ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
1 676 rub.
Available
4.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
Ratings and Awards
WS 88
Vivino 3
7 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tournon, "Mathilda" Victoria Rose, 2016

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a pale pink color with hints of rose petals and crystal clarity.

Taste

The taste of the wine is bright and expressive, with hints of strawberries, oranges and exotic flowers, gradually turning into an intriguing aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is fresh, with delicate nuances of pomelo, oranges, freesias, strawberries and peaches.

Gastronomy

Wine is served to meat dishes, goat cheese, salads, vegetables, shrimp, fish on the grill and berry desserts.

Interesting Facts

Tournon, "Mathilda" Victoria Rose - crystal pink Australian wine grape Grenache. It has an outstanding fresh taste and aroma, accentuated notes of berries and flowers. Thanks to its bright taste "Matilda" Victoria Rose decorate feast with dishes like carpaccio or tart with beef, goat cheese with spicy sauce, vegetable salad and cake with strawberries.

Michel Chapoutier long sought relatively cool region of the New World for the production of wine in the style of the Rhone Valley. This showed up in Australia, and in 1997 bought the estate Chapoutier Domaine Tournon. This gave him the ability to create premium wines, combining the skills of top winemakers in Australia with its own wine-making experience. Vineyards as it opened at the Chapoutier handled exclusively organic methods, so wines are very natural and perfectly reflect the terroir. By limiting yields and traditional French winemaking are born strong and elegant, very gastronomic wine suitable for long aging. We must understand that wine Tournon Domain - this is not an imitation of French wines and wines with its own vivid individuality and local character, which are the embodiment of the spirit of the country. For example, a Shiraz from the farm Domaine Tournon distinctive character in comparison with other very powerful local Shiraz, remaining, however, at the same time very "Australian".

Wine House M. Chapoutier - a family business, founded in 1808, when the first vineyards were purchased in the Rhone Valley. Currently Chapoutier owns one of the most prestigious estates in the Rhone Valley. Wines produced in the appellation Hermitage, Crozes-Hermitage, Côte Rôtie, Condrieu, St. Joseph, Chateauneuf-du-Pape, Trikasten. The largest estate family Chapoutier - Hermitage. Besides M.Shapute agriculture holds the key to the production and sale of wines in appellasonah Kornas, Saint Perey, Muscat de Beaumes-de-Venise, Côtes-du-Rhône vilage and Tavel.

Acting now President of the Wine House of M. Chapoutie, Michel Chapoutier, a person charismatic and energetic, curious and visionary, is the representative has the 7th generation of the family. He stood at the head of the company in 1990. Before becoming a winemaker, Michel traveled. During these visits, he carefully studied the diversity, richness and subtlety of wine. At his farm he managed to combine this knowledge with a rich family tradition. His most significant achievement, he believes the transition to biodynamic methods of work in the vineyards, as they allow the best to reflect the qualitative features of the terroir. M. Chapoutier wines have repeatedly won the highest score of 100 points in the ranking of the famous wine critic Robert Parker.

Producer's description

At the moment M. Shaputier owns one of the most prestigious estates in the Rhone Valley. Wines are produced in the appellations of the Hermitage, Croz Hermitage, Cote Roti, Condrieu, Saint-Joseph, Châteauneuf-du-Pape, Trikasten. The largest estate of the family Shaputier is in the Hermitage. In addition, the household of Shaputier keeps under control the production and sale of wines in the appellation Kornas, Saint-Perey, Muscat de Bom-de-Veniz, Côte-du-Rhône Vilage and Tavel. Michelle Shapoutier, who became head of the company in 1990, regards as his most significant achievement the transition to biodynamic methods of working in vineyards, since they are the ones that best allow us to reflect the qualitative characteristics of terroirs. M. Chapoutier wines repeatedly won the highest score of 100 points in the ranking of the famous wine critic Robert Parker.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Tournon, "Mathilda" Victoria Rose, 2016, price Tournon, "Mathilda" Victoria Rose, 2016 — 1 676 rub.. Producer wine M. Chapoutier. Delivery Tournon, "Mathilda" Victoria Rose, 2016.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Tournon, "Mathilda" Victoria Rose, 2016

в78312"Матильда" Виктория Розе, 2016, 750 мл
1 105 руб.
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие
Надежная покупка Сертификат
БЕЗНАЛИЧНЫЙ РАСЧЁТ. цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard
4.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 88
Vivino 3
7 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2016 1 105 руб
1 Оценка
2017 1 105 руб
1 Оценка
2015 1 087 руб
4 Оценки
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Tournon, "Mathilda" Victoria Rose, 2016 1

Максим Соколов
4

Неприятное и почти безвкусное. Сильный вкус спирта.

