WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Tramin, Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC 2008, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Amber-colored wine.

Taste

Thick, honey taste of wine has good depth and a pleasant minerality.

Aroma

Intense aroma of wine is spicy with a hint of caramel nuances and bright notes of tropical fruits.

Gastronomy

Wine is served with cheese, foie gras, goes well with desserts.

Interesting Facts

White wine Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC 2008 is made ​​from Gewurztraminer grapes harvested in late November - early December 2008 due to the late harvest wine and was named Vendemmia Tardiva - "late harvest wine."
When you create a wine Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Terminum Tardiva specialists first subjected grapes maceration (for vintage 2008, it lasted 6 hours), and only then go for soft fruit press. Further fermentation and aging of wine takes place in French oak barrels.

Winery Tramin (in the Italian version - Cantina term) is located in a picturesque part of Italy, in the heart of the Italian province of South Tyrol. Magnificent alpine slopes with sun exposure, continental climate with hot, dry summers and severe winters with snow, the location of the vineyards at an altitude of 250-700 meters - all this creates favorable conditions for growing grapes and defines so distinctive, unique taste local wines.

In 1898, at the initiative of Christian Schrott - the parish in the municipality of Tramin and a representative of the Austrian Parliament, was founded one of the first cooperatives in South Tyrol. A century later, the cooperative Tramín grown into a company that coordinates the activities of 280 wine producers whose vineyards occupy more than 230 hectares. Basically, this small family farms, which from generation to generation grow grapes on their land. The central leadership of the cooperative, the basis of whose task is to ensure impeccable quality wines and solving organizational and administrative issues, to the smallest detail supervises the activities of these wineries.

A high level of product Tramín mark and well-known experts in the world. Authoritative magazine «Civita del bere» analyzed ratings of wines by 5 prestigious Italian guides: Gambero Rosso, Luca Maroni, La guida dell'Espresso, Veronelli, AIS. According to the results of this analysis, "Tramin" was among the seven best wineries in Italy. In 2005, received 10 times "3 glasses" from Gambero Rosso, the company was awarded the "Z Everywhere" - the highest ratings of this famous Italian directory. Wine guide «Guida ai migliori vini d'Italia 2006" awarded the company Tramín title "Winery of the Year". Oenologist company - Willie Shtyurts in 2004 was named the prestigious guide to Italian wines «I vini d'Italia del Gambero Rosso & Slow Food» oenology Year. According to wine critics he subtly understands the specifics of their land and creates unique of its kind wine.

Red wines are varied Tramin unique character: elegant and majestic Blauburgunder (Blauburgunder), playful and cheerful Vernatsch (Fernatch), specific local Lagrein (Lagrayn) and others. Difficult, complex, aromatic white wines are characterized by their spicy sharpness and freshness.

Cooperative Tramín produces 3 line of wines: Classici (Classic), Selezioni Terminum (Selected wines) and Cuvee. A rich selection of wines is able to satisfy every taste and become the perfect accompaniment as a romantic dinner or secular exquisite dinner and a party.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy wine Tramin, Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC 2008, 375 ml, price Tramin, Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC 2008, 375 ml — 8 994 rub.. Producer wine Cantina Tramin. Delivery Tramin, Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC 2008, 375 ml.

Вино Tramin, Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC 2008, 375 мл

в14091Трамин, Терминум Гевюрцтраминер Вендеммиа Тардива, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Густой, медовый вкус вина обладает хорошей глубиной и приятной минеральностью.

Аромат

Интенсивный аромат вина состоит из пряных нюансов с оттенком карамели и ярких нот тропических фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к сырам, фуа-гра, хорошо сочетается с десертами.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC 2008 создано из винограда сорта Гевюрцтраминер, собранного в конце ноября — начале декабря 2008 года, за счет позднего сбора вино и было названоVendemmia Tardiva — "Вино позднего урожая".
При создании вина Терминум Гевюрцтраминер Вендеммиа Тардива специалисты сначала подвергают виноград мацерации (для винтажа 2008 года она длилась 6 часов), и только затем ягоды отправляются под мягкий пресс. Дальнейшая ферментация и выдержка вина происходит в бочках из французского дуба.

Винодельческое хозяйство Трамин (в итальянском варианте — Кантина Термено) расположено в одном из живописнейших уголков Италии, в самом сердце итальянской провинции Альто Адидже. Великолепные альпийские склоны с солнечной экспозицией, континентальный климат с жарким, засушливым летом и суровыми снежными зимами, расположение виноградников на высоте 250-700 метров — все это создает благоприятные условия для выращивания винограда и определяет столь характерный, неповторимый вкус местных вин.

В 1898 году по инициативе Кристиана Шротта — настоятеля прихода в коммуне Трамин и представителя австрийского парламента, был основан один из первых кооперативов в Южном Тироле. Спустя столетие, кооператив Трамин превратился в крупную компанию, координирующую деятельность 280 производителей вин, чьи виноградники занимают более 230 гектаров. В основном, это небольшие семейные хозяйства, которые из поколения в поколение выращивают виноград на своей земле. Центральное руководство кооператива, основой задачей которого является обеспечение безупречного качества вин и решение организационных и административных вопросов, до мельчайших деталей контролирует деятельность этих винодельческих хозяйств.

Высокий уровень выпускаемой продукции Трамин отмечают и известные эксперты мира. Авторитетный журнал «Civita del bere» проанализировал рейтинги вин по 5 престижным итальянским гидам: Gambero Rosso, Luca Maroni, La guida dell'Espresso, Veronelli, AIS. По результатам этого анализа "Трамин" оказался в числе семи лучших виноделен Италии. В 2005 году, получив 10 раз «3 бокала» от Gambero Rosso, компания удостоилась «Звезды» — высочайшей оценки этого известного итальянского справочника. Винный гид «Guida ai migliori vini d'Italia 2006» присвоил компании Трамин звание «Винодельня Года». Энолог компании — Вилли Штюрц в 2004 году был назван престижным справочником по итальянским винам «I vini d'Italia del Gambero Rosso & Slow Food» Энологом Года. По мнению винных критиков он тонко понимает специфику своей земли и создает уникальные в своем роде вина.

Красные вина Tramin отличаются разнообразием неповторимых характеров: элегантный и величественный Blauburgunder (Блаубургундер), игривый и жизнерадостный Vernatsch (Фернатч), специфический местный Lagrein (Лаграйн) и другие. Сложные, комплексные, ароматные белые вина отличаются своей пряной остротой и свежестью.

Кооператив Трамин выпускает 3 линейки вин: Classici (Классические), Selezioni Terminum (Избранные вина) и Cuvee. Богатый выбор вин способен удовлетворить любой вкус и стать прекрасным сопровождением как романтическому ужину или изысканному светскому обеду, так и дружеской вечеринке.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Трамин, Терминум Гевюрцтраминер Вендеммиа Тардива, 2008, 375 мл, цена Tramin, Terminum Gewurztraminer Vendemmia Tardiva, Alto Adige DOC 2008, 375 мл — 8 994 руб.. Производитель вина Трамин.