concentration of taste and fruity aroma with characteristic notes of green grass, tomatoes and almonds.

The company was founded by Jaime Torres and Miguel Torres in 1870. Iberian Peninsula, which are located the main grounds of the family, known for a variety of soil and climate are ideal for viticulture and other agricultural areas. From generation to generation in the family love passed on to the ground and the secrets of wine and olive oil. This tradition, innovation and vision have turned Torres into a known company, whose products can now be found in more than 140 countries worldwide.

One of the main priorities of the Torres family is to preserve for future generations the culture of viticulture. Therefore Torres pays great attention to environmental problems and their solution - cleans wastewater, is actively involved in the preservation and transplantation of regional forests, and in preserving the Bonelli eagle in Spain and the Andean condor in Chile invests research on renewable energy sources (solar panels and wind parks), hybrid cars, the study of exploitation of vineyards and forest biomass.

Since the company has been manufacturing Torres is not only wine, but also a number of food products, Miguel Torres has diversified these areas and created a separate company under the brand name "Torre Real". The division has complete control over the release of a variety of food products under the brand name "Torres", including olive oil.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy oil Torres, "El Silencio" Arbequina, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 0.5 L, price Torres, "El Silencio" Arbequina, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 0.5 L — 804 rub.. Producer oil Torres. Delivery Torres, "El Silencio" Arbequina, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 0.5 L.

Масло Torres, "El Silencio" Arbequina, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 500 мл

в28626"Эль Силенсио" Арбекина
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Оливковое масло желто-зеленого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус оливкового масла сбалансированный, гладкий, интенсивный, но нежный, с пряным средиземноморским характером.

Аромат

Характерный фруктовый аромат масла наполнен нотками зеленой травы, томатов и миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

"El Silencio" Arbequina — универсальное оливковое масло. Хорошо сочетается с блюдами средиземноморской кухни, может быть использовано как для сырых овощей, так и для их приготовления на пару и тушения.

Интересные факты

Оливковое масло "El Silencio" Arbequina — настоящий средиземноморский рай, согретый ласковыми солнечными лучами и окутанный ароматами пряных трав и теплой земли. Семья Торрес очень гордится своими оливковыми рощами с многовековыми деревьями, которые когда-то заботливо выращивали монахи из Монсеррат. Оливковые деревья прекрасно себя чувствуют в терруаре Les Garrigues — солнечном, теплом, с хорошей почвой. Когда плоды созревают, их собирают и производят холодный отжим в тот же день.

Для изготовления "Эль Силенсио" Арбекина используется только масло первого отжима, поэтому оно отличается исключительно гладкой текстурой, высокой концентрацией вкуса и фруктовым ароматом с характерными нотками зеленой травы, помидоров и миндаля.

Компания Torres была основана Хайме и Мигелем Торрес в 1870 году. Иберийский полуостров, на котором расположены основные угодья семьи, известен разнообразием почв и микроклиматом, идеально подходящими для виноградарства и других сельскохозяйственных направлений. Из поколения в поколение в семье передавалась любовь к земле и секреты изготовления вин и оливкового масла. Эта традиция, новаторство и видение будущего превратило Торрес в известную компанию, чью продукцию теперь можно найти более чем в 140 странах мира.

Одним из главных приоритетов семьи Торрес является сохранение для будущих поколений культуры виноградарства. Поэтому Торрес уделяет большое внимание проблемам экологии и их решению — очищает сточные воды, активно участвует в деле сохранения и пересадки региональных лесов, а также в сохранении орла Бонелли в Испании и Андского кондора в Чили, инвестирует исследования по возобновляемым источникам энергии (солнечные батареи и ветровые парки), гибридным автомобилям, изучению эксплуатации виноградников и лесной биомассы. 

Так как компания Торрес занимается производством не только вин, но и ряда продовольственных товаров, Мигель Торрес диверсифицировал эти направления и создал в рамках компании отдельный брэнд "Torre Real". Подразделение осуществляет полный контроль над выпуском различных продовольственных продуктов под маркой "Торрес", в том числе и оливкового масла.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить масло "Эль Силенсио" Арбекина, 500 мл, цена Torres, "El Silencio" Arbequina, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, 500 мл — 804 руб.. Производитель масла Торрес.