25.08.2017
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледного прозрачного розового цвета с лососевым оттенком.

Вкус

Свежий, округлый вкус вина обладает изящным букетом и яркой живой кислотностью. Ноты малины, вишни и мускуса составляют его четкий стержень и рассыпаются нюансами фруктовых леденцов в приятном, прохладном послевкусии.

Аромат

Воздушный и легкий аромат вина составлен из оттенков малины, красной вишни, клубники и граната, тонких нюансов грецкого ореха и мускуса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к блюдам из мяса, козьим сырам, салатам из овощей, креветкам, рыбе на гриле и ягодным десертам.

Интересные факты

Tournon, "Mathilda" Victoria Rose — кристально-розовое австралийское вино из винограда Гренаш. Оно обладает выдающейся свежестью вкуса и аромата, подчеркнутой тонами ягод и цветов. Благодаря своему яркому вкусу "Матильда" Виктория Розе украсит застолье с такими блюдами, как карпаччо или тарт с говядиной, козий сыр с острым соусом, салат из овощей и пирожное с земляникой.

Виноград собирается вручную и прессуется целыми гроздями. Некоторое время он  проводит вместе с кожицей, что позволяет добиться нежного розового оттенка. После этого проводится  брожение при низких температурах на собственных дрожжах. Быстрый розлив по бутылкам обеспечивает сохранение природной двуокиси углерода.

Мишель Шапутье долго искал относительно прохладный регион Нового Света для производства вин в стиле долины Роны. Такой обнаружился в Австралии, и в 1997 году Шапутье приобрел поместье Domaine Tournon. Это дало ему возможность создавать вина премиум класса, сочетая навыки топовых виноделов Австралии с собственным опытом виноделия. Виноградники, как это заведено у Шапутье, обрабатываются исключительно органическими методами, поэтому вина получаются очень естественными и идеально отражают терруар. Благодаря ограничению урожайности и традиционной французской винификации рождаются мощные и элегантные, очень гастрономические вина, подходящие для долгой выдержки. Надо понимать, что вина Домена Турнон — это не имитация французских вин, а вина с собственной яркой индивидуальностью и местным характером, которые являются воплощением духа своей страны. К примеру, Шираз из хозяйства Domaine Tournon отличается особым характером по сравнению с остальными очень мощными местными Ширазами, оставаясь, однако, при этом очень "австралийским".

Винный Дом M. Шапутье — семейное предприятие, основанное в 1808 году, когда были куплены первые виноградники в Долине Роны. В настоящий момент Шапутье владеет одним из самых престижных имений в Долине Роны. Вина производятся в аппеласьонах Эрмитаж, Кроз-Эрмитаж, Кот-Роти, Кондрие, Сен-Жозеф, Шатонеф-дю-Пап, Трикастен. Самое большое имение семьи Шапутье — в Эрмитаже. Кроме этого хозяйство М.Шапутье держит под контролем производство и продажу вин в аппелласьонах Корнас, Сен-Перей, Мускат де Бом-де-Вениз, Кот-дю-Рон Вилаж и Тавель.

Действующий в настоящее время президент Винного Дома M. Chapoutie, Мишель Шапутье, человек харизматичный и энергичный, любопытный и дальновидный, является представителем уже 7-го поколения семьи. Он встал во главе компании в 1990 году. Прежде чем стать виноделом, Мишель много путешествовал. Во время этих поездок он тщательно изучал разнообразие, богатство и тонкость вина. В своем хозяйстве ему удалось совместить полученные знания с богатыми традициями семьи. Своим самым значимым достижением он считает переход к биодинамическим методам работы на виноградниках, поскольку именно они позволяют лучше всего отразить качественные особенности терруаров. Вина M. Chapoutier неоднократно завоевывали высшую оценку в 100 баллов в рейтинге известного винного критика Роберта Паркера.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: бледное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: лёгкое
  • Температура сервировки: 8–10 °С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.chapoutier.com/
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Матильда" Виктория Розе, 2016, цена Tournon, "Mathilda" Victoria Rose, 2016 — 1 105 руб.. Производитель вина М.Шапутье.