We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", ИНН:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", ИНН:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", ИНН 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", ИНН 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tramin, Cabernet Merlot "Loam" Alto-Adige DOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine glossy ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The taste of wine differs completeness and generous fruity flavor.

Aroma

The wine has an intense, pleasant fruity aroma.

Gastronomy

Wine Recommended to mature cheeses, grilled meats and game.

Interesting Facts

Red Wine Cabernet Merlot Loam Alto-Adige DOC, 2009 is named after the clay soil vineyards Ronchi - a small town in the southern part of the economy Tramín. Plantations are located at an altitude of 300-350 meters above sea level, and their average yield is about 40 hectoliters per hectare. The process of wine production series distinguishes Loam procedure remontazha enriching wine tannins and give it a rich color. More generous taste of this fine table wine professionals economy is achieved by aging the wine in oak barriques and French oak barrels.

Winery Tramin (in the Italian version - Cantina term) is located in a picturesque part of Italy, in the heart of the Italian province of South Tyrol. Magnificent alpine slopes with sun exposure, continental climate with hot, dry summers and severe winters with snow, the location of the vineyards at an altitude of 250-700 meters - all this creates favorable conditions for growing grapes and defines so distinctive, unique taste local wines.

In 1898, at the initiative of Christian Schrott - the parish in the municipality of Tramin and a representative of the Austrian Parliament, was founded one of the first cooperatives in South Tyrol. A century later, the cooperative Tramín grown into a company that coordinates the activities of 280 wine producers whose vineyards occupy more than 230 hectares. Basically, this small family farms, which from generation to generation grow grapes on their land. The central leadership of the cooperative, the basis of whose task is to ensure impeccable quality wines and solving organizational and administrative issues, to the smallest detail supervises the activities of these wineries.

A high level of product Tramín mark and well-known experts in the world. Authoritative magazine «Civita del bere» analyzed ratings of wines by 5 prestigious Italian guides: Gambero Rosso, Luca Maroni, La guida dell'Espresso, Veronelli, AIS. According to the results of this analysis, "Tramin" was among the seven best wineries in Italy. In 2005, received 10 times "3 glasses" from Gambero Rosso, the company was awarded the "Z Everywhere" - the highest ratings of this famous Italian directory. Wine guide «Guida ai migliori vini d'Italia 2006" awarded the company Tramín title "Winery of the Year". Oenologist company - Willie Shtyurts in 2004 was named the prestigious guide to Italian wines «I vini d'Italia del Gambero Rosso & Slow Food» oenology Year. According to wine critics he subtly understands the specifics of their land and creates unique of its kind wine.

Red wines are varied Tramin unique character: elegant and majestic Blauburgunder (Blauburgunder), playful and cheerful Vernatsch (Fernatch), specific local Lagrein (Lagrayn) and others. Difficult, complex, aromatic white wines are characterized by their spicy sharpness and freshness.

Cooperative Tramín produces 3 line of wines: Classici (Classic), Selezioni Terminum (Selected wines) and Cuvee. A rich selection of wines is able to satisfy every taste and become the perfect accompaniment as a romantic dinner or secular exquisite dinner and a party.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", ИНН:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", ИНН:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", ИНН 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", ИНН 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
In our store you can buy wine Tramin, Cabernet Merlot "Loam" Alto-Adige DOC, 2009, price Tramin, Cabernet Merlot "Loam" Alto-Adige DOC, 2009 — 4 732 rub.. Producer wine Cantina Tramin. Delivery Tramin, Cabernet Merlot "Loam" Alto-Adige DOC, 2009.

Вино Tramin, Cabernet Merlot "Loam" Alto-Adige DOC, 2009

в14100Трамин, Каберне Мерло "Лоам", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глянцевого красно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина отличается полнотой и щедрым фруктовым привкусом.

Аромат

Вино обладает интенсивным, приятным фруктовым ароматом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к зрелым сырам, жареному мясу и дичи.

Интересные факты

Красное вино Cabernet Merlot Loam Alto-Adige DOC, 2009 названо в честь глинистых почв виноградников Ronchi — небольшого городка в южной части хозяйства Трамин. Плантации расположены на высоте 300-350 метров над уровнем моря, а их средний урожай составляет около 40 гектолитров с гектара. Процесс производства вин серии Loam отличает процедура ремонтажа, обогащающая вино танинами и придающая ему насыщенный цвет. Дополнительной щедрости вкуса этого прекрасного столового вина специалисты хозяйства добиваются при выдержке вина в дубовых барриках и бочках из французского дуба.

Винодельческое хозяйство Трамин (в итальянском варианте — Кантина Термено) расположено в одном из живописнейших уголков Италии, в самом сердце итальянской провинции Альто Адидже. Великолепные альпийские склоны с солнечной экспозицией, континентальный климат с жарким, засушливым летом и суровыми снежными зимами, расположение виноградников на высоте 250-700 метров — все это создает благоприятные условия для выращивания винограда и определяет столь характерный, неповторимый вкус местных вин.

В 1898 году по инициативе Кристиана Шротта — настоятеля прихода в коммуне Трамин и представителя австрийского парламента, был основан один из первых кооперативов в Южном Тироле. Спустя столетие, кооператив Трамин превратился в крупную компанию, координирующую деятельность 280 производителей вин, чьи виноградники занимают более 230 гектаров. В основном, это небольшие семейные хозяйства, которые из поколения в поколение выращивают виноград на своей земле. Центральное руководство кооператива, основой задачей которого является обеспечение безупречного качества вин и решение организационных и административных вопросов, до мельчайших деталей контролирует деятельность этих винодельческих хозяйств.

Высокий уровень выпускаемой продукции Трамин отмечают и известные эксперты мира. Авторитетный журнал «Civita del bere» проанализировал рейтинги вин по 5 престижным итальянским гидам: Gambero Rosso, Luca Maroni, La guida dell'Espresso, Veronelli, AIS. По результатам этого анализа "Трамин" оказался в числе семи лучших виноделен Италии. В 2005 году, получив 10 раз «3 бокала» от Gambero Rosso, компания удостоилась «Звезды» — высочайшей оценки этого известного итальянского справочника. Винный гид «Guida ai migliori vini d'Italia 2006» присвоил компании Трамин звание «Винодельня Года». Энолог компании — Вилли Штюрц в 2004 году был назван престижным справочником по итальянским винам «I vini d'Italia del Gambero Rosso & Slow Food» Энологом Года. По мнению винных критиков он тонко понимает специфику своей земли и создает уникальные в своем роде вина.

Красные вина Tramin отличаются разнообразием неповторимых характеров: элегантный и величественный Blauburgunder (Блаубургундер), игривый и жизнерадостный Vernatsch (Фернатч), специфический местный Lagrein (Лаграйн) и другие. Сложные, комплексные, ароматные белые вина отличаются своей пряной остротой и свежестью.

Кооператив Трамин выпускает 3 линейки вин: Classici (Классические), Selezioni Terminum (Избранные вина) и Cuvee. Богатый выбор вин способен удовлетворить любой вкус и стать прекрасным сопровождением как романтическому ужину или изысканному светскому обеду, так и дружеской вечеринке.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Трамин, Каберне Мерло "Лоам", 2009, цена Tramin, Cabernet Merlot "Loam" Alto-Adige DOC, 2009 — 4 732 руб.. Производитель вина Трамин.