Bucket Trudeau, "Blink" Wine Chiller

SKU:w67805

Reviews of purchase Trudeau, "Blink" Wine Chiller

Interesting Facts

"Blink" Wine Chiller for a few minutes to cope with a chilled bottle of this drink. "Blink" - modern and stylish alternative to traditional ice bucket, patented by Canadian company Trudeau and perfectly adapts to any kinds of bottles. The package includes two bucket cooling element supporting a uniform temperature of the wine. For their extraction should Okrut bottom of a bucket.

Pails for cooling "Blink" is equally well suited for both conventional bottle of wine and champagne, and liter containers. Tight fit and temperature preservation ensures an automatic closing system. She hugs the neck and opens automatically, if you pull up the bottle. The apparent advantage of the product is no need for water or ice. To prepare the bucket, the cooling elements should be put in the freezer, then set them back to the device.

Producer's description

Canadian Corporation "Trudeau" - a leader in design and manufacture of products for the home. It was founded in 1889 in the city of Boucherville, Quebec. Since then it gave way to 4 generations of owners, but remains unchanged recognizable style and quality "work". Throughout its history, the company has earned the image of an innovative producer, involved in the design of products the best designers and specialists.

"Work" Design has become easily recognizable by a combination of simple yet elegant forms, as well as high quality components. The company has offices in the USA, Spain, the Netherlands and China, as well as trades worldwide.

Features

In our store you can buy accessories Trudeau, "Blink" Wine Chiller, price Trudeau, "Blink" Wine Chiller — 3 486 rub.. Producer accessories Trudeau. Delivery Trudeau, "Blink" Wine Chiller.

Ведерки Trudeau, "Blink" Wine Chiller

в67805Трудо, "Блинк" ведерко для охлаждения вина
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

"Blink" Wine Chiller за считанные минуты справится с охлаждением бутылки этого напитка. "Blink" — современная и стильная альтернатива традиционным ведеркам со льдом, запатентованная канадской компанией Trudeau и идеально приспосабливающаяся к любой разновидности бутылки. В комплектацию ведерка входят два охлаждающих элемента, поддерживающих равномерную температуру вина. Для их извлечения следует окрутить донышко ведерка.

Ведерко для охлаждения "Блинк" одинаково хорошо подходит как для обычных бутылок вина, так и для шампанского и литровых емкостей. Плотную посадку и сохранение температуры гарантирует автоматическая система закрывания. Она облегает горлышко и открывается автоматически, если потянуть бутылку вверх. Несомненным преимуществом изделия является отсутствие необходимости в воде или льде. Чтобы подготовить ведерко, охлаждающие элементы следует положить в морозилку, после чего установить их назад в прибор.

О производителе

Канадская корпорация “Trudeau” — лидер в индустрии дизайна и изготовления товаров для дома. Она была основана в 1889 году в городе Бушервиль, в провинции Квебек. С тех времен сменилось 4 поколения владельцев, но неизменным остается узнаваемый стиль и качество продукции “Трудо”. За свою историю компания заслужила имидж инновационного производителя, привлекающего к созданию продукции лучших дизайнеров и специалистов.

Дизайн “Трудо” стал легко узнаваемым благодаря сочетанию простых и одновременно элегантных форм, а также высокому качеству составляющих. Компания располагает представительствами в США, Испании, Голландии и Китае, а также ведет торговлю по всему миру.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить аксессуары Трудо, "Блинк" ведерко для охлаждения вина, цена Trudeau, "Blink" Wine Chiller — 3 486 руб.. Производитель аксессуара Трудо.