Wine Tramin, Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC, 2006, 375 ml

SKU:w13931
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tramin, Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC, 2006, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden yellow color with an amber hue.

Taste

The wine has a pleasant, well-balanced, soft and sweet, but not cloying flavor and long aftertaste.

Aroma

In the saturated floral and fruity aromas of wine felt shades of honey and cinnamon.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with sweets, desserts, a variety of pastries.

Interesting Facts

Sweet wine Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva belongs to the line "Selezioni Terminum", which presents the best "model" wines - the pride and glory of the wine sector Tramín. Vineyards farms on the east and south-east exposure located in swarming at an altitude of 400-500 meters above sea level. Gewurztraminer grapes for this extraordinary wine is going quite late - in late November - early December (the phrase "Vendemmia Tardiva", printed on a label means "late harvest"), and immediately subjected to maceration, which lasts for 6 hours. After maceration must gently pressed. The wine is fermented and aged in barriques.

Winery Tramin (in the Italian version - Cantina term) is located in a picturesque part of Italy, in the heart of the Italian province of South Tyrol. Magnificent alpine slopes with sun exposure, continental climate with hot, dry summers and severe winters with snow, the location of the vineyards at an altitude of 250-700 meters create favorable conditions for growing grapes and determine so distinctive, unique taste local wines.

In 1898, at the initiative of Christian Schrott - the parish in the municipality of Tramin and a representative of the Austrian Parliament - was founded one of the first cooperatives in South Tyrol. A century later, the cooperative Tramín grown into a company that coordinates the activities of 280 wine producers whose vineyards occupy more than 230 hectares. Basically it is a small family farms, which from generation to generation grow grapes on their land. The central leadership of the cooperative, the basis of whose task is to ensure impeccable quality wines and solving organizational and administrative issues, to the smallest detail supervises the activities of these wineries.

A high level of product mark-known experts in the world. Authoritative magazine «Civita del bere» analyzed ratings of wines by the 5 most prestigious Italian guides: Gambero Rosso, Luca Maroni, La guida dell'Espresso, Veronelli, AIS. According to the results of this analysis, "Tramin" was among the seven best wineries in Italy. In 2005, received 10 times "3 glasses" from Gambero Rosso, the company was awarded the "star" - the highest ratings of this famous Italian directory. Wine guide «Guida ai migliori vini d'Italia 2006" awarded the company Tramín title "Winery of the Year". Oenologist company - Willie Shtyurts, who in 2004 received the title of oenologist of the Year from the prestigious guide to Italian wines «I vini d'Italia del Gambero Rosso & Slow Food» - according to wine critics subtly understands the specifics of their land and creates unique of its kind wine . Red wines are varied unique character: elegant and majestic Blauburgunder (Blauburgunder), playful and cheerful Vernatsch (Fernatch), specific local Lagrein (Lagrayn) and others. Difficult, complex, aromatic white wines are characterized by their spicy sharpness and freshness.

Cooperative Tramín produces 3 line of wines: Classici (Classic), Selezioni Terminum (Selected wines) and Cuvee. A rich selection of wines is able to satisfy every taste, and become the perfect accompaniment as a romantic dinner or secular exquisite dinner and a party.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Tramin, Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC, 2006, 375 ml, price Tramin, Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC, 2006, 375 ml — 3 246 rub.. Producer wine Cantina Tramin. Delivery Tramin, Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC, 2006, 375 ml.

Вино Tramin, Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC, 2006, 375 мл

в13931Трамин, Терминум Гевюрцтраминер Вендеммиа Тардива, 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-желтого цвета с янтарным оттенком.

Вкус

Вино обладает приятным, прекрасно сбалансированным, мягким, сладковатым, но не приторным вкусом и продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В насыщенном цветочно-фруктовом аромате вина ощущаются оттенки меда и корицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается со сладостями, десертами, разнообразной выпечкой.

Интересные факты

Сладкое вино Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva принадлежит к линейке "Selezioni Terminum", в которой представлены лучшие "образцовые" вина — гордость и слава винного хозяйства Трамин. Виноградники хозяйства с восточной и юго-восточной экспозицией расположены в Роене на высоте 400-500 метров над уровнем моря. Виноград Гевюрцтраминер для этого необыкновенного вина собирается достаточно поздно — в конце ноября – начале декабря (словосочетание "Vendemmia Tardiva", указанное на этикетке, означает "поздний урожай"), и сразу же подвергается мацерации, которая длится 6 часов. После мацерации сусло мягко прессуется. Вино ферментируется и выдерживается в барриках.

Винодельческое хозяйство Трамин (в итальянском варианте — Кантина Термено) расположено в одном из живописнейших уголков Италии, в самом сердце итальянской провинции Альто Адидже. Великолепные альпийские склоны с солнечной экспозицией, континентальный климат с жарким, засушливым летом и суровыми снежными зимами, расположение виноградников на высоте 250-700 метров создают благоприятные условия для выращивания винограда и определяют столь характерный, неповторимый вкус местных вин.

В 1898 году по инициативе Кристиана Шротта — настоятеля прихода в коммуне Трамин и представителя австрийского парламента — был основан один из первых кооперативов в Южном Тироле. Спустя столетие, кооператив Трамин превратился в крупную компанию, координирующую деятельность 280 производителей вин, чьи виноградники занимают более 230 гектаров. В основном это небольшие семейные хозяйства, которые из поколения в поколение выращивают виноград на своей земле. Центральное руководство кооператива, основой задачей которого является обеспечение безупречного качества вин и решение организационных и административных вопросов, до мельчайших деталей контролирует деятельность этих винодельческих хозяйств.

Высокий уровень выпускаемой продукции отмечают известные эксперты мира. Авторитетный журнал «Civita del bere» проанализировал рейтинги вин по 5 самым престижным итальянским гидам: Gambero Rosso, Luca Maroni, La guida dell'Espresso, Veronelli, AIS. По результатам этого анализа "Трамин" оказался в числе семи лучших виноделен Италии. В 2005 году, получив 10 раз «3 бокала» от Gambero Rosso, компания удостоилась «звезды» — высочайшей оценки этого известного итальянского справочника. Винный гид «Guida ai migliori vini d'Italia 2006» присвоил компании Трамин звание «Винодельня Года». Энолог компании — Вилли Штюрц, который в 2004 году получил звание Энолога Года от престижного справочника по итальянским винам «I vini d'Italia del Gambero Rosso & Slow Food» — по мнению винных критиков тонко понимает специфику своей земли и создает уникальные в своем роде вина. Красные вина отличаются разнообразием неповторимых характеров: элегантный и величественный Blauburgunder (Блаубургундер), игривый и жизнерадостный Vernatsch (Фернатч), специфический местный Lagrein (Лаграйн) и другие. Сложные, комплексные, ароматные белые вина отличаются своей пряной остротой и свежестью.

Кооператив Трамин выпускает 3 линейки вин: Classici (Классические), Selezioni Terminum (Избранные вина) и Cuvee. Богатый выбор вин способен удовлетворить любой вкус, и стать прекрасным сопровождением как романтическому ужину или изысканному светскому обеду, так и дружеской вечеринке.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Трамин, Терминум Гевюрцтраминер Вендеммиа Тардива, 2006, 375 мл, цена Tramin, Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC, 2006, 375 мл — 3 246 руб.. Производитель вина Трамин.