WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Tramin, Lagrein, Alto Adige DOC, 2011

SKU:w21619
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
1 268 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 83
21 rating for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tramin, Lagrein, Alto Adige DOC, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense garnet color.

Taste

A full-bodied wine with velvety tannins and a pleasant acidity, accompanied by mild spicy tones on the palate.

Aroma

The wine has a delicate flavor with hints of ripe blueberries and currants, violets shades.

Gastronomy

Wine is served with red meat, game, cheese.

Interesting Facts

Dry red wine Lagrein, created in 2011 from the harvest of grapes of the same name Lagreyn grown by specialists in economy Tramín microzones Ora, Egna and Termeno. After removing the peduncle berries were sent to autoclaves of steel and concrete fermentation at a controlled temperature (28-30 ° C). Here wort has undergone malolactic fermentation, the wine is then kept for a further six months in oak barrels and cement tubs. Lagreyn company Tramín refers to wines Classici line "Monovitigni" and has the potential exposure of up to 8 years.

Winery Tramin (in the Italian version - Cantina term) is located in a picturesque part of Italy, in the heart of the Italian province of South Tyrol. Magnificent alpine slopes with sun exposure, continental climate with hot, dry summers and severe winters with snow, the location of the vineyards at an altitude of 250-700 meters - all this creates favorable conditions for growing grapes and defines so distinctive, unique taste local wines.

In 1898, at the initiative of Christian Schrott - the parish in the municipality of Tramin and a representative of the Austrian Parliament, was founded one of the first cooperatives in South Tyrol. A century later, the cooperative Tramín grown into a company that coordinates the activities of 280 wine producers whose vineyards occupy more than 230 hectares. Basically, this small family farms, which from generation to generation grow grapes on their land. The central leadership of the cooperative, the basis of whose task is to ensure impeccable quality wines and solving organizational and administrative issues, to the smallest detail supervises the activities of these wineries.

A high level of product Tramín mark and well-known experts in the world. Authoritative magazine «Civita del bere» analyzed ratings of wines by 5 prestigious Italian guides: Gambero Rosso, Luca Maroni, La guida dell'Espresso, Veronelli, AIS. According to the results of this analysis, "Tramin" was among the seven best wineries in Italy. In 2005, received 10 times "3 glasses" from Gambero Rosso, the company was awarded the "Z Everywhere" - the highest ratings of this famous Italian directory. Wine guide «Guida ai migliori vini d'Italia 2006" awarded the company Tramín title "Winery of the Year". Oenologist company - Willie Shtyurts in 2004 was named the prestigious guide to Italian wines «I vini d'Italia del Gambero Rosso & Slow Food» oenology Year. According to wine critics he subtly understands the specifics of their land and creates unique of its kind wine.

Red wines are varied Tramin unique character: elegant and majestic Blauburgunder (Blauburgunder), playful and cheerful Vernatsch (Fernatch), specific local Lagrein (Lagrayn) and others. Difficult, complex, aromatic white wines are characterized by their spicy sharpness and freshness.

Cooperative Tramín produces 3 line of wines: Classici (Classic), Selezioni Terminum (Selected wines) and Cuvee. A rich selection of wines is able to satisfy every taste and become the perfect accompaniment as a romantic dinner or secular exquisite dinner and a party.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Tramin, Lagrein, Alto Adige DOC, 2011, price Tramin, Lagrein, Alto Adige DOC, 2011 — 1 268 rub.. Producer wine Cantina Tramin. Delivery Tramin, Lagrein, Alto Adige DOC, 2011.

Вино Tramin, Lagrein, Alto Adige DOC, 2011

в21619Трамин, Лагрейн, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 268 руб. в наличии
14 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Tramin-Lagrein-Alto-Adige-DOC-2015.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного гранатового цвета.

Вкус

Полнотелое вино с бархатистыми танинами и приятной кислотностью, которые сопровождаются легкими пряными тонами во вкусе.

Аромат

У вина нежный аромат с нотками спелых ягод черники и смородины, оттенками фиалки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к красному мясу, дичи, сырам.

Интересные факты

Красное сухое вино Lagrein, 2011 создано из урожая одноименного винограда сорта Лагрейн, выращенного специалистами хозяйства Трамин в микрозонах Ora, Egna и Termeno. После удаления плодоножек ягоды были отправлены в автоклавы из стали и бетона для ферментации при контролируемой температуре (28-30°C). Здесь же сусло прошло процедуру яблочно-молочного брожения, после чего вино выдерживалось еще шесть месяцев в дубовых бочках и цементных ваннах. Лагрейн компании Трамин относится к винам Classici линии "Monovitigni" и имеет потенциал выдержки до 8 лет.

Винодельческое хозяйство Трамин (в итальянском варианте — Кантина Термено) расположено в одном из живописнейших уголков Италии, в самом сердце итальянской провинции Альто Адидже. Великолепные альпийские склоны с солнечной экспозицией, континентальный климат с жарким, засушливым летом и суровыми снежными зимами, расположение виноградников на высоте 250-700 метров — все это создает благоприятные условия для выращивания винограда и определяет столь характерный, неповторимый вкус местных вин.

В 1898 году по инициативе Кристиана Шротта — настоятеля прихода в коммуне Трамин и представителя австрийского парламента, был основан один из первых кооперативов в Южном Тироле. Спустя столетие, кооператив Трамин превратился в крупную компанию, координирующую деятельность 280 производителей вин, чьи виноградники занимают более 230 гектаров. В основном, это небольшие семейные хозяйства, которые из поколения в поколение выращивают виноград на своей земле. Центральное руководство кооператива, основой задачей которого является обеспечение безупречного качества вин и решение организационных и административных вопросов, до мельчайших деталей контролирует деятельность этих винодельческих хозяйств.

Высокий уровень выпускаемой продукции Трамин отмечают и известные эксперты мира. Авторитетный журнал «Civita del bere» проанализировал рейтинги вин по 5 престижным итальянским гидам: Gambero Rosso, Luca Maroni, La guida dell'Espresso, Veronelli, AIS. По результатам этого анализа "Трамин" оказался в числе семи лучших виноделен Италии. В 2005 году, получив 10 раз «3 бокала» от Gambero Rosso, компания удостоилась «Звезды» — высочайшей оценки этого известного итальянского справочника. Винный гид «Guida ai migliori vini d'Italia 2006» присвоил компании Трамин звание «Винодельня Года». Энолог компании — Вилли Штюрц в 2004 году был назван престижным справочником по итальянским винам «I vini d'Italia del Gambero Rosso & Slow Food» Энологом Года. По мнению винных критиков он тонко понимает специфику своей земли и создает уникальные в своем роде вина.

Красные вина Tramin отличаются разнообразием неповторимых характеров: элегантный и величественный Blauburgunder (Блаубургундер), игривый и жизнерадостный Vernatsch (Фернатч), специфический местный Lagrein (Лаграйн) и другие. Сложные, комплексные, ароматные белые вина отличаются своей пряной остротой и свежестью.

Кооператив Трамин выпускает 3 линейки вин: Classici (Классические), Selezioni Terminum (Избранные вина) и Cuvee. Богатый выбор вин способен удовлетворить любой вкус и стать прекрасным сопровождением как романтическому ужину или изысканному светскому обеду, так и дружеской вечеринке.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Трамин, Лагрейн, 2011, цена Tramin, Lagrein, Alto Adige DOC, 2011 — 1 268 руб.. Производитель вина Трамин.