Wine Trivento, "Tribu" Malbec

w42628
7.3
Rating of WineStyle:
10
Ratings and Awards
Vivino 3.1
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Trivento, "Tribu" Malbec

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine color - bright red with a purple tint.

Taste

The taste of wine, medium density with rounded tannins, gently flows into a long berry aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine - subtle notes of wild berries, red fruit (cherry) and black pepper.

Gastronomy

This wine is ideal for meat, cooked on the grill.

Interesting Facts

Wine line "the tribe" maximally reflect varietal character of the grape and terroir characteristics. The grapes for the creation of these wines hand picked and transported to the winery in small boxes to preserve the quality berries.
Harvest for the "Tribu" Malbec harvested from vineyards in Tupungato and Rivadiva in early March. After removal of the ridges and grinding is carried out cold maceration. Then 30% of the wort passes vinification method "termoflesh", and the rest - the traditional method for 8 days in stainless steel tanks at 26ºC. This is followed by malolactic fermentation and filtration. Wine storage capacity is 2 years.
Wine "the tribe" Malbec awarded medals at competitions "International Wine & Spirit Competition", "International Wine Challenge", "San Francisco International Wine Competition", "Critics Challenge Wine Competition", "Mundus Vini".

Producer's description

The company "Trivento" works in the famous province of Mendoza and one of the largest wineries in Argentina. In 1996, the largest Chilean producer Concha y Toro bought vineyards in Mendoza and created a subsidiary company "Thrivent" which in its brief existence has achieved recognition in Argentina, and in the international market. Now wine "Trivento" regularly receive awards at international competitions and are exported to markets around one hundred countries around the world. The company was named in accordance with the peculiarities of climate province of Mendoza. "Trivento" in Spanish means "three wind". Dry ice polar wind Polar means the onset of winter and the beginning of pruning vines. From the Andes the whole year the wind blows Sonda, but it is especially enhanced in the early spring and brings warmth, contributes to the appearance of the kidneys. Wind blowing Sudestada summer with ocean and cools the grapes from the influence of the hot sun.

At present, the company "Thrivent" owns 1,289 hectares of vineyards in different regions of Mendoza. Most of the valley is located in the Uco, East oasis and oasis Lujan Maipú. Grape harvest is processed at three wineries that are equipped with the latest equipment, which guarantees high quality of the wines. Each year the popularity of wines Trivento in Argentina, the US and Europe is growing. Annual sales of more than 2.5 million cases of wine.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.trivento.com/
  • Aging potential: 2 years
In our store you can buy wine Trivento, "Tribu" Malbec, price Trivento, "Tribu" Malbec — 651 rub.. Producer wine Trivento. Delivery Trivento, "Tribu" Malbec.

Вино Trivento, "Tribu" Malbec

в42628"Трибу" Мальбек
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — ярко-красный с фиолетовым отливом.

Вкус

Вкус вина средней плотности, с округлыми танинами, мягко перетекающими в длительное ягодное послевкусие.

Аромат

В аромате вина — тонкие нотки лесных ягод, красных фруктов (вишни) и черного перца.

Гастрономические сочетания

Это вино идеально подойдет для мяса, приготовленного на гриле.

Интересные факты

Вина линейки "Трибу" максимально отражают сортовой характер винограда и свойства терруара. Виноград для создания этих вин собирается вручную и транспортируется на винодельню в маленьких ящиках для сохранения качества ягод.
Урожай для "Tribu" Malbec собирают с виноградников в Тупунгато и Ривадива в начале марта. После удаления гребней и измельчения проводится холодная мацерация. Затем 30% сусла проходит винификацию методом "термофлэш", а остальное — традиционным методом в течение 8 дней в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали при 26ºC. Затем следует малолактическая ферментация и фильтрация. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 2 года.
Вино "Трибу" Мальбек отмечено медалями на конкурсах "International Wine & Spirit Competition", "International Wine Challenge", "San Francisco International Wine Competition", "Critics Challenge Wine Competition", "Mundus Vini".

О производителе

Компания "Trivento" работает в знаменитой провинции Мендоса и входит в число крупнейших винодельческих компаний Аргентины. В 1996 году крупнейший чилийский производитель Конча и Торо скупил виноградники в провинции Мендоса и создал дочернюю фирму "Тривенто", которая за недолгое время своего существования смогла добиться признания и в Аргентине, и на международном рынке. Сейчас вина "Trivento" регулярно получают награды на международных конкурсах и экспортируются на рынки около ста стран мира. Компания была названа в соответствии с особенностями климата провинции Мендоса. "Trivento" в переводе с испанского означает "три ветра". Ледяной сухой полярный ветер Полар означает наступление зимы и начало обрезки лоз. С Андских гор весь год дует ветер Сонда, но особенно он усиливается в начале весны и приносит тепло, способствующее появлению почек. Ветер Судестада дует летом с океана и охлаждает гроздья винограда от влияния жаркого солнца.

В настоящее время компании "Тривенто" принадлежит 1289 гектаров виноградников в разных регионах Мендосы. Большая часть расположена в долине Уко, Восточном оазисе и оазисе Лухан-Майпу. Урожай винограда перерабатывается на трех винодельнях, которые оснащены новейшим оборудованием, что гарантирует высокое качество производимых вин. С каждым годом популярность вин Trivento в Аргентине, в США и Европе растет. Объем годовых продаж составляет более 2,5 миллионов ящиков вина.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Трибу" Мальбек, цена Trivento, "Tribu" Malbec — 605 руб.. Производитель вина Тривенто.